Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

640 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


H
H.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/10/2019
Honor their commitments
My wife, who does not deal with automotive issues, had advised me she had heard that Minneola Automotive Center was good. As a result, we recommended Minneola Auto when he had an exhaust issue that supposedly had been repaired at his local shop prior to traveling down from Pennsylvania. The Minneola team was very responsive and understood his need to go back home and the danger of exhaust poisoning. It was fixed and he made it back home with no problem after the repair by Minneola Auto.
As a result, when I had my repair issue that coincidently occurred just a few days after my son’s experience. So I decided to see if they were consistent with the repair experience. They were, including the charge.
These guys have demonstrated the integrity we all look to find.

DR
DEBBI R.
Minneola, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/03/2019
great service
i called in the morning and Brad got me in for an oil change that day after work and i only waited 20 - 30 mins and my car was done, love those guys.

Verified Customer
Clermont, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/25/2019
Follow up when a job is finished.
I always have a good experience here!
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 02/25/2019

Thank you for your nice review. Your suggestion to follow id a good one thanks.

Regards

Alan


BM
Bill M.
Clermont, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/23/2019
Good
Good and fast service, without no issues.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 02/24/2019

Hello Bill
Thank you for your nice review. What do we need to do to have you rate us a 5?

Regards
Alan & Brad
Owners


Verified Customer
Groveland, FL
Mercedes-Benz S320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/07/2019
Very satisfy with their customer serv.
Mn
I wish they do more work on old foreigners cars.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 02/07/2019

Thank you for your review

Regards,

Alan & Brad
Owners


BS
BRUCE S.
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/24/2019
Great service
This is the only place I take my cars for oil services.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 01/24/2019

Hello Bruce

Thank you for your review.

Regards

Alan & Brad


EB
Eithen B.
Florida
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Eithen said the staff have always done a good job and he has no problems with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 10/23/2018

Hello Ethan,

Thank you for your nice review.

Regards
Alan & Brad
Owners


MD
Martin D.
Florida
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Martin said he was satisfied with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 02/01/2018

Hello Martin
Thank you for your review.

Regards,

Brad & Alan


JK
Jacob K.
Florida
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/13/2018 Category: Service
Jacob said he had vehicle issues, and the staff was good at getting those resolved.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 01/16/2018

Hello Jacob,

Thank you for your nice review.

Regards
Brad & Alan


DC
Daniel C.
Florida
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2017 Category: Service
Daniel said this business is a little pricey and they did try to sell him other services. However, the service is very good and quick. He was in and out in a timely manner. They had same day service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 06/30/2017

Hello Daniel,
Thanbk you for your review, we do appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Brad & Alan


GS
GEORGE S.
Leesburg, FL
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/23/2017
always accomodating, friendly and reasonably priced.
Minneola Automotive is definitely our go-to car repair/maintenance shop
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 04/24/2017

HI George,
Thank you for you nice review.

Brad & Alan


LT
L T.
Groveland, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/02/2017
it's local and if i don't mind waiting (which i don't) i can just stop by when i'm in the area
great place years ago service came with a free car wash but now his business has picked up so the car wash is gone great to see the improvement to his business
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 03/02/2017

Hi L Tremblay
Thank you for your nice review....

Regards,
Brad & Alan


JM
John M.
Clermont, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/01/2017 Category: Service
John said this business does a fine job which is why he keeps going back. They are getting a little expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 03/02/2017

Hi John,
Thank you for your nice review.

Regards,
Brad & Alan


TM
Tamika M.
Florida
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/08/2017 Category: Service
Tamika said the service was quick but the customer service could have been better.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 02/11/2017

Hello Tamika
Thank you for your review, I appreciate your honest reply and we will certainly work on that customer service issue you have sited. Please keep coming so you can measure our progress.

Thanks again
Brad & Alan


RC
Reg C.
Remsen, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/05/2017 Category: Service
Reg said he would recommend the business but he didn't like having to wait 30 minutes for them to order an air filter.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 01/07/2017

hello Reg
Thank you for your review. 

Regards
Brad & Alan 


DS
DAN S.
Minneola, FL
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/24/2016
Fast Service on Oil Change!
Friendly
Alan B. from Minneola Automotive Center Inc responded on 09/25/2016

Hi Dan,
Thank you very much for youy nice review. We strive to give our customers  the best possible service with the best possible price.

Have a great day,
Brad & Alan