Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

5089 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (237)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7763753/5Overall Rating 4.7763753/5Overall Rating 4.7763753/5Overall Rating 4.7763753/5rating 4.7763753
Original
Overall Rating 2.21519/5Overall Rating 2.21519/5rating 2.21519rating 2.21519rating 2.21519
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


TS
Tina S.
North Las Vegas, NV
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/16/2018 Category: Service
service guy
Abram is our service man. He is always good to us

DW
Dale W.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Lisa was very knowledgeable & helpful.

EG
Elias G.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/15/2018 Category: Service
Went in for a oil change, then car started leaking oil staining my garage ad driveway.
I went in for an oil change. Everything seemed smooth, however the next day I realized my car was leaking oil and my garage and driveway were stained. I called immediately and they fixed the car. Nevertheless, my garage and driveway are stained and now it would take a lot of money to get rid of the stains. I would not recommend.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/15/2018

Elias, I apologize for the oil leak present after your recent service work, please contact me at 702-940-3137 so I can arrange to have my service team come out and clean the stains left from the oil leak

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

HW
Harold W.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018 Category: Service
Mark of excellence
Every time I take my car in you people do a phenomenal job👍
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/15/2018

Harold, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

RS
Rachel S.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018 Category: Service
Fast, friendly and helpful
Made an appointment for my routine maintenance, and had a very pleasant experience. The whole staff was very friendly and helpful, and my vehicle was finished sooner than expected. Would definitely recommend!
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/15/2018

Rachel, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Andrew is always great and helps get my service and issues resolved.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/14/2018

Leonel, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

PS
Patricia S.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Mix up
I explained already
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/14/2018

Patricia, I apologize for the confusion during your initial write up. At your earliest convenience please contact me at 702-940-3137 so I can arrange your appointment and make sure we can get your vehicle serviced in a timely fashion

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

LB
Linda B.
Pahrump, NV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
efficent and friendly
na
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/14/2018

Linda,thank you for the 5 star and the kind  words.we appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future 

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

VM
Vincent M.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
The People
I really like the service group, Frank G is awesome as are the writers .
Vincent Mancini
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/14/2018

Vincent, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words about Frank. We appreciate the feedback and Ill be sure to let Frank know he did a great job

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

JS
James S.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
They treated me with respect and were very quick to service my car, and the free car wash was a plus.
I would like to keep coming here but I prefer to use Castrol oil in my cars because of the excellent life I have gotten out of previous cars I have owned.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/13/2018

James, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. We appreciate the feedback and we do offer a full synthetic Shell oil that Hyundai recommends and  would comparable to the Castro

look forward to seeing you in the future

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/13/2018 Category: Service
good service
good service
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you for the 4 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

DD
Dennis D.
Sedro Woolley, WA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
First time
Quick, efficient intake, pleasant waiting area, quick out with car wash to boot.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/12/2018

Dennis, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. We appreciate the feedback and welcome you to the Hyundai family

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

ML
Michael L.
Las Vegas, NV
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Best service in town
The staff is always friendly, helpful, & courteous. I took my friend to the dealership and purchased a new Hyundai that day.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/12/2018

Michael, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you and your friend  in the future

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
great!!
Great!!
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

LH
Lawrence H.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
easy and polite
good people and good service
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/12/2018

Lawrence, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

DL
David L.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Professional staff and good service
I got there and was prepared for a longer wait as your counter appeared to be a little short handed. But Lisa appeared and the service came off perfectly with no extended wait.👍
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/11/2018

David, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. We appreciate the feedback and I am glad  we were able to get everything handled for you in a timely manner

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

RT
Rowena T.
Las Vegas, NV
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Short waiting
I like going to this place and ask for Nancy, coz she always explain what they have to do and what needs to be done. I think thats important, specially to those people like me who doesn't know about cars. . Thanks Nancy!! I appreciate ur patience and kindness
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/11/2018

Rowena, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words about Nancy. We appreciate the feedback and both Nancy and I look forward to seeing you in the future

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

LF
Lisa F.
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Reliable & thorough
Nancy goes above & beyond to listen, understand my needs & schedule requirements, and make appropriate suggestions to help me stay on budget with the services I need. She makes my life a lot easier.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/11/2018

Lisa, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words about Nancy. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

AA
Aaron A.
North Las Vegas, NV
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Lisa was awesome
Lisa kept me informed and guided me throughout the whole process and my car was done quickly!
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/11/2018

Aaron, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words about Lisa. We appreciate the feedback and I'm glad Lisa was able to get everything handled for you in a timely fashion

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

KK
Karen K.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Amazing Service
I needed a part replaced. It came in when I was told.it would. I made my apt. They were very prompt and professional.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/11/2018

Karen, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. We appreciate the feedback and the kind words  

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com