Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

5361 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (240)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.77917/5Overall Rating 4.77917/5Overall Rating 4.77917/5Overall Rating 4.77917/5rating 4.77917
Original
Overall Rating 2.22176/5Overall Rating 2.22176/5rating 2.22176rating 2.22176rating 2.22176
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


KB
Kayla B.
North Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Review
Good job
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/16/2019

Kayla, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

IH
Iva H.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Surprise
Driving home from a meeting, suddenly 3 indicators were lighted and I just turned around and drove straight to the service department. Lisa was reassuring and, though things were busy, said she'd her best. And she did...out in about an hour. Relieved and happy that this surprise had a good ending!
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/16/2019

Iva,  thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for your kind words about Lisa

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

RM
Ranulfo M.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/15/2019 Category: Service
No comment
No comment
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/15/2019

Ranulfo, thank you for taking the time to speak with Nancy so that we can resolve this matter

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

GE
Gabrysiak E.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Location , customer service is awesome!
Excellent
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/15/2019

Ed, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for the kind words about our staff

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

KS
Katarina S.
Las Vegas, NV
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Justo was awesome!
Our sales guy Justo was awesome. Very professional and took really good care of me and my husband. We will be back to buy another car in the future. Thank you!
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/15/2019

Katarina, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and the kind words about our staff.

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

CK
Courtney K.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Guarantee
As someone who travels and depends upon a vehicle that is reliable as well as the service for the vehicle, I appreciate the team at Hyundai of Las Vegas has provided both.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/15/2019

Courtney, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for the kind words about our staff. We look forward to seeing you in the future and have safe travels in the mean time

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Everything went smooth!
Always have been a friendly staff to me since I've been going here for the last 5.5 years. Will keep going here.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and we look forward to seeing you in the future

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

SP
Sharon P.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Best Customer Service
We are continuancly impressed by the consistent is excellent customer service we experience with everyone at Hyundai. The entire team is great.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/14/2019

Sharon, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for your kind words about our staff

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

TS
Terry S.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Service Writer
My service writer is professional, she cares, she (Nancy) is outstanding. Has a great attitude. I have had Lexus, Acura service writers that can't hold a candle to her.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/14/2019

Terry, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for your kind words about Nancy

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

SG
Shannon G.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Helpful
Andrew was very helpful and I’ll be back to see him for my future services
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/14/2019

Shannon, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the kind words about Andrew and we look forward to seeing you in the future

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

RA
Roberta A.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/14/2019 Category: Service
The waiting area had horrible chairs. I think a 2 hour wait is OK, but when the wait time is 3&1/2, it is not OK.
My car is the second Santa Fe I have bought and my first one I had great service. That was one of the reasons, after 12 years, I decided on replacing it with a new Santa Fe. My answer to the next question is “maybe”
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/14/2019

Robert, thank you for the 4 star review despite the extended service wait. I appreciate the feedback and I can assure we working diligently to expedite our service times

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

KA
Karen A.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Happy
A nice friendly dealership. Prompt service and job done extremely quick.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/14/2019

Karen, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the positive feedback and thank you for your kind words about our staff

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Brought car in for recalls.
Ease of appointment and quick service
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

AL
Airessa L.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Abrahm Pina is great
Abram pina in service is the best
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/13/2019

Airessa, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for your kind words about Abram, I agree with you

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

SK
Steven K.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Service department
Fast efficient service
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/13/2019

Steven, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for your kind words about our staff

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

FM
Florentino M.
Las Vegas, NV
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Plain and simple excellent
Top notch service!
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/12/2019

Florentino, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for your kind words about our staff

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

HF
Holly F.
Nevada
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Really nice assistants
I was treated with respect and quickly. An ok change took a little longer than i would have liked. It was about 2 hours. Since I made an appointment it would be nice if that happened a little quicker.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/12/2019

Holly, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for the kind words about our staff. We continually strive for service excellence and shorter wait times

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
The gentleman that works with me is very nice, I like him the best of any that I have worked with. The TV in the waiting room can get a bit boring. Of course as a woman I most enjoy HGTV but when that has been on I also noticed quite a few men that were enjoying it.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for your kind words about our staff

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

FW
Felicia W.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Super service
My vehicle was taken back right away. I did have an appointment. There was an reasonable waiting period and the service department gentleman was kind and helpful.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/12/2019

Felicia, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for your kind words about our staff

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

AD
Adrienne D.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Best Hyundai dealer in Las Vegas
Both service and sales team are very customer service oriented. I am currently driving my third vehicle purchase from Hyundai of Las Vegas. Getting ready to get #4.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/11/2019

Adrienne, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for your kind words about our staff. We appreciate your loyalty with the brand and our dealer. We all look forward to seeing you in the future

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com