Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(779 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


WT
WENDY T.
Clermont, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Honesty
Always great service with honest employees.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Friendly honest
Very nice place everyone was friendly explained everything to me and was honest about everything and very reasonable priced

DL
dave l.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
The service was great
The staff were very eager to please and got the work done on our motor home very quickly awesome job!!!

PS
PAUL S.
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Great service and they truly care about the customer
Its ia refreshing to find OLD FASHIONED QUALITY AND SERVICE ! AT AFFORDABLE RATES THANKS BRAD AND TYLER

TM
TOM M.
Clermont, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Tacoma repair
Very pleased with the work done by mineola automotive. They resolved a frustrating intermittent starting issue that 3 other repair shops could not fix. Thank you!

AS
AMY S.
Clermont, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Kind courteous and affordable
They have great customer service with great prices

DM
DEBBE M.
Clermont, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Minneola Automotive highly recommended!!
I am very pleased with the service & courteous staff At Minneola Automotive! They were very informative with all my questions &
Had my car finished in a reasonable time. Thank you Brad & staff!!!

CS
cathrine s.
Clermont, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Great service
Every time I have needed service on my veihicle the service has been timely and efficent. Very affordable

CP
CHARLES P.
Dallas, GA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Great service at a great price.
Couldn't get this kind of service for the orice.. these guys a the best.

CC
christine c.
Clermont, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Great fast service.
I had not been to this shop before. That did not stop them from taking my car right in and doing my oil change. Fast friendly and a great price. I will definitely be going back.

JY
joe y.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Fast service and good people
I went there for a transmission fluid replacement and not only did the do a great job they also told me i have an open recall and had a valve cover gasket leak.. Not to many shop would go above and beyond to help you out with the extras.. Thank you.. Best service around 5 star service

OH
omar h.
Clermont, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Knowledgeable and Honest
First visit was great, fair price, knowledgeable, honest...car was fixed! I’ll definitely be back!

EW
ERNEST W.
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Good and honest
I’ve been using Minneola Auto for the past year and I’ve been very pleased with the work performed. If issues arise, Brad (owner) resolves it quickly. I’ve recommended Minneola Auto to several people and other family members.

BS
BARBRA S.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Excellent diagnostics and fair pricing
They explain why the repairs are necessary and reasonably priced with fast thorough service.

SB
SYLVIE B.
Winter Garden, FL
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Efficiency and honesty
Great family business. Always reliable and honest. Great service!!