Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

5372 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (241)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7800803/5Overall Rating 4.7800803/5Overall Rating 4.7800803/5Overall Rating 4.7800803/5rating 4.7800803
Original
Overall Rating 2.22176/5Overall Rating 2.22176/5rating 2.22176rating 2.22176rating 2.22176
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 36 minutes ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
North Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Got in and out quickly. Very reasonably priced. Josh did a great job of explaining the next process regarding tge recall.

SK
Spencer K.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Hyandai #1
HYandai on west Sahara is the best from Tony Fisher to Frank in service they have taken care me for years.The Sonata has everything you need and more when my lease is up lets see the next one.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/19/2019

Spencer, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for the kind words about our staff

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Good service good price
Very GOOD!
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you for the 4 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

DH
David H.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Your service team has always been very friendly and professional.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/19/2019

David, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for your kind words

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

BF
Bruce F.
North Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Service with a smile!
They got me in & out quickly. Frank is always willing to listen to my problem & makes sure it is checked out and done right. Thanks Frank!
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/19/2019

Bruce, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for the kind words about Frank

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

TG
Tanya G.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
.
.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/19/2019

Tanya, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

LS
Leila S.
Las Vegas, NV
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/18/2019

Leila, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

PB
Patrick B.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service and the individuals that work there
Everytime I go in for service I have zero worries about the quality of care that I will recieve.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/18/2019

Patrick, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for your kind words

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

DP
Deanna P.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Always great
always great
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/18/2019

Deanna, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for the kind words

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

MG
Martha G.
Las Vegas, NV
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Thank you
I appreciate your help with my car.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/18/2019

Martha, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2019 Category: Service
It's not the place it's your employees that brings me back...
Whenever I need a service for our Sonata I reach out to either Nancy Rios or Abram in the service dept. They are both consummate professionals with great knowledge of all Hyundai vehicles. Pat them on their backs as they deserve it. Thank you
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for your kind words about Nancy and Abram

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

KB
Kayla B.
North Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Review
Good job
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/16/2019

Kayla, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

IH
Iva H.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Surprise
Driving home from a meeting, suddenly 3 indicators were lighted and I just turned around and drove straight to the service department. Lisa was reassuring and, though things were busy, said she'd her best. And she did...out in about an hour. Relieved and happy that this surprise had a good ending!
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/16/2019

Iva,  thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for your kind words about Lisa

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

RM
Ranulfo M.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/15/2019 Category: Service
No comment
No comment
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/15/2019

Ranulfo, thank you for taking the time to speak with Nancy so that we can resolve this matter

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

GE
Gabrysiak E.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Location , customer service is awesome!
Excellent
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/15/2019

Ed, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for the kind words about our staff

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

KS
Katarina S.
Las Vegas, NV
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Justo was awesome!
Our sales guy Justo was awesome. Very professional and took really good care of me and my husband. We will be back to buy another car in the future. Thank you!
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/15/2019

Katarina, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and the kind words about our staff.

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

CK
Courtney K.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Guarantee
As someone who travels and depends upon a vehicle that is reliable as well as the service for the vehicle, I appreciate the team at Hyundai of Las Vegas has provided both.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/15/2019

Courtney, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for the kind words about our staff. We look forward to seeing you in the future and have safe travels in the mean time

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Everything went smooth!
Always have been a friendly staff to me since I've been going here for the last 5.5 years. Will keep going here.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and we look forward to seeing you in the future

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

SP
Sharon P.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Best Customer Service
We are continuancly impressed by the consistent is excellent customer service we experience with everyone at Hyundai. The entire team is great.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/14/2019

Sharon, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for your kind words about our staff

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com

TS
Terry S.
Las Vegas, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Service Writer
My service writer is professional, she cares, she (Nancy) is outstanding. Has a great attitude. I have had Lexus, Acura service writers that can't hold a candle to her.
Dennis F., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Las Vegas responded on 02/14/2019

Terry, thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to the survey. I appreciate the feedback and thank you for your kind words about Nancy

Dennis Fekete
SERVICE MANAGER
702-940-3137
dfekete@superstoreauto.com