Overview

Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5rating 4.52
4.5

(1,013 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsโ„ข (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


OG
Ot G.
Louisville, KY
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Best dealershipt
I enjoy coming to Hyundai of Louisville for the people, and ease of getting someone to help. The service is fast and it's always a pleasure to work with Andrew (Parts Manager). He is personable and has great knowledge about the Hyundai brand as a whole.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you Ot for youre review. We are thrilled to hear your experiences with our Service Department have been good, especially with Andrew. Thanks!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Donโ€™t like reviews
Why does a company bug you to do a review?
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 12/11/2019

Thank you for your review. We do reach out to customers for reviews because they help promote referral business, and allows us to address issues with customers we may otherwise not know about. Research shows that many shoppers will not even go to a location without at least a 4-star rating, and we strive to be a 5-star dealer. Thank you.

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

JJ
John J.
Radcliff, KY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Why
No
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 12/11/2019

Thanks John for your 4-star review. We hope your next visit is 5-stars.

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

BR
Brenda R.
Louisville, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Thank you
Thank you team for assisting me with my maintenance work last week.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 12/10/2019

Thank you for your review Brenda. We were happy to assist!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

WL
William L.
Louisville, KY
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
William Laird
Great service
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 12/10/2019

Thanks William for your 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/08/2019 Category: Service
Better labor price
Their labor charge is very expensive than the material cost
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you for your review. We believe our labor charge is in line with the marketplace, but we do appreciate your feedback. We hope your next visit is 5-stars.

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

CR
Clare R.
Louisville, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Quick and courteous service
In the past I haven't had to wait more than an hour. With the addition of a coolant flush with the oil change, I didn't know why it took 2 hours. There were loads of people on a Friday morning. Did see many service people working the day after Thanksgiving.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 12/09/2019

Thanks Clare for your review. It was a particularly busy day when you had your oil change. We appreciate the feedback and hope your next visit is 5 stars.

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Every thing was great
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

DM
Douglas M.
Louisville, KY
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
3000 Mile Check
Took our 2010 Sonata in for normal 3000 mile service and multi point checkup. Arrived at about noon on a Monday with two cars in front of us in the fast service line. Left at about 12:15 with service finished nothing required until next 3000 mile service. Purchased this car new in 2010 and have had no repairs not even a tune up yet. Only once did I even have to add window washer fluid. Hyundai is a great car and this dealer takes excellent care of their customers!
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 12/05/2019

Thanks Douglas for your review. We are thrilled to hear you have had a great Hyundai ownership experience!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

BG
Belita G.
Louisville, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/01/2019 Category: Service
HORrIBLE
Donโ€™t take care for servicing. They are a ripoff

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Got me in fast and out thatโ€™s what I like
Nice clean and everyone was very nice and kind and that means s lot
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/27/2019

Thanks for your 5-star review. We appreciate you found our staff to be kind!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

CM
Clarence M.
Louisville, KY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2019 Category: Service
Great service.
Timely service totally met my schedule. Good attitude from all personnel.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/25/2019

Clarence- We are pleased to hear you had a great experience. Thanks for your business!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

ND
Norman D.
Louisville, KY
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service is quick and everyone is friendly
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you Norman for your review. We are glad your service experience was quick and the staff was friendly.ย 

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

CH
Cathrine H.
Louisville, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
I am always treated with respect by the service staff. Rarely am I advised I need to spend more money to have service performed other than what I have asked for. My car was in this time primarily to have a new engine installed under warranty. The service staff kept me apprised along the way what actions had to be taken in order to verify the need for this engine under warranty. Once that process was completed, I appreciate the fact that Hyundai provided me with a rental car while waiting to have the engine installed. I am always satisfied with the service provided at the Dixie Hwy Hyundai.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/21/2019

Thank you Cathrine for your review. We are glad you feel you are consistently treated well at our shop. We appreciate your business!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
excellent
fast and reliable
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/20/2019

Thanks for your five star review! We appreciate your business.

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Quick, Friendly service
Made a same day appointment for service and choose to wait. Was in an hour in under 30 minutes. The details of service were explained to me and all of the associates I encountered were friendly and a pleasure to work with! I will return and make this my dealership of choice.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/15/2019

Thanks for your review. We are glad you were quickly in and out. We appreciate your business!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

CH
Chester H.
Louisville, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Convenient--Rapid Service--Courteous Staff
Excellent Services
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you Chester for your review. We are glad your service was excellent!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Service manager Dustin
Normally Tasha was service manager however this service was handled by Dustin who also was attentive to my needs and patiently listened to and handled as required
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you for your review. We hope your next experience is 5-stars!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

LB
Lewis B.
Brandenburg, KY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Service review
Fast in, fast out, discussed problems one repaired same. No pressure.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you Lewis for your review. We are glad you had a quick service experience!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

RH
Roni H.
Louisville, KY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 11/12/2019

Thanks Ron for your review. You made us smile too!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com