Hyundai of Jefferson City


Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

572 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
George H. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"people are business like and friendly"
The recall was handled in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 01:07 PM
David R. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
I drive 65 miles to get my Hyundai Sonata serviced at Corwin in Jeff City. I have always been very satisfied with the care and professionalism of the Corwin Hyundai Service Team. My last visit was no exception and my Service Advisor, Tyler Schrimpf, exceeded the Service Teams high standards. Congratulations to Corwin and your excellent service.
Dave Reynolds Camdenton, MO
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 06:33 AM
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/20/2018

What a great survey to read first thing in the morning.  I am happy to hear that our dealership can deliver consecutive performances for you David.  We appreciate your loyalty to our affiliation and plan to give you only the best treatment in the future.  See yah next time, and thanks for the kind words!

Laurie C. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service "
Tyler went out of his way to communicate what was happening after delays resulting from line at car wash and printer being offline.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 11:02 AM
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/19/2018

Sorry again Laurie!  Next time ill make sure everything goes as smooth as possible.  Thank you for your honesty, and I greatly appreciate the top score!  See you next service.

Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased"
I am fairly new to the area and was a little nervous having to got to a new dealer. I've gone to Dickson City Hyundai in Pennsylvania for 11 years. Bought all my cars and had all my service done there. Jeff city Hyundai was courteous, friendly and didn't press me to do any other services. The place was clean and the coffee was one the best I've had!! (Had to throw that in there). Will certainly return. I just wish I wasn't an hour and a half away.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:12 AM
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/19/2018

So glad I was the lucky consultant to get the pleasure to work with you!  Rest assured that every service experience you have at our dealership will always be top notch.  See you next time and thanks for such kind words!

Paul L. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Tire rotation overpriced"
I though paying 19.99 for tire rotation was high as I had my other vehicle serviced at another dealership and was only charged $10.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 05:28 PM
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, we appreciate the feedback.

Dennis S. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always, Hyundai takes care of me and my car"
As always Hyundai takes care of me and my car. I drive over an hour to have you service our Santa Fe. You meet all my needs by getting a speedy appointment, efficient service and quality maintenance. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 08:34 PM
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/19/2018

Anytime!  I appreciate your kind words, ill see you next matinence!

Lina M. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Improvement"
The personnel were courteous, my questions were answered and information on what was needed was provided. My only complaint is several things were turned off among them lights, climate control and radio I understand that these might be necessary to turn off but could you please return everything to what it was.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 04:54 AM
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the feedback, I agree we should return your vehicle the way you left it.  Changes will be made for your next services.

Arla D. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Good people with the knowledge to keep my car in good order to keep it safe for the road.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 05:12 PM
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/19/2018

Thanks for the kind words Arla!  We are glad to be of service to you.

Lisa H. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service Department "
Very nice young man helped check me in and out. Courtesy van setvice was nice.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 11:24 AM
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/16/2018

Thanks for taking the time to complete this survey.

Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service!"
A+!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 03:12 PM
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/15/2018

Short and sweet, Thank so much for your business.

Shelly P. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE"
Went in thought it was going
To be a hour and a half was
Less than 45 min was awesome
Was a death in the family and Had
To be there.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 12:07 PM
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for your feedback, and we appreciate the high score.  See you next time!

Kathy E. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendliness "
The young man that helped me was very friendly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 05:10 PM
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/13/2018

Thanks Kathy, you can expect that type of service every time with me!  See you next time.

Verified Customer on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent experience "
Work was done on time and at the cost estimated. Very pleased
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 04:28 PM
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete this survey, we appreciate the kind words.

Verified Customer on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Tyler and the other service representative were very helpful and prompt.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 10:50 AM
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/13/2018

Always a pleasure servicing you vehicles needs, see you next time!

Polly B. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Travis! "
Awesome guy to work with. Listens, treats you with respect, cares about his customers.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 07:56 PM
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/10/2018

Such kind words, thanks Polly.  I greatly appreciate your loyalty through the good and bad, it is always a pleasure to see your smiling face!  See you next time.

John G. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The service tech makes you feel comfortable &you know they will take care of your car in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 05:42 AM
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/09/2018

Thanks John!  we appreciate the kind words, see you next service!

Jill L. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Wash"
What happened to free wash and vacuum?
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 07:07 PM
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/07/2018

Sorry Jill, we still do car washes upon request.  Next time ill be sure to get yours over there!

Joanne S. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to make an appointment, good service"
Service has always been good and helps us with the "little" stuff.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 02:33 PM
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for the kind words.  We apprecaite your business and the great survey.  See you next service!

James J. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mpmenome"
Nome
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 06:17 AM
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/06/2018

thank you for the perfect survey, we apprecaite your loyalty.

Ronald S. on 02/05/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I do not know if the work was done on my tires"
See early comments about tires.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 04:26 PM
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 02/06/2018

Sorry about that Ron, it is apart of our process to adjust tire pressure when needed.  I will be sure in the future to adjust them myself so we are sure it was handled correctly.  Have a good day and thank you for your feedback.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 572 in total