Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

5604 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (246)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.776422/5Overall Rating 4.776422/5Overall Rating 4.776422/5Overall Rating 4.776422/5rating 4.776422
Original
Overall Rating 2.22857/5Overall Rating 2.22857/5rating 2.22857rating 2.22857rating 2.22857
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


WW
William W.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Friendly employee who does great dervice
Great job guys
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 04/18/2019

William, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the positive feedback and thank you for your kind words

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

NT
Nikita T.
Sandy Valley, NV
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Very good!!
Everyone was very nice!
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 04/17/2019

Nikita, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for your kind words

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

RG
Ronald G.
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Everyone at this dealership is professional and friendly. They are thorough in their service.
Hyundai of Las Vegas offers its customers the highest quality of service. I have always been greeted in a friendly manner and all of my questions are answered. The customer service employees are able to provide explanations for the services and the costs. The mechanics have always addressed the problems in a timely manner. The other employees all know and respect each other so that the operation runs smoothly. I have never been disappointed in the care provided from getting an overhaul to getting keys made.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 04/16/2019

Ronald, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the positive feedback and thank you for your kind words about our staff. We look forward to seeing you in the future

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

DM
Delicia M.
Las Vegas, NV
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Abram was very customer service save he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy . I’m going to start to bringing my vehicle there to get service
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 04/16/2019

Delicia, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the positive feedback and thank you for your kind words about Abram. We look forward to seeing you in the future

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Best customer service.
Best customer service.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for the 4 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

Verified Customer
Henderson, NV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
another oil change.......yawn
JAFOC
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. Hopefully your next service we can make it more exciting for you

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

IK
Il K.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
brake system repair.
Excellent
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 04/16/2019

Il, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I am glad we got the brake noise taken care of and got you back on the road

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

Verified Customer
North Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Abram
Abram is the best service advisor I have ever dealt with. He is nice, respectful, honest and efficient.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the positive feedback and thank you for your kind words about Abram

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

JJ
Jose J.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great Service
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 04/16/2019

Jose, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and kind words

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

BS
Basti S.
Las Vegas, NV
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Servicing of my Elantra
I met Nancy Rios who helped me to get all the knowledge I needed about the problems I had. I left the car with her for detailing. She organized a transport to drop me off at my house. Next day she sent me a car to pick me up at the appointed time. The driver Alberto was very congenial and a safe driver. By the time I reached the Hyundai dealership, Nancy had brought the car out and had checked it out engine to trunk and I was flabbergasted to see the car engine shining and the car being spotlessly clean. Very Good management Hyundai.
About 13 years back I read on Consumers Report book that Hyundai has the lowest return to the shop in the first year. Since then I bought one Sonata 2005, one Elantra 2007, impressed on my son to buy a Hyundai Hybrid 2017 and his wife bought a Santa Fe hatchback 2017.
You have done a good job Hyundai to win me over.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 04/16/2019

Basti, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the positive feedback and thank you for all your kind words about Nancy and our staff. We look forward to seeing you again for many years to come

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

JM
James M.
Las Vegas, NV
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Does not take long to get service.
Service advisor was a great help in getting my car serviced.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 04/16/2019

James, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for the kind words

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

BM
Beatriz M.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
So great
I recommended to my friends
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 04/16/2019

Beatriz, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey.I appreciate the recommendation and we look forward to seeing you in the future

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

DS
Daniel S.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
consistent quality service
It is a joy to know that Service Manager Abram Pena personally cares about and oversees the quality of maintenance service Hyundai provides.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 04/16/2019

Daniel, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the positive feedback and thank you for your kind words about Abram and I agree with you as well

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

CL
Christopher L.
Denver, CO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance techs cant read or listen.
I could go on and on about how horrible my service was. Long story short dont let another advisor take you keys wait for the advisor you have been assigned. I didn't and it really became an issue. Advisor said everything was fine. when I showed the advisor how it was broken i was told to make another appointment, or maybe listen to the customer and read there notes so they dont have to come back multiple times. McDonald Hyundai in Colorado best service so far and they had a courtesy vehicle. Cant wait to get back home.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 04/16/2019

Christopher, thank you for taking the time to speak with Paul so we can get your Elantra  concerns repaired

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

DA
Donna A.
Las Vegas, NV
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Routine Oil change
I’m used to dealing with Andrew and was disappointed when I found out he was transferred to another dealership. Unfortunately the communication was not quite the same with Nancy (I think that was her name).
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 04/15/2019

Donna, thank you for the 4 star review despite your recent surprise. Next time your in for service I will make sure your taken care of in the same matter as in the past

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

EF
Enrique F.
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Always they give excellent service
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 04/15/2019

Enrique, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for your kind words about our staff

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

MG
Mohammad G.
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2019 Category: Service
Job well done.
All good.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 04/15/2019

Mohammad, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey.

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

BR
Brandon R.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 04/15/2019

Brandon, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for your kind words about our staff

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

CO
Carol O.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
car service
we got in really fast and they did a good job on my car
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 04/15/2019

Carol, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for your kind words about our staff

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

JM
John M.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Awesome and honest service.
The team at planet Hyundai are always honest and fair.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 04/15/2019

John, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time respond to the survey. I appreciate the positive feedback and thank you for your kind words about our staff

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com