Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(346 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Del Rio, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Good service
The staff is welcoming and helpful. However, sometimes the wait time for turning in the vehicle is long.

GC
Guadalupe C.
Del Rio, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Thanks for working on my car. I know it was difficult, but you worked on it until you got it right. I was amazed what you charged for all the work and wonderful service you gave me. Thank you. Keep up the great work.
RA
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 10/01/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us. We are happy you are part of our Hyundai family and look foward to future visits for your vehicle maintenance. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

EF
Elizabeth F.
Del Rio, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership - Look no further
All of the Sales team is great. Awesome staff, any issues arise the address right away! Need a new ride, head over to Hyundai of Del Rio!
RA
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 10/01/2020

Thank you for your loyalty and recommendation! We always appreciate our customers with more than 1 Hyundai vehicle. Thank you for your continued trust in us. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

RL
Rolando L.
Eagle Pass, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Very professional
Excelent
RA
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 10/01/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars. We really appreicate the time to rate us. Thank you for being part of our Hyundai family 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

Verified Customer
Eagle Pass, TX
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Housewife
Excellent service quality, great speed.
MICHAEL J P. from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 Star rating and next time you are in please ask for me Michael Palmer the General Manager here at Hyundai Del Rio I'd love to meet you and have you as well know any of us and all of us are here to serve you.

Thank You

Michael Palmer
General Manager


Verified Customer
Brackettville, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
talj About nice
The personnel is outstanding they are very friendly and all wore masks
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 09/02/2020

Thank you for taking the time to rate us. Your comments state we "The personnel is outstanding they are very friendly and all wore masks" and selected "you would not change anything at our dealership" but yet you scored us a 3 star. Please give me call at your earliest convenience, I'd appreciate your feed back and the opportunity to make it right. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

MP
Marcelo P.
Del Rio, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Trash
Service sucks
MP
MICHAEL J P. from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 09/01/2020

We appreciate your service and wish you would take a minute to sit down and discuss what went wrong , I am the General Manager and would like to see how you tha way you do and make sure it is not repeated. Please feel free to call me up as well my name is Michael Palmer. mpalmer@hyundaidelrio.com  


JT
Joanne T.
Del Rio, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Set an appointment quickly and always friendly service
This dealership strives to exceed their customers expectations with every visit. Thorough service checks and quality work and most of all your treated with respect and friendly associates. Thank you Hyundai of Del Rio!
RA
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 08/28/2020

Joanne, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate the 5 stars. Thank you for being part of our Hyundai family. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

DV
Diana V.
Del Rio, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Routine service
Prompt service; courteous personnel
RA
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We love the 5 stars! Thank you for trusting us with your Santa fe. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

MA
Marcus A.
Eagle Pass, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Customer service and customer needs.
Great service and understanding customer needs.
RA
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 08/14/2020

Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We really appreciate you and the 5 stars. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

RL
Rolando L.
Eagle Pass, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic
Very professional!!!
RA
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 09/01/2020

Congratulations on your 2020 Sonata and welcome to our Hyundai family. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

SG
Sylvia G.
Brackettville, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Everytime I go for service, very nice and prompt
RA
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 09/01/2020

Sylvia, thank you for the 5 stars and comments. We appreciate you taking the time to rate us. We hope to see you again for the next vehicle's maintenance 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

BM
Bryan M.
Helotes, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Luxury Experienc
We drive our Hyundais (our family has 3) from San Antonio to Del Rio because of the over-the-top experience that feels like we should be in a mercedes or lexus store. Reina and her crew are very attentive and thorough during our visits. They wash the car and even gas us a splash of gas (brought it in on E E E)!
RA
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 08/12/2020

Thank you for the great review Brian. We are always happy to serve and appreciate you and your family for your loyalty. Thank you for being part of our Hyundai family. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com

KM
Karla M.
Uvalde, TX
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent customer service

OT
Oralia T.
Eagle Pass, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Son muy amables y rapidos,
El servicio es excelente, y la sala de espera muy comoda, tienen ademas, café para los clientes
RA
REINA A., Service Manager from Hyundai of Del Rio responded on 06/19/2020

Gracias por tomar el tiempo para dar nos 5 estrellas! Me da gusto que su visita fue excelente. 

Reina Aranda
Hyundai of Del Rio Service Manager
Office (830) 422-3900 ext 1230
raranda@hyundaidelrio.com