Overview

Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5rating 4.49

715 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5rating 3.75rating 3.75
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


EB
Eloise B.
Louisville, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai of Louisville service mgr Tasha
Tasha is very attentive to customer and takes time to check for any possible recalls before creating service document for required service. She also works with customer regarding costs

Verified Customer
Elizabethtown, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Survey
Great service

SC
Sharon C.
Radcliff, KY
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Customer care
Although this dealership did not honor my Hyundai Dealerships 2yr free oil change Tasha did give me a discount. I appreciate Tasha's text and her customer service is excellent.

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
They did a great job.

KM
Karen M.
Louisville, KY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
In and Out oil change
check them out in and out in about a half hour to 45 minutes.

SL
Sandra L.
Louisville, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
I appreciate the excellent customer service (thank you Tasha). I also like receiving reminders toget my car serviced.

WT
Wayne T.
Louisville, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai, Tucson
Servicing my Tucson and keeping me informed has always been thorough and appreciated. One small complaint, this time, my mileage alert was not reset. And the reminder on the windshield was set for 3000 instead 5000 miles.

SY
Sharon Y.
Louisville, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Sonata service
My salesman David Jones helped me out with resetting a safety feature. He’s great to work with and really knows the product.

VE
Valerie E.
Lebanon Junction, KY
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
They get you in and out fast!! That a big plus !!!
great job!!

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Tasha
Tasha tears me like I’m the only customer she has. Love coming here

TB
Todd B.
Louisville, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Good service and friendly
Good experience

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Amazing
I love this dealership the people are friendly and the service is fast and great
CHRIS B. from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 10/30/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS, WE HAVE A GREAT STAFF THAT LOVES TO HELP


EB
Errol B.
Louisville, KY
2006 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
New key for ignition
The price quoted and actual was more

LP
Louis P.
Louisville, KY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Recall and warranty work
Had to take my car in for some warranty work. My service worker us always on the ball and informed me about a new recall and they could take care of that too. I was there for a couple of hours, but my service worker kept me updated the whole time. Again a great service by everyone.

CS
Custavo S.
Vine Grove, KY
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
The only place to get your car serviced!
They are effective, efficient, friendly, accommodating and service-minded.

RD
Richard D.
Louisville, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Prompt and courteous
Found a problem and fixed under warranty. Honest, could have let problem go to until warranty expired.
CHRIS B. from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 10/25/2018

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING US!


TM
Timmie M.
Shepherdsville, KY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, good service
The people treat you good. Very nice. The service is good.
CHRIS B. from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 10/25/2018

THANK YOU FOR FILLING OUT OUR SURVEY, THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING US!!


Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Very professional team. They always make a nice job with my cars. Thanks again
CHRIS B. from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 10/24/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE, WE HAVE A GREAT TEAM HERE AND DO OUR BEST TO TAKE CARE OF EVERYONE THE RIGHT WAY! THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING US


JP
Jessica P.
Fairdale, KY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Coupons and oil change miles
I am worried that I have been coming in for years every 3000 miles when I could've been coming in every 5000... I feel like I have been cheated out of my money.
CHRIS B. from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 10/18/2018

JESSICA IM VERY SORRY FOR THE MISCOMMUNICATION, WE DO USE A SYNTHETIC BLEND OIL HERE, THERE ARE SOME SYNTHETIC BLEND OIL THAT CAN BE CHANGED EVERY 5K MILES, HYUNDAI RECOMMENDS EVERY 3K MILES AND THAT IS WHAT WE SHOULD BE TELLING EVERY CUSTOMER. WE FOLLOW HYUNDAI OIL CHANGE PLAN FOR THE EVERY 3000 MILES. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS FEEL FREE TO CALL ME AND I WOULD BE HAPPY TO HELP ANY WAY I CAN.
CHRIS BROWNING, SERVICE MANAGER


DD
Dennis D.
Vine Grove, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Awesome customer service
Awesome customer service!
CHRIS B. from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 10/17/2018

THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME TO FILL OUT OUR SURVEY, AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE IS WHAT WE DO, THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING US!