Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

5080 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (237)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7763753/5Overall Rating 4.7763753/5Overall Rating 4.7763753/5Overall Rating 4.7763753/5rating 4.7763753
Original
Overall Rating 2.21519/5Overall Rating 2.21519/5rating 2.21519rating 2.21519rating 2.21519
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


JS
James S.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
They treated me with respect and were very quick to service my car, and the free car wash was a plus.
I would like to keep coming here but I prefer to use Castrol oil in my cars because of the excellent life I have gotten out of previous cars I have owned.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/13/2018

James, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. We appreciate the feedback and we do offer a full synthetic Shell oil that Hyundai recommends and  would comparable to the Castro

look forward to seeing you in the future

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/13/2018 Category: Service
good service
good service
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you for the 4 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

DD
Dennis D.
Sedro Woolley, WA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
First time
Quick, efficient intake, pleasant waiting area, quick out with car wash to boot.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/12/2018

Dennis, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. We appreciate the feedback and welcome you to the Hyundai family

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

ML
Michael L.
Las Vegas, NV
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Best service in town
The staff is always friendly, helpful, & courteous. I took my friend to the dealership and purchased a new Hyundai that day.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/12/2018

Michael, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you and your friend  in the future

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
great!!
Great!!
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

LH
Lawrence H.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
easy and polite
good people and good service
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/12/2018

Lawrence, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

DL
David L.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Professional staff and good service
I got there and was prepared for a longer wait as your counter appeared to be a little short handed. But Lisa appeared and the service came off perfectly with no extended wait.👍
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/11/2018

David, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. We appreciate the feedback and I am glad  we were able to get everything handled for you in a timely manner

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

RT
Rowena T.
Las Vegas, NV
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Short waiting
I like going to this place and ask for Nancy, coz she always explain what they have to do and what needs to be done. I think thats important, specially to those people like me who doesn't know about cars. . Thanks Nancy!! I appreciate ur patience and kindness
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/11/2018

Rowena, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words about Nancy. We appreciate the feedback and both Nancy and I look forward to seeing you in the future

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

LF
Lisa F.
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Reliable & thorough
Nancy goes above & beyond to listen, understand my needs & schedule requirements, and make appropriate suggestions to help me stay on budget with the services I need. She makes my life a lot easier.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/11/2018

Lisa, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words about Nancy. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

AA
Aaron A.
North Las Vegas, NV
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Lisa was awesome
Lisa kept me informed and guided me throughout the whole process and my car was done quickly!
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/11/2018

Aaron, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words about Lisa. We appreciate the feedback and I'm glad Lisa was able to get everything handled for you in a timely fashion

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

KK
Karen K.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Amazing Service
I needed a part replaced. It came in when I was told.it would. I made my apt. They were very prompt and professional.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/11/2018

Karen, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. We appreciate the feedback and the kind words  

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

PE
Pedro E.
Henderson, NV
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Excellent Customer Service.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/10/2018

Pedro, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

MG
Mary G.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Easy and Timely
Since I always have a 3 year lease vehicle I have only needed to come in for oil changes and any recalls. Each time I have come in I have been taken in timely manner and the service was completed timely which is very important in todays busy world. They always wash my vehicle before releasing it to me which is an added plus. Thanks for all you do!!!!!
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/10/2018

Mary, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

ST
Shenoah T.
North Las Vegas, NV
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Quick and Excellent Service
Of course any dealership is going to be busy, so the time they got me in and out was very surprising. All my questions were answered and thankfully I was under my warranty for a slight repair with no additional charges. Staff were excellent and very helpful with any concerns I had.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/10/2018

Shenoah, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words.We appreciate the feedback and I'm glad we were able to get everything handled for in a timely fashion

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

CJ
Clementine J.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Your new Service Director Denis and Service Associate Nancy, such a winning team.
Although I'd rather not have to come in, other than a regular oil change, but sometimes things go wrong. When they do it's good to know I have Denis and Nancy who always work together to get the job done right. Many thanks to an award winning team.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/10/2018

Clementine, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. We appreciate the feedback and its always a pleasure seeing you when you come in for service

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

PS
Paulette S.
Las Vegas, NV
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai of Las Vegas
I always have the best service at Hyundai of Las Vegas. Andrew is the best!! He is an asset to your company. Cannot say enough great things about him. Thanks again
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/10/2018

Paulette, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words about Andrew. I'll be sure to let Andrew know he did a great job and to keep it up

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

DL
David L.
Henderson, NV
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Great people working for you!!!
It's because of people like Andrew G., very pleasant & friendly. Quickly greeted me when I drove up. And got me out in a short time. Also the people that worked on my car always do a dependable job.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/09/2018

David, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. We appreciate the feedback and I'll be sure to let Andrew and the team know they did a great job

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

RL
Ronald L.
Las Vegas, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
fast service
good service
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/09/2018

Ronald, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Nice place
Service folks were great
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/09/2018

Thank you for the 4 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/07/2018 Category: Service
The first dealership I have ever trusted
It was a free oil change, what could go wrong? Nothing. The only disappointment was that it was raining out and when I went into the service booth, there were 5 or 6 people that worked there hanging out and talking. I had to say excuse me to interrupt their conversation. It would have been nice if I was greeted upon pulling in. Other than that, it was a great and speedy experience.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 12/09/2018

Thank you, for the 4 star rating. I do apologize, that our team did not acknowledge you upon arrival. We do strive to meet an exceed our patrons expectations, and hope to to do so on your future visits.   

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com