ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
92% Would Recommend
79% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Sandra H. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Did state inspection. Done quickly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:40 AM
Alma C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 10/18/2017

Mrs. Sandra, 
Thank you for taking the time to take fill out our short survey.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. 

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Felicitas C. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Great customers service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/15/2017 05:01 PM
Alma C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 10/16/2017

Dear Mrs. Customer,
Thank you for answering our brief survey.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Verified Customer on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Awesome
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 01:46 PM
Alma C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 10/04/2017

Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Verified Customer on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice staff "
I love coming to the dealership for all my service needs, I was getting a recall fixed and it just took a lot longer than what they had planned. They finally gave me a car to use until mine was done.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/25/2017 07:41 PM
Alma C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 09/26/2017

MRS. Customer,
Sorry we did not meet your expections. We look forward to your next visit and hope we can provide you with a 5 start expierence.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Thelma M. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I can always take my car in and they work on right there an then "
Yes I would
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 11:08 AM
Alma C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 09/22/2017

Mrs.Thelma
Thank you for taking the time out to fill out the survey. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
N/A
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 10:56 AM
Alma C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 09/20/2017

Mr. Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our short survey.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendly people that work there "
Great place
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:13 AM
Alma C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 09/15/2017

Mrs. Customer,
Thank you for your business we apprieciate you. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Francisco G. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintain weight "
Good , not great they never have a vehicle when I have to go for maintance I have to wait there instead ! Even that I bought there warranties !
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 11:54 AM
Alma C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 09/14/2017

Mr. Francisco,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feed back.  I will look into this matter.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Yvonne Q. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
The service was done quickly and well, the technician showed me the Air Conditioner filter and asked if I wanted it replaced and told me up front what the cost would be. I was in for routine oil change, this was an extra piece that was good for me and my vehicle and I appreciated the effort.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 12:16 PM
Alma C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 09/13/2017

Mrs. Yvonne,
Thank you for your recent visit.  We appreiciate your business.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Ronald C. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and professional service"
I'm glad I bought the Hyundai maintenance policy for my Santa Fe, because I always get great service when I get the routine work done. They even wash the car for me once in awhile at no charge!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 11:28 AM
Alma C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 09/11/2017

Mr. Ronald,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out or short survey.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Sandra H. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
As always, excellent service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 01:00 PM
Alma C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 09/05/2017

Mrs. Sandra,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our short survey. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Maria D. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were very courteous and professional "
Yes but the one sales man I would recommend is Mike Camarena he moved mountains to get my son the car payment he wanted and worked with him and made it possible.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/24/2017 07:10 PM
Alma C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 08/25/2017

Mrs. Maria,
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Mavyn O. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly People"
Friendly and competent people are working here making sure that they did what we came for.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 07:09 PM
Alma C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our short survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next service.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Verified Customer on 08/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Rude manager, liars"
I was promised free car washes (inside and out) and free oil changes, but ever since raul Rivas left, it hasn't been the same. They didn't wash the car last time I took it, and the new manager gave us attitude.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 12:15 PM
Alma C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 08/02/2017

Dear Cusomer,

Thank you for taking time to write this reivew. We really appreciate your business and feedback about your service experience. We are truly sorry for the problems that occured with the condition of your vehicle and if given another chance on your next service, we hope you will try to allow our team to provide a more improved experience for you.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Verified Customer on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Thank you for the great service."
Friendly service staff.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 07:13 PM
Alma C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 08/01/2017

Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We appreciate your time and know it is very important. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Estela N. on 07/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Attitude"
Needs new people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/29/2017 04:39 PM
Alma C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 07/31/2017

Dear Mrs. Narvez,
Thank you for taking time to write this reivew. We really appreciate your business and feedback about your service experience. We are truly sorry for the problems that occured during your service and if given another chance on your next service, we hope you will try to allow our team regain your trust again.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Maribel C. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, Nice "
Yes I would recommend a friend to Go to Hyundai of Del Rio
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 12:12 PM
Alma C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 07/25/2017

Mrs. Maribel,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your service.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Maricela L. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"courteous"
yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 09:54 AM
Alma C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 07/19/2017

Dear Marciela,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your business.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Lisa L. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service with good coupon discount"
Del Rio Hyundai has great small town customer service with big city high tech mechanical service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/16/2017 05:42 AM
Alma C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 07/17/2017

Dear Mrs. Lisa
Thank you for taking the time out to fill out the survey and giving us feed back of how we are doing.  

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Jeffrey F. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Super job! Everyone was friendly and professional.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/15/2017 08:05 AM
Alma C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 07/17/2017

Dear Jeffrey,
We, appreicate you taking the time to fill out the survey.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 134 in total