Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

648 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5rating 4.8333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.16667/5Overall Rating 2.16667/5rating 2.16667rating 2.16667rating 2.16667
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DG
Dennis G.
Sunrise Beach, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Your people
Your service personnel are very knowledgeable and professional
29b3b7bedb1b20a03e6914c9f08aedef?s=28
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you Dennis this is great to hear, thank you so much for your business.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Tipton, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Quick and reasonably priced
Oil change was quick and reasonably priced
29b3b7bedb1b20a03e6914c9f08aedef?s=28
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 06/23/2018

This is so great for me to hear thank you so much for your reveiw and for your business.


TC
Thom C.
Jefferson City, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Timely service
Speedy oil change and rotation. Thank you for expediting for me.
29b3b7bedb1b20a03e6914c9f08aedef?s=28
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 06/22/2018

You are so welcome Thom thank you for this review and for your business.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Unhappy Hyundai Owner
From start to finish, the communication between the Jefferson City Hyundai’s service department and I has been lacking, to say the least. I went over two weeks without hearing anything from the guy who was handing my vehicle. My state farm agent and I both left many messages, to which he finally replied two weeks later. I’m grateful the situation was not dire or I would have had a hard time depending on Hyundai of Jefferson City. If their service department communicated with customers better, they’d be a five star facility. Mechanics do great work here though, thats my silver lining to a lack luster experience.
29b3b7bedb1b20a03e6914c9f08aedef?s=28
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback I am the new service director here and these are the things I need to find out about. I am truly sorry about this experience and I hope that you will give us chance to redeem ourselfs this is not the direction we will be continueing in. Again please except my apology I will have this taken care off. Thank you for your business.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
New Bloomfield, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Don't want to do this.
Don't want to do this.
29b3b7bedb1b20a03e6914c9f08aedef?s=28
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 06/20/2018

Hi, 
  Thank you so much for taking time out of your schedule to do this review it means a lot to us. I see that you don't care for surveys so thank you even more. The dealership can't control who gets surveys and who doesn't from Hyundai so I hope that they see your response. Thanks again


SP
Shelly P.
Iberia, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
amazing
Wish every dealer could be 1/2 as good
As these guys!!!
29b3b7bedb1b20a03e6914c9f08aedef?s=28
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 06/20/2018

Good morning Shelly thank you so much for your kind words it means so much to our team. Thank you for your business.


TM
Theresa M.
Camdenton, MO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Regular service
The service people did a great job of serving our car and getting us out quickly.
29b3b7bedb1b20a03e6914c9f08aedef?s=28
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 06/18/2018

Good morning Theresa this is so great to hear. Thank you so much for your review and for your business.


JM
Josh M.
Clarksburg, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Go in fast
all in all a pretty good dealership.
29b3b7bedb1b20a03e6914c9f08aedef?s=28
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 06/13/2018

Good moring Josh,
    Thank you so much for your feedback. These reviews are important to us because it lets us know what to improve on. Hopefully we can earn those two stars in the future, thank you so much for your business.


BS
Barbara S.
Bonnots Mill, MO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
People
Everyone was professional and friendly.
29b3b7bedb1b20a03e6914c9f08aedef?s=28
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 06/09/2018

Thank you so much Barbara this is so great to hear and thank you so much for your business.


VK
Vern K.
Jefferson City, MO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Always helpful
Did Great
29b3b7bedb1b20a03e6914c9f08aedef?s=28
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 06/08/2018

Good morning Vern thank you so much for your review and thank you for your continued business.


MD
Michael D.
Climax Springs, MO
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
My Choice for Hyundai Service
The service representative was knowledgeable and friendly. The service was performed quickly and the waiting area is comfortable and surprisingly provides beverages and snacks while you wait.
29b3b7bedb1b20a03e6914c9f08aedef?s=28
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 06/07/2018

Thank you so much Michael I wish we had more customer's just like you. Thank you for your business.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
New Bloomfield, MO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/06/2018 Category: Service
oil change
I will go elsewhere next time
29b3b7bedb1b20a03e6914c9f08aedef?s=28
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 06/06/2018

Good morning, 
    Thank you for your feedback. The price of the oil change is $36.95 plus tax I think if you call around you will find that our price is in line or cheaper than most place's in the market using semi synthetic oil and a factory filter made only for your certain car. Thank you for your feedback and business and we hope to see you next time. 


CJ
Charles J.
Versailles, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
srevice visit
Was expecting car to be washed after it was serviced. Last Hyundai dealer I bought from always washed it before they told me it was ready.
29b3b7bedb1b20a03e6914c9f08aedef?s=28
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 06/06/2018

Good morning Charles, thank you for your feed back. We don't have the man power to wash every vehicle but next time just let us know and we would be happy to wash it for you it just takes a little more time. Thank you so much for your business.


LM
Lisa M.
Portland, MO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
excellent service
Everyone at Jeff City Hyundai is very friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend!
29b3b7bedb1b20a03e6914c9f08aedef?s=28
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you so so much Lisa this made me smile this morning. Thank  you for your business.


FR
Francis R.
Jefferson City, MO
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Friendly folks everywhere!
Everyone is the best!
29b3b7bedb1b20a03e6914c9f08aedef?s=28
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you so much Francis you are so kind. Thank you for your business.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Service still not complete after month
We have been waiting almost a month to hear back from someone to schedule services still needed after they contacted warranty provider.
29b3b7bedb1b20a03e6914c9f08aedef?s=28
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 06/01/2018

Good morning and thank you for your feedback. My name is Travis Backers I am the new service director here and would love to get you taken care of. Please give me a call and let me know what has been going on so that I can resolve it. These survey's mean a lot to us and the last thing we want to have is a upset customer. The number here is 573-893-7767 and my ext. is 6024


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Iberia, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Department
Great Service Department to work with. Scheduling is easy, service department is very nice and easy to deal with
29b3b7bedb1b20a03e6914c9f08aedef?s=28
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 06/01/2018

Good morning and thank you so much for your review and for your business.


JR
Jayne R.
Birch Tree, MO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2018 Category: Service
Repair
Seatbelt replaced due to non retraction.
29b3b7bedb1b20a03e6914c9f08aedef?s=28
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you so much for the great review Jayne and for your business.


DQ
Darren Q.
Jefferson City, MO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful
Went as smooth as can be expected. Above and beyond!
29b3b7bedb1b20a03e6914c9f08aedef?s=28
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 05/29/2018

This is so great to hear Darren thank you so much!!!


SR
Shawn R.
Jefferson City, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Simple Task Major Frustration
I purchased my car from this location (Corwin previous). Have had multiple poor experiences with the quality of car detailing performed after services rendered. You have to ask for the wash/vacuum and when I got in my car (after they closed) I could clearly tell whomever 'vacuumed' didn't vacuum. I called and left a message on Saturday and never received a call. A simple way to return a customer's loyalty is to return their car in cleaner/better shape than it was turned in. I got better detailing from Wal-Mart Tire/Lube for less money. Frustrated by lack of detail and inability to do as requested.
29b3b7bedb1b20a03e6914c9f08aedef?s=28
TRAVIS M B. from Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 05/23/2018

Hi Mr. Rush I am truly sorry you feel this way. I like to think you bring your car to us because you care about your car and we have factory trained technicians and use factory parts unlike Walmart. The reason you have to ask for the wash is because we don't wash them, we did away with doing it because of situations like this (free service) never seems to be good enough. We do not employee a wash crew here it is a whole other business off sight so I have no authority over them. These surveys are meant to rate how my adviser did and my techs. Again I am truly sorry you are not happy.