Hyundai of Jefferson City


Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

465 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and easy service "
Great customer service and I was in and out in less than 30 minutes for my oil change
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:35 PM
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Met expectations "
Met expectations
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 02:51 AM
Justin K. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 10/18/2017

Thanks you sir!  Your response is much appreciated.

Mark S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick stop for a flat"
Fixed quickly on short notice
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:23 PM
99ed71dba6a39877320d41bd409d6e54?s=28
Daniel W L. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Mark for taking the time to fill out our survey.  I hope to work with you again in the future.

John V. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gas Card check"
They were about 15 mins, and my car was ready to go.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 02:46 PM
99ed71dba6a39877320d41bd409d6e54?s=28
Daniel W L. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey!

Diane I. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick courteous "
Tyler got my car in and out the door quickly. He’s very professional and friendly
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:09 AM
Justin K. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you!  Your response is greatly appreciated.  You were a pleasure to work with. 

Vicki B. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service guys are great!"
I always enjoy visiting with the guys!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 12:36 PM
99ed71dba6a39877320d41bd409d6e54?s=28
Daniel W L. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 10/12/2017

Thanks Vicki!  Your response and the kind words are much appreciated.

Theresa M. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My thoughts "
Answers are specific & focus on service is very good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 06:12 PM
99ed71dba6a39877320d41bd409d6e54?s=28
Daniel W L. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words and taking the time to fill out our survey 

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Detailing"
The detailers did a wonderful job cleaning my vehicle inside and out after it was serviced.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:17 AM
Justin K. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for completing our survey!  We strive for perfection, so if there is anything we can do to improve your visit in the future please let us know.

Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly atmosphere. "
Great work completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 06:54 PM
Justin K. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey.  Your response is much appreciated!

Joyce C. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Listens"
Listen to your concerns (no matter how trivial) and try to give you an answer or resolve them.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 02:53 PM
Justin K. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for your response to our survey.  Your patronage and response is greatly appreciated!

Debra C. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular oil change"
Friendly, quick, & knowledgeable service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/08/2017 04:28 AM
Justin K. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 10/08/2017

Thank you for your response and kind words!

Dawn J. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Deduper Staff"
The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable in the service department.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 10:52 AM
99ed71dba6a39877320d41bd409d6e54?s=28
Daniel W L. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 10/08/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS AND TAKING THE TIME TO FILL OUT OUR SURVEY WE GREATLY APPRECIATE IT 

Mary M. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Explained everything they did before hand. "
Yes, they were very professional
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 09:40 PM
99ed71dba6a39877320d41bd409d6e54?s=28
Daniel W L. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us review.  We greatly appreciate it!

Verified Customer on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai excellent service"
Quality work with easy explanations. They give honest assessments and recommendations. They always try to give you the lowest cost and only work that is needed. They are very friendly and never argue about warranty items.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 06:18 AM
Justin K. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you very much for completely our survey.  The review and all the kind words are much appreciated.

Verified Customer on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
I always enjoy going to JC Hyundai...they are friendly...efficient...and offer suggestions as to how to keep my Sonata at its best. I needed two new air filters and tire rotation...Troy explained why I needed theses services with no "hard sell" showed me the air filters and explained why I needed tire rotation and how it would improve my tires life....it was "ladies day" and I received the appropriate discount...I didn't know it was ladies day and Troy offered the discount. I'm very pleased with JC Hyundai and will continue to go to them for all my Hyundai services.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 02:17 PM
Tyler S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words.  Just remember anything you need just give me a call, I'm here to help!  See you next time.

Connie C. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service visit"
I had several recalls to have completed and one light on my dash to be checked. The gentleman that checked me in was very courteous and helpful. He explained what they would be checking and fixing. He updated me throughout the process and notified me when they were finished. I had a very positive experience!! Thank you.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/30/2017 05:28 AM
99ed71dba6a39877320d41bd409d6e54?s=28
Daniel W L. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 09/30/2017

Thank you Connie, for the kind words and the feedback, we sure appreciate it. It is always a pleasure working with you 

Barb D. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service people"
Service people are wonderful. Waiting area has wonderful amenities....but at times kind of chilly with the air conditioning. BUT I have never complained, so don't expect any changes if I don't!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/27/2017 03:14 PM
Justin K. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 09/28/2017

Thanks Barb!  You are always a pleasure to work with.

MELISSA F. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Great service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 12:29 PM
99ed71dba6a39877320d41bd409d6e54?s=28
Daniel W L. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for your kind word and taking the time to complete our survey.

JOHN G. on 09/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service cost out of line"
Not happy with service cost
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 10:58 AM
Justin K. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you for voicing your opinion.  Pricing on all parts and services are heavily monitor and do flucuate, not always up.  Your input is appreciated. Decreasing the price for rotations has come in conversation multiple times recently, so do not be surprised if it is less at your next visit.

Verified Customer on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change and Repair"
Quality service, fair price and they did a great job keeping me informed of the status of my car.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 06:31 PM
99ed71dba6a39877320d41bd409d6e54?s=28
Daniel W L. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback.  We appreciate it!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 465 in total