Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

727 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8571429/5Overall Rating 4.8571429/5Overall Rating 4.8571429/5Overall Rating 4.8571429/5rating 4.8571429
Original
Overall Rating 2.28571/5Overall Rating 2.28571/5rating 2.28571rating 2.28571rating 2.28571
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TC
Thom C.
Jefferson City, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Fast repair
Went to the dealer for recall service. It was lightening fast. Save for a minor issue the visit would have been perfect.
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you so much Thom I am truly sorry the tech. for got to hook that up for you. Thank you for your business.


Verified Customer
Lohman, MO
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Waiting room
Like the ice cream in the waiting room
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you so much for taking your time to do this review and for your business. Glad you like the ice cream!!


AR
Anne R.
Jefferson City, MO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Anne Riggs
All our cars are Hyundai.
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 12/11/2018

Hi Anne thank you so much for doing this review and thank you so much for your loyalty.


Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Service was professional.
Usually, quick service with pleasant waiting area.
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 12/06/2018

Thank you so much for your review and for letting me know we need to work on the phones. I will get that figured out. Thank you for your business.


MP
Mike P.
Eldon, MO
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Clockspring service was covered under extended warranty
We had an airbag light on our 2012 Hyundai Elantra. I called Hyundai service and they stated it may be a Clockspring issue and if so it may be covered under Hyundai's extended warranty on that part. We took it in and the diagnostic showed a clockspring issue. The part was replaced and no charge. Took about 2 hours. No airbag light!
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 12/05/2018

Good morning Mike thank you so much for your review and for your business. Let us know if there is anything we can do better next time to earn that fifth star.


MC
Mary C.
Jefferson City, MO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Very Happy
Went over and beyond!
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 12/04/2018

Good morning Mary thank you so much for your kind words and for your business.


Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Great dealership
Great place to do business
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you for taking your time to do this review and thank you so much for your your business.


Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
2006 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Service tech was friendly and efficient.
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 11/26/2018

Good morning and thank you so much for kind words and for taking your time to do this survey.


CK
Candace K.
Jefferson City, MO
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Clean & pleasant
The waiting room is clean & pleasant, and there is water & coffee for those waiting. The wait time was reasonable.
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 11/21/2018

Hi Candace thank you so much for your kind words and for your continued business.


Verified Customer
Iberia, MO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Continues to provide great service!
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 11/21/2018

Good morning thank you so much for taking your time to do this review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to earn that fifth star. Thank you for your business.


Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Service experience
Came in for my scheduled service and was greeted and waited on promptly.
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 11/16/2018

This is so great to hear, thank you so much for your review and for your business.


LM
Lisa M.
Portland, MO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Always great friendly fast service!!
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for these kind words Lisa and thank you so much for your continued business.


RB
Renee B.
Jefferson City, MO
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
excellent service
A big Thank you to Travis! He insured that the completion of the work was done in a timely manner. He verified what the problem was and that the part was available. Knowing this makes you feel that he cares for the customer.
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you so much Renee your too sweet. We really do care for our customer's without you we would not be here. Thanks again


CO
Carmen O.
Holts Summit, MO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Great friendly and professional service every time.
Great service and friendly staff will keep us coming back.
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 11/07/2018

Hi Carmen this is so great to hear. Thank you so much for your business.


CW
Cathy W.
Ashland, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018 Category: Service
fast service
fast and excellent service
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 11/01/2018

Hi Cathy thank you so much for your positive review and for your business.


PO
Paul O.
Holts Summit, MO
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Good in emergencies
Even when I don't have an appointment because a problem has just come up, I am able to get effective service to resolve the issue.
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 10/30/2018

Hi Paul thank you so much for your kind words it's always a pleasure doing business with you.


DQ
Darren Q.
Jefferson City, MO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Experience
The staff is very personable and make the trip for service an enjoyable one.
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 10/30/2018

Good morning Darren thank you so much for the kind words and thank you for your business.


TM
Thomas M.
Jefferson City, MO
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2018 Category: Service
62,000 service
Fast, friendly and professional service
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 10/29/2018

Good morning Thomas thank you so much for your review and thank you for your business.


RC
Rashell C.
Holts Summit, MO
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service
I had my toddler with me. They were so nice and we were in and out before we knew it! Waiting room is very nice with amenities.
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 10/26/2018

Good morning Rashell thank you for your review and thank you so much for your business.


Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/25/2018 Category: Service
No drama - they just get it done.
Didn't ask them to do much, so can't say much. They did it quickly and competently. One thing, I came in personally to make the appointment - system was down. They took my info and request and were supposed to get back. Never heard back, so called later that day and receptionist put my appointment in system and made sure I got confirmation. She saved it. If I had come in for my appointment and it hadn't been made, I would have been pissed. But, I had to reinitiate contact.
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback I will get on this right away and make sure it doesn't happen again. Thank you so much for your business.