Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

4003 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (204)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7549012/5Overall Rating 4.7549012/5Overall Rating 4.7549012/5Overall Rating 4.7549012/5rating 4.7549012
Original
Overall Rating 2.21569/5Overall Rating 2.21569/5rating 2.21569rating 2.21569rating 2.21569
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 minutes ago

Reviews


SS
Scott S.
Henderson, NV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2018 Category: Service
Service review
I love the fact that I can just bring the Santa Fe for its service any day on a first come first done basis for routine things. I did make an appointment for the recall work which has been done. Although we live almost 25 miles from the dealership I just get up early one day when service is needed and go get it taken care of. This is our second vehicle from the dealership and we have been very happy.

DP
Dorothy P.
Las Vegas, NV
2007 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2018 Category: Service
Dorothy
I had questions about my brakes... was told they checked out fine and didn’t need any service. Appreciate the truthfulness!!

AH
Aurora H.
Las Vegas, NV
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2018 Category: Service
the people
Andrew is great. Thanks

CL
Carol L.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Service is a 10+
We brought the car in for an oil change and mentioned to the service rep. that the air conditioner was blowing both cold air and then hot air. He said that there was a recall for that but that the consumers had not been notified as of yet, so he took the car in and did both items for us. Very pleased.
Bill B., Service Director from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 05/26/2018

Carol: Thank you for the nice comments and five star rating 

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
North Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service. Definitely will recommend!
Bill B., Service Director from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 05/26/2018

Thank you 

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

RE
Robert E.
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
A high-performance team
A high-performance team
Bill B., Service Director from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 05/26/2018

Robert: Thank you for the five star rating 

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Thorough Service
Made an appointment and was bumped up ahead of the drive ins. Service technician Frank was courteous and reviewed everything I needed to be done and had me out within the hour. All that I could have asked for.
Bill B., Service Director from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 05/26/2018

Thank you for the nice comments about Frank and the five star rating 

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

JA
Joseph A.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Not too great
I just wish they would call me back in regards to my receipt . I haven’t had time to go back in and have them explain to me why what they told me I was paying for was not on the receipt
Bill B., Service Director from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 05/26/2018

Joseph: Thank you for the input you will receive a call

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

MM
Massoud M.
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Service
Very professional staff. No surprises
Bill B., Service Director from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 05/25/2018

Massoud: Thank you for the five star survey.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Good service
Bill B., Service Director from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you for the five stars.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

MR
Milissa R.
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Thanks hyundai!
the staff are super friendly the cars are great and the service center does a fantastic job
Bill B., Service Director from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 05/25/2018

Milissa: Thank you.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

SC
Steve C.
Las Vegas, NV
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Superior servise with Paul and staff
Im driving for Lyft what little i can so I'm always bragging to customers and drivers about this place. On a more personel note I'm struggling with the big "C" and not well at times so its comforting to know that I can come in usually last minute and have my car issues delt with and drive away with no worries. Thanks again Paul and kudos to the crew.
Bill B., Service Director from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 05/25/2018

Steve: Thank you for the nice comments about Paul and the five stars. Have a nice Memorial day weekend.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Good service, I'll be back I'm sure.
Nice people, good service.
Bill B., Service Director from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for your return response this will be addressed with the service advisor.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Quick in and out
I was able to set up a same day appointment a few hours later. I was in and out in less time than I thought it would take.
Bill B., Service Director from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for the nice comments.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great service
When the dealer is overwhelmed with cars, go back another day, service is better on slow days
Bill B., Service Director from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

SE
Steven E.
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
My service advisor Abram is always so friendly, helpful, & courteous. When my oil change was completed, they washed my car and had me ready to go in a timely manner.
Bill B., Service Director from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 05/24/2018

Steven: Thank you the 5 stars and nice comments about Abram.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

AR
Albin R.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Hyhundai of Las Vegas is a great dealership. Understand that ALL the Hyundai dealerships in Las Vegas are owned by the SAME OWNER.
Bill B., Service Director from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 05/24/2018

Albin: Thank you for your response. I apologize for the delay we do try to get our customers in and our in 1 hour or less.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
That's what I'm talking about!
I had a not so good experience last Saturday. I wrote a review stating my disappointment. Not even twenty four hours had passed, and there was a warm voicemail from Nancy from the service dept.
She was so sincere and asked me how they could make my experience better. It wasn't about the review, but more to do about fixing the problem and making me happy. What a professional call. There wasn't any blame game, it was like, lets resolve the problem and make you a happy customer again.
Well, I must say...I'm happy and look forward to bringing my car in on Tuesday morning.
I''d like to say thank you to the service team; Nancy, Frank, and the Mechanics that work to fix the problem. Also, thank you to Bill Buckley for the follow up. Great team Bill!
Thanks guys and many blessings to you and your business.
C. Johnson

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Improvements Needed!
I like this dealership, but every now and then we have to pay attention to the little things.
Bill B., Service Director from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 05/24/2018

I apologize. Thank you for the input, this will be addressed.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400
Bill B., Service Director from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for taking the time to talk to Nancy. Please see Nancy on Tuesday May 29th she will give you a loaner and address the ticking noise.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400
Bill B., Service Director from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you for the nice comments, we will see you Tuesday. Have a great day.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

JO
Joan O.
North Las Vegas, NV
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great service as always!
Josh has taken good care of me over the past year. He is quick to respond to messages if not in. I bought my car elsewhere but good service keeps me coming back .)
Bill B., Service Director from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 05/24/2018

Joan: Thank you for the nice comments about Josh and the five stars.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400

CC
Cassandra C.
Las Vegas, NV
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Thumbs up
Came in for an oil change, always quick affordable and Andrew who always helps me in the service department is the best!
Bill B., Service Director from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 05/24/2018

Cassandra: Thank you for the five star survey.

Bill Buckley
Service Manager
7029381400