ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
92% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago
Ted G. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The give me a loaner to get around while mine is in repair"
Excellent service and very friendly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/10/2018 06:49 AM
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 02/10/2018

Dear Ted,
Thank you for your feed back we appreicate you. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Amparo F. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Friendly environment and Great Customer Service"
I would highly Recommend Hyundai for a First time Buyer that's interested in buying a Great, Affordable, Low Monthly payment, Awesome Coverage and Great Salesman that Got me into my First New Car after I Tried for 2 Years and no luck anywhere else! The Service People are awesome and always take care of me, anytime of day and Awesome awesome People!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 02:35 PM
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 02/10/2018

Dear Amparo,
Thank you for filling out our survey. We are glad that you have and awesome experience with both our sales and service staff. We are here to help you and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Jorge T. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excelente Servicio...."
Excelente Servicio... Excelent Service..
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2018 09:05 PM
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 02/06/2018

Dear Jorge,
Thank you for letting us service your vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Monica C. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good customer service"
N/A
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 07:24 PM
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 02/05/2018

Mrs. Monica,
Thank for taking the time to fill out our survey.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Edward W. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service first aid"
I had found the service personnel to be very accommodating
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 02:16 PM
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 02/02/2018

Dear Edward,
Thank you for your business.  We are glad that we were able to provide you with a 5 star review.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Maribel C. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/25/2018 11:26 AM
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 01/25/2018

Dear Maribel,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our short survey.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Verified Customer on 01/22/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service department "
Hyundai service personnel knows how to do oil changes but need more training on updates in new cars
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/22/2018 02:50 PM
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 01/23/2018

Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking time to write this reivew. We really appreciate your business and feedback about your service experience. We are truly sorry that we were not able to provide you with a 5 star review. If given another chance on your next service, we hope you will try to allow our team regain your trust again.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Claudia F. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and fast service"
Thank you for taking care of my vehicle as a women we don't think off that
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 11:12 AM
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 01/19/2018

Mrs. Flores,
Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle and all your service needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Elizabeth L. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly caring staff. "
I like the friendly staff and the great customer treatment.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 12:59 PM
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 01/16/2018

Dear Elizabeth,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our brief survey. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Verified Customer on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
":)"
Very friendly staff .
Fast service .
By all mean awesome staff .
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 10:23 PM
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 01/15/2018

Dear Customer,
Thank  you for taking the time to fill out our brief survey. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Steven S. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt Service; Always professional; Everyone is always courteous."
Prompt Service; Always Professional; Everyone is always courteous.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 05:18 PM
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 01/09/2018

Dear Steven,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our brief survey. We look forward to seeing you on your next viist.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Maria D. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I like how the employees do their job"
I Glad to be part of hundai
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/04/2018 06:39 PM
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 01/05/2018

Dear Maria,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Lone C. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 star service, perfect value for the money"
dropped off my Santa fe, the swervice attendant helped me and offered for us too wait or pick up when ready. we left vehicle. hour later it was available.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 08:01 PM
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 01/03/2018

Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We appreiciate your bussiness.  Wishing you and your family a Happy New Year. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Jose O. on 12/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"maybe next time"
When I brought my car for clarification they told me that it was not their problem so I can not recommend them well today.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 08:00 AM
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 01/01/2018

Dear Jose,
I'm sorry we were not able to provide you with a 5 star experience.  I hope you can give us another chance to correct the problem for you.  I look forward to hearing from you soon and I wish you and your family a Happy New Year.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Verified Customer on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
service was done in a timely manner and the customer service was great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/28/2017 09:51 AM
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 01/01/2018

Dear Customer,
Thank you for your feed back. We appreciate your business. Wishing you and your family a Happy New Year.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Verified Customer on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"."
.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 03:08 PM
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 12/27/2017

Dear Customer,
Thank for taking the time to fill out our brief survey. We look forward to seeing on your next visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Jose M. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great employees "
Great service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/25/2017 07:07 AM
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 12/27/2017

Dear Mr Jose
Thank you for your services. We look forward to seeing on your next visit. Happy Holidays

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Vicente V. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people"
👍
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 06:51 PM
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 12/07/2017

Dear Vicente,
Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Monica C. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer services"
Great custumer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/03/2017 06:10 PM
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 12/04/2017

Mrs. Monica,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Thelma M. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
They would always get me in... even if I don't have a appointment ...That's wat I like they always take care of me
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 06:39 AM
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director at Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 11/30/2017

Mrs. Thelma,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our short survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Happy holidays to you and your family.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 166 in total