Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

818 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5rating 3.75rating 3.75
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


WB
William B.
Louisville, KY
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Tasha, the service advisor is very pleasant and professional.
The service bay entrance area is clean and orderly. The waiting area is comfortable. The people are friendly and professional.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you William for your review. We are glad you found our staff to be friendly. Thanks!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

PW
Patsy W.
Louisville, KY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
My advisor was very thoughtful and friendly.
My first service visit was very nice. My adviser was friendly and tentative. My vehicle was serviced shortly after my scheduled appointment.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you Patsy for your review. We are glad your first visit was nice and we hope to see you again.

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

LP
Louis P.
Louisville, KY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Just an oil change, but done quickly and checked all fluids
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you Louis for you review. We are happy your visit was 5-stars!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

FK
Fredrick K.
Louisville, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
No worries
Nice waiting area, helpful staff make it a painless experience!
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 03/13/2019

Thanks Fredrick for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our waiting area!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

CN
Cheryl N.
Louisville, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Good service.
Received good service.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 03/13/2019

Thanks Cheryl for your review and your business!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very pleased with experience with service department at Hyundai of Louisville. They were prompt, and offered to do recall of software upgrade that I had not scheduled for. Location and hours are convenient for me
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 03/12/2019

Thanks for your review. We are happy you were pleased with your experiece here!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

CA
Charlie A.
La Grange, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2019 Category: Service
They treat you fairly an correct.
Ever since I bought my car there at Hyundai of Louisville, they have treated me as a preferred customer instead of just Joe nobody. the mechanics are great an so is the service dept. all is good an my next car will be from there also. Much better than the other dealer on Shelbyville road an I wont mention an names.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 03/11/2019

Thanks Charlie for your review. We are thrilled to hear you have had a great experience!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

DD
Dennis D.
Vine Grove, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
The most awesome, quick service around.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 03/11/2019

Thanks Dennis for your review. We think you are pretty awesome too!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

RY
Robyn Y.
Taylorsville, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Tasha Goes the extra mile
I love coming to Hyundai of Louisville because they know me Tasha is always respectful helpful energetic and always willing to go the extra mile. This last visit she coordinated my ride to work in my pick up she’s just been interactive engaging and awesome great job Tasha
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 03/11/2019

Thanks Robyn for your review. We are glad Tasha always treats you well. We appreciate your business!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

KH
Karen H.
Louisville, KY
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Great service as always, earned my repeat business.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 03/06/2019

Thanks Karen for your review. We are thrilled to have earned your repeat business!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Recall
They notified me of a recall on my vehicle. I called them and they got me in that day fix the recall. Very prompt response.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 03/05/2019

Thanks so much for your review. We are happy we were able to get you in so quickly!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

BS
Brenda S.
Louisville, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2019 Category: Service
I love Hyundai
Hyundai has been so good to me and I plan on buying my next car there..the warranty & service are awesome!
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 03/04/2019

Thanks Brenda for your review. We are happy to hear you'd like to purchase from us in the future.

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

MU
Marcus U.
Louisville, KY
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2019 Category: Service
Great and Honest Service!!
My son needed a car so we went to Hyundai of Louisville. Our salesman Jeff was fabulous. No pressure and honest open answers. We financed through them and got a great deal! My son returned for Service and did not tell Tasha in Service he had just bought the Car. When I called they took care of us even though it was our mistake. Hyundai of Louisville has earned our business for life.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 03/04/2019

Thanks Marcus for your review. We are glad Jeff treated you well!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

RP
Rhonda P.
Louisville, KY
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Fast service
Good
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 03/04/2019

Thanks for your review and your business!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

AK
Anthony K.
Louisville, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Helpful, friendly and efficient staff!
This was my 2nd service at this dealership for my car and just like the first visit, the staff was friendly and engaging. I was checked in quickly, had my questions answered fully and was made to feel welcome throughout the entire experience.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 03/01/2019

Thanks Anthony for your review. We are glad we made you feel welcome!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai review
I love the staff at Hyundai of Louisville Dixie hwy , they’re always friendly and make me and my family feel welcomed . The service crew knows what their doing and gets it done in record time . The only reason I cant bring myself to recommend the business is because I’m not too crazy about the cars Ive purchased from there
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 02/28/2019

Thank you for your review. We are glad we make your family welcome!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

TM
Timmie M.
Shepherdsville, KY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, good service
Always treat you good.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 02/27/2019

Thanks Timie for your review. We are glad you are always treated well!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

DW
Destiny W.
Shepherdsville, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Fast service
In and out with no time for my oil change they were very polite answered all my questions. took good care of me and I will be going back
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 02/26/2019

Thanks Destiny for your review. We are glad we could quickly service your vehicle. 

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Service
Went in for an oil change and tire rotation, great and friendly service
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 02/26/2019

Thanks for your review. We are glad we could provide friendly service!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

RR
Renesheia R.
Louisville, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Awesome Manager
The service manager Chris is AWESOME at this location. He turned a bad situation into a great one. Kudos also to the service representative Dustin who helped resolve my issues. These guys are great at taking care of their customers and making sure they are satisfied.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 02/25/2019

Thank you Reneshia for your review. We are glad Chris was able to help you. We appreciate your business!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com