Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(7,275 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (264)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Na
Na

AS
Ambrose S.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great customer service did great job getting me in and out my car wash very friendly staff

CV
Clara V.
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
EXCELLENT. TIMELY SERVICE
Paul, Service Manager, always takes care of us personally to make sure our needs are being addressed.

VH
Vasily H.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
The best Service!!
Josh Berry is the best service manager! He is fast, organized, very responsive to all issues and concerns. Our family is servicing our Santa Fe and Sonata for almost 4 years and it was an absolutely amazing experience so far under Josh’s supervision. He is definitely the best car service provider with friendly attitude, very knowledgeable, and super fast car service delivery. Thank you very much Josh for always taking a very good care of us and our vehicles!!

Verified Customer
North Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service

MN
Marion N.
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
I always receive great service when I bring my car in for maintenance! And I highly recommend Nancy Rios, service advisor, who is professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. Hyundai is a great car, and the servicing of it as well! Thank you!
DF
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 04/02/2020

Marion, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey during these uncertain times.

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

TR
Thomas R.
Las Vegas, NV
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Servicio de mantenimiento
Serios, Puntuales, Buenos Mecánicos, atención espectacular, Cordiales, Satisfecho por la atención.
DF
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 04/01/2020

Thomas, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey during these uncertain times. 

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

BS
Barbara S.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff excellent service
Prompt service, staff is so professional in dealing with the costumer
DF
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 04/01/2020

Barbara, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey during these uncertain times.

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

KD
Kimberly D.
Las Vegas, NV
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Efficient service and an impeccable lobby.
Timely in their service and checkout. Comfortable waiting area with coffee available and outlets for charging.
DF
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 03/31/2020

Kimberly, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey during these difficult times. 

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

AR
Albert R.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
great people
great staff
DF
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 03/31/2020

Albert, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey during these difficult times.

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

DC
Dakota C.
Las Vegas, NV
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
QUICK AND EFFICIENT
Came here for my routine inspection and Brandon W. took care of me. Was respectful and careful and didn't waste any time. Everyone takes their time to check on you while you wait and they know what they are talking about!
DF
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 03/31/2020

Dakota, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey during these difficult times. I appreciate the positive feedback and your kind words about our staff. We all look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Place
Great place to buy a car and get service as well.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey in these difficult times. I appreciate the positive feedback and your kind words about our staff. 

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

TM
Terry M.
Las Vegas, NV
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Attitude
Abram Pina is a rock star!
DF
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 03/27/2020

Terry, Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey in these difficult times. I appreciate your positive feedback and kind words about Abram. 

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

MM
Meaghan M.
Las Vegas, NV
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Everyone is very friendly
All the staff is very friendly and professional.
DF
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 03/27/2020

Meaghan, Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey in these difficult times. I appreciate the positive feedback and kind words about our staff. 

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

VD
Vi D.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
They answer all my questions
Josh was really helpful. He’s fast to reply. He answered all my questions and printed out the information for me. I’m impressed with Hyundai customer service.
DF
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 03/27/2020

Vi, Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey in these difficult times. I appreciate your positive feedback and your kind words about Josh. 

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com