Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

254 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


NH
NORMAN H.
Winter Garden, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/15/2018
Why did you not mention the coolant leak
You could have told me there was a coolant leak, I know it was on the receipt, I did not see it when I picked up the car, and I would have had it repaired at the same time. Now I have to schlep my father in law back and drop off his car again
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 02/16/2018

Hello Sir Thank you for this review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. Also we would make sure next time we let you know about all recommendations prior to you picking up your vehicle instead of just listing it on your receipt. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.We appreciate you bring this to our attention.


WH
WINSTON H.
Mercury Sable
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/07/2017
Customer oriented
Honesty and professionalism
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/07/2017

We would like to thank you for taking the time to issue us a review and for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We appreciate you.


EB
EMELYNE B.
Ocoee, FL
Toyota Yaris
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/09/2017
Fast
I enjoy the fast and friendly service.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 07/14/2017

Thanks you so much for this review and for trusting us with your vehicle. We are so glad you choose us as your preferred shop and we look forward to keep working with you.


LC
LUTHER C.
Ocoee, FL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/11/2017
Labor Rate
Question: When you perform parts exchange, la the labor charge a hourly rate or a per item rate from a BOOK?
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 04/29/2017

Thank you for this review and for trusting us with your vehicle. We appreciate you.


MO
MARK O.
Titusville, FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/21/2017
honest good priced work
did everything but turn my check engine light off need to go back for more diagnostics soon..
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 03/09/2017

Thank you for trusting me with serving your vehicle and also for being a loyal customer. We appreciate your business.


RW
RICHARD W.
Oakland, FL
BMW 740iL
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/27/2016
Great Service
As always great customer service and service.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 10/05/2016

Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle and for being a loyal and dedicated customer.


VB
VINCENT B.
Ocoee, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/23/2016
What I look for in a mechanic
Fair price and actually fixed the problem. Have several cars and will use again.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 09/23/2016

We would like to thank you for taking the time to issue us a review and also for trusting us with your vehicle. We appreciate your business and look forward to continue being here for all of your service and repair needs.


RW
RICHARD W.
Oakland, FL
Oldsmobile Ninety-Eight
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/17/2016
The management is great.
As always my experience with Quality Car Care was a good.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 09/17/2016

Thanks for being a loyal and dedicated customer for all these years and for trusting us with your vehicles. We appreciate you.


RW
RICHARD W.
Oakland, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLK350
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/21/2016
Great service
Quality Car Care is a great place to have all of your vehicles problems solved.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 07/22/2016

Thanks for the review and for being a loyal and dedicated customer for all these years. We appreciated your business very much.


HB
HERB B.
Orlando, FL
Mazda 626
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/13/2016
Towing Charge on 1999 626 Mazda
The car is running great and please send over the towing charge on this car to hblanchard23@yahoo.com so I can turn into our insurance company.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 07/15/2016

Thank you for the review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate your business.


RW
RICHARD W.
Oakland, FL
BMW 740iL
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/06/2016
The management is great.
This is a very good place for any of your car needs.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 06/02/2016

Thank you for the review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle and also for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We appreciate your business.


MB
MICHAEL B.
Winter Park, FL
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/30/2016
Oil Change
Great price for and quality work
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 03/31/2016

Thank you for the review and for trusting us with serving your vehicle. We appreciate your business and look forward to continue being here for all for your service and repair needs.


JM
JAMIE M.
Oakland, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/08/2016
****
****
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 03/08/2016

Thank you for the four star review and for trusting us with your servicing your vehicle. We appreciate your business.


MP
MANNY P.
Winter Garden, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/25/2015
Friendly fast service
Oil changed out in 30 minutes
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 04/25/2015

Thank you for the review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We know you have many options and we are glad you choose us and we look forward to seeing you for all future service. 


JM
JOHN M.
Lexus RX 330
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/27/2015
quick service and answers questions
Very competitive pricing and provides comfortable waiting room.

CA
CYNNTHIA A.
Ocoee, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/23/2015
Oil Change
Quick & very helpful
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 02/24/2015

We would like to Thank You for taking the time to write your review and also for giving us your business. We truly appreciated it.


NM
NOEL M.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/22/2015
THE PERSONAL CARING...CONCERN
EXCELLENT SEVICE SO FAR
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 02/23/2015

Thank You for the review and for trusting us with serving your Vehicle. We appreciate your business.


MM
MARYANN M.
Ocoee, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/13/2015
timeliness, friendly, price
Great place! I have been coming here for a couple of years
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 02/14/2015

We would like to Thank you for the review and for being a dedicated customer.


MW
MARCELLA W.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/22/2015
Check Vehicle Book
When vehicles reach a # of miles there are certain things that need to be done-I remembered my book and had them do the things required-they should be telling me-everyone was very pleasant.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/23/2015

We would like to Thank You for taking the time to write a review on how your visit with us was and for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our relationship with you.

Thanks Again!
Quality Car Care Inc.


AH
Annette H.
Winter Garden, FL
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/20/2014 Category: Service
Annette said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/28/2015

Thanks for giving us a four star review and for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We appreciate you business ans look forward to continuing our relationship with you.