Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

276 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


PS
Pamela S.
Del Rio, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Atmosphere
You can tell when the employees are being taken care of, the atmosphere and energy of the business will be reflected in their body language and smiles.

Verified Customer
Eagle Pass, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/15/2019 Category: Service
You need good customer service
Need good customer service
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 06/15/2019

Please give me an opportunity to listen to your experiance. I would appreciate your feedback so we learn and make necessary improvements. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

LH
Larry H.
Brackettville, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Consistently great service
We always have a great experience at Del Rio Hyundai thanks to Service Manager Iggy!
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 06/15/2019

Hi Larry, thank you for the excellent review. I am happy we earned the 5 stars and we have earned your trust. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

ED
Edgar D.
Del Rio, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Amazing
Everyone was great, good service had no issues overall great service.
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 06/01/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate your feedback. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

DG
Diana G.
Eagle Pass, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Services
Not comments
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 05/24/2019

I am sorry we failed to provide the 5 star service we are known for. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience and give me the opportunity to make it right.

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

BE
Barbara E.
Uvalde, TX
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2019 Category: Service
They do the job right!
Always pleased with the entire service department from Ziggi and Reyna to the mechanics. They know I want to keep my 2010 Elantra for the life of the vehicle and they know just what my car needs -- no more and no less.
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 05/14/2019

It was a pleasure meeting you and assisting you with your long term plans for your vehicle. Thank you for trusting us and allowing us to service your vehicle. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

LS
Lidia S.
Del Rio, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/06/2019 Category: Service
DISAPPOINTED WITH HYNDAI ALL TOGETHER
disappointed because my car is still having the problem but the thing is this happens sometimes
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 05/10/2019

I am sorry we were unable to diagnose the cause of your concern. Unfortunately, when a concern is intermittent it can take time to properly diagnose. If you are still experiencing the same concern, please give me a call at your earliest convenience.

As always, we are here to serve. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

TC
Tommy C.
Del Rio, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Hyndai Del Rio
My experience at Hyndai Del Rio was over all great one. My sales rep Jorge Garcia went above and beyond to make sure I was able to get into a vehicle I wanted, that i was completely satisfied and was also able to make my trade in a smooth process. He was professional and very knowledgeable. We will defiantly be doing business with him again soon when we make our next vehicle purchase.
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 04/29/2019

We are happy to welcome you to our Hyundai family. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Sonata.

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

AB
Alfredo B.
Del Rio, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Very professional with the service, the explain what was done and set up appointment for the next oil change.
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars! We are here for all your vehicle's service needs.

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

A
A.
Del Rio, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
New Tires
Hice cambio de llantas a mi Santa Fe y el servicio es excelente, Igy siempre me ayuda con lo que requiero, via telefono de tal forma que ahorro vueltas inecesarias, solo voy el dia programado para que se haga el trabajo. Ademas siempre me proporcionan el lavado de mi SUV como complementary.
Definitivamente recomiendo este dealer de Hiundai a todos los que no tienen tiempo de lidiar con gente problematica.
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 04/29/2019

Gracias para la calificar nos con 5 estrellas. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

SG
Sandra G.
Del Rio, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
My oil change scheduling and service always go smoothly and the staff are always very friendly.
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 04/19/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars Sandy! 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

DV
Diana V.
Del Rio, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Professional and courteous service
very satisfied with the professional and courteous service
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars. We look forward to seeing you again for your vehicle's maintenance needs. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

RB
Rob B.
Del Rio, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Customer
Service department reps were outstanding
Quick service and turn around of my vehicle
Great dealership
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 04/08/2019

Rob thank you for taking the time to rate us. We appreicate the 5 stars. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

AR
Alex R.
Del Rio, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Excellent Service. Alma was great
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you Alex for the 5 stars. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

RC
Robert C.
Norman, OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Superb job by the entire team!
I can't thank Hyundai of Del Rio enough for returning my 2013 Hyundai Sonata to service following an engine failure. Led by my service advisor, Iggy Lozano, the team went over and above to ensure satisfaction. Faced with a deadline of when my daughter, a new Air Force 2nd Lieutenant, was due to depart the Del Rio area, Iggy kep me informed each step of the way and ensured my warranty claim was approved. As a result, the engine replacement was done free of charge and just in time! My daughter drove the car yesterday to her next assignment in Oklahoma and the replacement engine got her there without incident. Well done Iggy and Hyundai of Del Rio!
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 03/20/2019

We are all so happy she arrived safely, it was our pleasure.  Thank you for your patience and your daughter for her service to our counry.  

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

FZ
Felix Z.
Lake In The Hills, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Great.
Fast service. Easy to contact..
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars Felix. :) 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

Verified Customer
Grand Prairie, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Fast and efficient!
I was able to get fast service. Within one hour I was in and out after they changed a headlamp. They also checked my tire pressures.
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for rating us and the 5 stars! 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

Verified Customer
Waukesha, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/28/2019 Category: Service
waiting time
Why have appointments if it is never kept when at the dealership
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 03/01/2019

We understand how important time is. I am sorry we were unable to keep our promise time. We will be working diligently with our staff to assure double booking does not occur again. We thank you for your patience on your visit and hope you return again. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

GL
Gary L.
Del Rio, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Computer update
Two days after the computer update we began a trip to San Angelo. Approximately 20 miles into the trip the Check Engine light illuminated. We immediately returned to the Hyundai shop to have it checked. As explained to us, it was an erroneous
code in the computer. Should it have been obvious in the update?

We had to reschedule the San Angelo appointment.

Verified Customer
Del Rio, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Service department
They are very helpful and great at what they do
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 03/01/2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate us and for the 5 stars. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com