Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

234 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
93% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Del Rio, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Reliable/Trustworthy/Customer Support
Thanks for taking good care of us during our last visit!

DG
Diana G.
Eagle Pass, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/20/2018 Category: Service
They give us coffee , but not cookies
Great place

JC
Jose C.
Del Rio, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Extended warranty used
Staff was friendly, helpful and most importantly, honored my extended warranty without giving a hundred questions. Thankfully it was a very minor problem but now I know when I need to use it (if I need to use it) it won’t be an issue.

MC
Maribel C.
Del Rio, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people,
The service is excellent

DA
Diana A.
Del Rio, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
DNA
Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 10/30/2018

Diana, thank you for the 5 stars. When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

DM
Debra M.
Brackettville, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Check Up
Friendly knowledgeable staff, took a little longer than expected but car got a complete going over which was needed and appreciated.
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 10/22/2018

Debra, thank you for taking the time to rate us. We appreciate you coming in and letting us service your vehicle. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

GJ
Gilbert J.
Del Rio, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 10/18/2018

We appreciate your review. Thank you. 

Reina Aranda

Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

LI
Lizandra I.
Eagle Pass, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
No comment
No comment
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for the 5 stars. We hope to see you again for your next maintenance. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

Verified Customer
Del Rio, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/07/2018 Category: Service
Adviser as professional
I only took my vehicle in for a state inspection so can't really say much at this time. I am going to be taking my car in for service within a month so we will see then. The new service advisor/manager was very friendly and stated she would definately make sure I was taken care of
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. It was great meeting you and look forward to your next visit.

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

PP
Patrick P.
Del Rio, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/30/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
Great hospitality and staff
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you for visiting our dealership. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

AS
Antonio S.
Del Rio, TX
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service, professional people like Reyna.
Employees doing d maintenance, excellent ppersons
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you for the great review. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

JB
Jacquelynn B.
Del Rio, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Place!
Great customer service!
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 09/27/2018

Thank you so much for visiting us. We appreciate your business.
 
Reina Aranda

Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager

Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230

            Fax (830) 488-6170


BE
Barbara E.
Uvalde, TX
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Always a great job
Even though there was a bit of a wait because my car needed a cold start to diagnose the specific problem, it was an efficient fix from that point on. I'm a happy customer and will be back.
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us. We hope you continue to bring your vehicle to us for all your vehicle's needs. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

SM
Sylvia M.
Del Rio, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Friendly employees n awesome business
Very accurate business
And they do the best to finishe servise quickly

Verified Customer
Del Rio, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
Salesman Jorge Garcia Excellent
We went in expecting to buy a used vehicle. Didn’t even consider a new vehicle fir the price. However Jorge Garcia took the time to show us all options and was never pushy. He stayed working late and even helped us w our kids in waiting area while we signed docs! We ended up buying a NEW vehicle that we love said is great on gas & price! He even connected my phone w the Bluetooth of car. We highly recommend JORGE GARCIA@ HYUNDAI OF DEL RIO! ~~ LM
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 09/04/2018

Dear Customer,
Thank  you for taking the time to fill our our brief survey. We look forward in assisting you with your vehicle needs.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com

JS
Joshua S.
Del Rio, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Mrs
awesome people working there Service Director always very helpful
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 08/30/2018

Dear Joshua, 
Thank you for taking the time to fill our our brief survey.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com

SD
Sonia D.
Eagle Pass, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Service
I enjoyed getting my vehicle serviced at Hyundai of Del Rio. They took my vehicle in as scheduled and got it just back just as fast.
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 08/30/2018

Dear Sonia,
Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com

AA
Abdon A.
Del Rio, TX
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Mr.
awesome customer service
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 08/24/2018

Dear Abdon,
Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com

LL
Lisa L.
Del Rio, TX
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service and great mechanical service
We had both a Hyundai Accent and a Honda Fit serviced. Customer Service booked back to back for my convenience. Sales Manager was very welcoming. Service was done while I waited without any delays. I'm very happy.
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 08/23/2018

Dear Lisa,
Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. I look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com

Verified Customer
Del Rio, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service department staff
Staff in the service department are always very helpful and try to accommodate your needs!
ALMA C., Service and Parts Director from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 08/17/2018

Dear Customer 
Thank you allowing us to service your vehicle. We look foward in seeing you on your next service visit.

Alma Carmona
Service and Parts Director
830-422-3900
acarmona@hyundaidelrio.com