Hyundai Of Louisville


Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5rating 4.44

383 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5rating 3.75rating 3.75
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Norman M. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Slow oil change "
Needs to improve
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 03:44 PM
Susan S. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great quality service"
fast friendly service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 08:07 AM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you!

Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 Star Service"
Received wonderful service from the service department at Hyundai of Louisville.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 10:45 AM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you

John B. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people.Great"
Great service as usual, Tosha is great! Great atmosphere and No pressure.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 01:34 PM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/15/2017

Thanks John!

Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
The staff is friendly and I am always 100% satisfied with the quality of service received.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 01:21 PM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you!

Michael L. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dealership Is Excellent"
Hyundai Of Louisville has the nicest people working there of any car dealership I've ever been to. I had the pleasure of meeting two members of management, Terry (General Manger) and John (service director). I asked John some questions about my car and be took the time to answer them. Both gentlemen were very nice. I had met Tasha (Service Advisor) a few times before. I had some questions on how my car worked and Tasha always helped me and was so sweet. I met Jennifer (Service Advisor) for the second time when I brought my car in. Jennifer was also very nice and got me out of there pretty quick. James (Service Technician) went over the under carriage of my car with me. James did a great job servicing my car. Hyundai Of Louisville has to have the nicest people working there of any car dealership anywhere.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 11:35 AM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you!

Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Superb visit
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 11:17 AM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you!

Verified Customer on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people and quick service. "
The last time I was there the service was not great...they were trying out a new system. This time is was excellent and actually the fastest turn around for an oil change I have ever experienced. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 10:53 AM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you!

Dorothy Z. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you Jessica service dept. on Dixie Highway"
Jessica is an amazing women she let me know what I needed and she did not try to sell me something I did not need.Most people try to take advantage of people like me which is why I don't trust people I would give her a 10 star rating if you had it.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 01:35 PM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you!  I will forward you kind words to Jess!

Bonnie N. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Tuscon "
Once you can get someone to return your call, service is great.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 10:51 AM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for the feedback, I apologize that it took time to get back to you. We strive to get better and we appreciate you letting us know.

Jordan M. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"maintenance "
Always the best service! Thanks again!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 06:33 AM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you!

LOUIS P. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 03:57 PM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you!

Verified Customer on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Service was fast, and employs were friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/05/2017 03:57 AM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you!

Eloise B. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
I believe the Service Mangers are attentive to customers concerns and take the time to answer any question.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 11:05 AM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you!

Matthew D. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I love going to Hyundai to get service done on my car. The customer service is phenomenal and everyone is always so friendly. Jessica in service was awesome, as always.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/03/2017 10:35 AM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you, I will share with Jessica!

Thomas T. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The people make this dealership different."
This place is a great dealership highly recommend it to anybody wanting Hyundai they have really taken good care of me in the past this specific trip however took two hours to get a tire pressure gauge checked and get nitrogen in my tires I think that’s unreasonable but in the past they’ve gone above and beyond to help me out
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2017 05:33 PM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you!

Verified Customer on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Pg"
Good job
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 07:54 PM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you!

James P. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Tires"
Had 4 new Cooper Evolution tires mounted and balanced on our 2011 Hyundai Verscruz. Got a great price and the car rides like a dream.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 03:18 AM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you!

RENESHEIA R. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Friendly fast service with a smile. Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/27/2017 06:58 PM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you!

MICHAEL B. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service diagnostics"
My wife and I have intermittently experienced a latency or hesitancy when shifting into reverse when starting our 2017 Santa Fe. I understand that intermittent issues are discrete and sometimes cannot be diagnosed unless replicated in the service department. We dropped off our vehicle on a Thursday and told them to keep it a couple of days. They could not replicate the issue. Service also called Hyundai's zone manager (my term) to see if there was a know issue. The zone had no report of the issue. I think maintenance did all they could under the circumstances. The Santa Fe is our third Hyundai, we are pleased with it. We are new to Hyundai of Louisville, having purchased our other two Hyundais from Bales in Jeffersonville, IN. At this point we are please with the service department and plan to use Hyundai of Louisville for all periodic maintenance on the Santa Fe.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/27/2017 06:51 AM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you for the feedback, we will monitor any communication that is relevant to your concern and reach out to you if we find anything.  If the concern gets worse please let us know!

Thank you
John

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 383 in total