Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(7,078 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (262)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


IP
Isiah P.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Customer Service
Experiencing outstanding customer service at Hyundai of Las Vegas is a norm I definitely appreciate. Brandon is usually my servicing Rep and he always provide service with a smile. In fact, the entire staff is always helpful and smiling. I’ll definitely return for my routine maintenance.

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Exelent servis
Abran is berry nice witt costimer

LL
Lillian L.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Efficient and courteous
Efficient and courteous

KB
Keith B.
Las Vegas, NV
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Reply
I take my car to you because I trust your work. Nancy always advice me what is needed.

GN
Glen N.
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Good job
It's all good

CR
Cliff R.
Las Vegas, NV
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
BEST HYUNDAI SERVICE CENTER !!!
YOUR EMPLOYEES MAKE YOU THE BEST SERVICE CENTER IN LAS VEGAS. ABRAM PINA IS EFFICIENT , PRICED MY REPAIRS FAIRLY AND DELIVERED MY VEHICLE ON TIME. COULD NOT ASK FOR ANYTHING MORE
THANK YOU !!!

CB
Carrie B.
Las Vegas, NV
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Service was great
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/15/2020

Carrie, thank you for the 5 star review and for taking the time to complete this survey.

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

HW
Halimah W.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Always Great Service
I love getting my car serviced here. Carlos, with his cool hair, has been my go to person. He always, answers all my questions and the customer service is excellent. Thank you for the great service.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/14/2020

Halimah, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the positive feedback and your kind words about Carlos and his hair. 

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

MP
Michael P.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent!!!!
Lisa was very nice and professional
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/14/2020

Michael, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. 

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

RE
Robert E.
Las Vegas, NV
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
The services are Great
Great
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/14/2020

Robert, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. 

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

DC
Dennis C.
Las Vegas, NV
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Good organization, and free coffee and donuts
Good people doing a good job
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/14/2020

Dennis, thank you for the 4 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the positive feedback and your kind words about our staff. 

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

PF
Paul F.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Lisa is the best service advisor
Lisa is the best service advisor
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/14/2020

Paul, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the positive feedback and your kind words about Lisa. 

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

CD
Christopher D.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
In and out in no time flat!
I had a free morning and took the car in to Brandon's team without an appt. He was able to take time to go over all the necessary things the car needed approaching 100k miles. He took me without an appt. and was able to finish the job in the 4 hours I needed. Thanks so much!!!! Car still running as good as it did the day I drove it off the showroom floor. Well done guys!
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/14/2020

Christopher, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate your positive feedback and kind words about Brandon and our staff. 

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service everytime
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. 

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

JL
Joan L.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service with Josh
Five stars!!
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/13/2020

Joan, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and your kind words about Josh. 

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com