Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(334 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


PM
PATRICK M.
Windermere, FL
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Acura
Great as always. Professional, fast service and honest

SW
SHERYL W.
Orlando, FL
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Dodge caravan Gary has the knowledge of brilliant customer service
Gary is great he has the knowledge of great brilliant customer service along. the knowledge of running a mechanic shop he guarantees his work. I have used him for all my work on my cars for about 5 years..He is awesome, if you need a good mechanic shop visit Quality car care. You will be amazed.

JM
JENNFER M.
Clermont, FL
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Always perfect
A+++
Thank you again! As always, the best mechanic I've ever been to! Appreciate you so much!

Verified Customer
Ocoee, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Honset and kind
Had issue come up with our truck called had no issue with bringing it in

HT
HELEN T.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Quick & excellent work
They are always quick & efficient. You can trust the work they do is necessary to make your vehicle run it’s best! That’s why we are a returning customer for many years!

JG
JOHN G.
Winter Garden, FL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Always do a great job, and you know you can trust them!!!!
Very honest people I have been taking my cars there for many years now, and told many friends about them!

TR
TONY R.
Winter Garden, FL
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Consistently Great Service
We have been customers for several years and always have great results. Thank You!

SW
SHERYL W.
Orlando, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Kindness and great work in valuable time.
They do great work and stand behind the warranty of it. I had a fan replaced by the radiator and it went bad after a year and Gary ( the owner) replaced it fir free. He is amazing and you only communicate with him. He checks you in and out. Thanks for such amazing work. By the way I have been doing business with Quality car care for many years.

DR
DAVID R.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Quality is in their name..!!
The people and the quality of the work!!

JS
JACQUELIN S.
Longwood, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Appointment and service
The ease of making appt., the timely service received, and the owner’s availability and willingness to address any questions.

HK
HAYMAN K.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Friendly
The boys at the shop are knowledgeable and friendly. You can ask questions about your vehicle and get solid answers.
I've been going to this shop many years now and have no intention to leave.

DP
DAVID P.
Windermere, FL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Best repair shop around
Great service! Honest, very knowledgeable! Highly recommend!

CV
CHRIS V.
Windermere, FL
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Car repair
Great service.

MR
MARTIN R.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Great Service
We had great service by Gary. Took care of our car and for a fair price. Will definitely come back.

Verified Customer
Clermont, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Master of the Trade
We trust Quality Car Care to perform expert repairs to our vehicles. They are always beyond fair, always honest about what is or isn't needed. We take all of our cars here.