Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

262 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


RC
Robert C.
Norman, OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Superb job by the entire team!
I can't thank Hyundai of Del Rio enough for returning my 2013 Hyundai Sonata to service following an engine failure. Led by my service advisor, Iggy Lozano, the team went over and above to ensure satisfaction. Faced with a deadline of when my daughter, a new Air Force 2nd Lieutenant, was due to depart the Del Rio area, Iggy kep me informed each step of the way and ensured my warranty claim was approved. As a result, the engine replacement was done free of charge and just in time! My daughter drove the car yesterday to her next assignment in Oklahoma and the replacement engine got her there without incident. Well done Iggy and Hyundai of Del Rio!
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 03/20/2019

We are all so happy she arrived safely, it was our pleasure.  Thank you for your patience and your daughter for her service to our counry.  

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

FZ
Felix Z.
Lake In The Hills, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Great.
Fast service. Easy to contact..
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars Felix. :) 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

Verified Customer
Grand Prairie, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Fast and efficient!
I was able to get fast service. Within one hour I was in and out after they changed a headlamp. They also checked my tire pressures.
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for rating us and the 5 stars! 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

Verified Customer
Waukesha, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/28/2019 Category: Service
waiting time
Why have appointments if it is never kept when at the dealership
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 03/01/2019

We understand how important time is. I am sorry we were unable to keep our promise time. We will be working diligently with our staff to assure double booking does not occur again. We thank you for your patience on your visit and hope you return again. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

GL
Gary L.
Del Rio, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Computer update
Two days after the computer update we began a trip to San Angelo. Approximately 20 miles into the trip the Check Engine light illuminated. We immediately returned to the Hyundai shop to have it checked. As explained to us, it was an erroneous
code in the computer. Should it have been obvious in the update?

We had to reschedule the San Angelo appointment.

Verified Customer
Del Rio, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Service department
They are very helpful and great at what they do
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 03/01/2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate us and for the 5 stars. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

JG
Juan G.
Eagle Pass, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Driving w/o seat belt
It was a good experience with the Del Rio Hyundai,they where very amable with me. Thank you again¡!¡
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 02/16/2019

Thank you for coming to see us. We'll see you for your next maintenance. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

VG
Velma G.
Del Rio, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, curteous
The service department is in my opinion the best I've ever seen. The service was very good. I would highly recommend Hyundai to anyone. Keep up the great work.
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you for the great review Velma. We are so happy to have gained your trust and recommendation. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

GJ
Guadalupe J.
Eagle Pass, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Service
Alma, the service clerk was super helpful.
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars :) 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

EW
Edward W.
Del Rio, TX
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/31/2019 Category: Service
The maintenance facility requires some upgrading in the area of personnel education.
Personnel is very courteous, but requires some definite additional training.
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate us and for trusting us with your vehicle's needs.

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

LH
Larry H.
Brackettville, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent service is a constant at Del Rio Hyundai. Special thanks to Iggy! She's the best!
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for rating us and for the 5 stars Larry. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

TM
Thelma M.
Del Rio, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/28/2019 Category: Service
Went in for oil change
Ive noticed that Hyundai's maintenance has gone down
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 02/04/2019

 I appreciate the feedback and thank you for giving us the opportunity to correct the concern. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

EV
Emily V.
Del Rio, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019 Category: Service
Taken Care of!
Salesman Jorge Garcia was/is the best took very good care of me before sale, during sale, and has even after sale! I had never purchased a car in Del Rio, glad I did!
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 01/23/2019

Emily, congratulations on the purchase of your new Santa Fe.

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

A
A.
Del Rio, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service I will definitely return for my SUV next service.
Excellent Service, I will definite recommend Hyundai services to all of my friends. Iggy was super efficient changing my appointment at the last minute, to help me with an unexpected work appointment that I had, I wish there were more people like her working on any service departments. Thanks Iggy !!!
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 01/23/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars and the recommendation . We are fortunate to have Iggy and customers like you as part of our Hyundai family. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

CR
Christian R.
Del Rio, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
The people are professional.
Keep up the good work.
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 01/23/2019

Christian, thanks for the 5 stars. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

AC
Alma C.
Del Rio, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Mrs
excellant
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 01/02/2019

Thanks for being a loyal customer and for the 5 stars. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

RT
Roberto T.
Del Rio, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service staff and mecanics were courteous and helpful.
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 01/02/2019

Happy New Year! Thank you for starting out our year with 5 stars. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

OS
Oscar S.
Del Rio, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2018 Category: Service
The people
Always a pleasure
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 12/27/2018

Thank you Oscar for the great review. Always a pleasure. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

Verified Customer
Eagle Pass, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Great staff
The sales representative we're very polite and willing to help you out make the right choice purchasing the right car.
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 12/27/2018

Thank you for rating us. I am happy you had a great experiance. Thank you for the 5 starts

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

NW
Nerissa W.
Del Rio, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Friendly staff
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 12/19/2018

I see we just missed the 5 stars. Give me a call and let me know what we could have done better to earn that fifth star. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com