Overview

Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5rating 4.49

766 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5rating 3.75rating 3.75
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance Service
Went in for Oil Change and Tire Rotation . Their computer said my car needed an alignment. I agreed to have alignment. it did take a little longer than I expected, but overall service Department was very informative and excellent service.

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Little Wait
Stop in on my way to work and they got me right in.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 01/17/2019

Thanks for your review. I am glad we were able to quickly get your vehicle in for service!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

DP
Dana P.
Louisville, KY
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai--you need good service and friendly people
I have valued the service but plan to find a dealership closer to my home the next time I purchase an auto. Tasha has always been friendly and helpful.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 01/17/2019

Thanks for your review. We hope you will consider Hyundai of Louisville worth the extra distance during your next purchase. Thanks Dana!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

DH
Dwight H.
Shepherdsville, KY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Super awesome experience!
The folks at Hyundai of Louisville are the best! Five stars and a high5 to Tasha!
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 01/16/2019

Thanks Dwight for your review. We appreciate the 5-stars!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

TT
Todd T.
Louisville, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Great work done fast!
It’s great getting professional service, work done in a timely fashion, and all with a friendly staff. I’ll drive the extra distance to pass another Hyundai dealership to get to Hyundai of Louisville. It’s that much of a better experience.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 01/16/2019

Thanks Todd for your review. We are happy to hear we are worth the drive!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Need improvement
I was disappointed with the service. I did not get windshield wiper put on car and I paid for them. Also, They said my car will sound better after getting tune up to me the car sound the same. I have not been receiving coupons and recall notifications.
CHRIS B. from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 01/17/2019

ASHLEY WHEN YOU HAVE THE TIME I WOULD LIKE FOR YOU TO CALL ME BACK OVER YOUR LAST VISTI, THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND HOPEFULY A CHANCE TO HELP MAKE THE LAST VISIT BETTER


WH
William H.
Louisville, KY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service making sure vehicle service like it's supposed to keep you updated on your vehicle well it is being serviced just great people taking very good care of your customers.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 01/16/2019

Thanks William for your review. We are glad you were satisfied with you updates.

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

Verified Customer
Fort Knox, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Returning Customer
When you know you’re going to pay a significant amount of money for a repair, it’s essential to have good customer service. Tasha is great and makes you feel comfortable from the minute you walk in, until you leave. Communicating with the client is important, and she knocks it out the park. Thank you!
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 01/16/2019

We are pleased you were satisfied with the customer service provided by Tasha. Thanks for your review!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

CR
Clare R.
Louisville, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Thank you
Everything was timely and as I expected. THough I do need a side mirror replaced, that is always so expensive from the dealer and I cannot understand that. I have to go outside the dealer to spend half as much for a left side mirror and you all want over $500 for parts and labor.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 01/16/2019

Thanks for your review Clare. I have forwarded your concerns to our Service Manager. We appreciate your comments.

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

MW
Michelle W.
Elizabethtown, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 01/16/2019

Thanks for your 5-star rating!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Tasha is fabulous!!
Professional, personable, and the repairs are done right!
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 01/16/2019

Thanks for the review. We are glad you enjoyed Tasha!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

MB
Michael B.
Jeffersonville, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
great service
done what they were supposed to no issues.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 01/16/2019

Thanks for your review Michael. We look forward to serving you in the future!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

KS
Kathleen S.
Louisville, KY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
In and out quick.
100%
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 01/16/2019

Thanks Kathleen for your 5-star review!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

JP
James P.
Louisville, KY
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation. Read hatch broke.
No prob with wait time or oil change. Tech took a quick look at automatic rear hatch of my Veracruz, which was broken. Not a quick fix so passed on the $100 diagnostic fee.

Apparently the service and sales people have been getting into the customers box of complimentary doughnuts. There was a note on the box asking them to keep hands off till the end of the day. Come on Hyundai of Louisville!! Buy an extra box of doughnuts for your employees. They hungry too! Also, you were out of bottled water.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 01/16/2019

Thanks James for your review.  Sorry we were out of water and thanks for the feedback on the donuts :)

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

RB
Roger B.
New Albany, IN
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/08/2019 Category: Service
rattle not addressed
The dealership is friendly and it is appealing. It looks well organized and efficient. The rattle either wasn't checked or wasn't found. I can't tell from the invoice.
CHRIS B. from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 01/08/2019

ROGER, THANK YOU FOR TAKING MY CALL TODAY, I WAS HAPPY TO GO OVER THE REPAIR ORDER PAPER WORK WITH YOU AND EXPLAIN HOW IT WAS WROTE, IM HAPPY WE GOT YOU TAKEN CARE OF


VF
Valarie F.
Louisville, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 01/04/2019

Thanks Valarie! We are glad your service was good. Have a great day! 

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Efficient Service
The staff was friendly and helpful. Considering that there were several customers ahead of me, the service department finished with my car fairly quickly.

Thanks for your assistance in keeping my car running smoothly.
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 12/26/2018

Thanks for yoru review. We are glad you had a quick service experience!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

GW
Gwendolyn W.
Louisville, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Friendly employees, their knowledge and concerns, and their willingness to help at all time.
All around Services
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 12/24/2018

Thanks for your review Gwendolyn! We appreciate your business.

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

MS
Mary S.
Mount Washington, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
They get you out in a timely manor
Great service not pressured to buy psrts
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 12/24/2018

Thanks Mary for your review. We are glad you felt no pressure. We appreciate your business!

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com

ES
Emma S.
Louisville, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Speedy, friendly service
Fast and knowledgeable staff! Friendly and helpful!
Ashley S., Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 12/24/2018

Thanks Emma for your review. We are glad you found our staff to be friendly.

Ashley St. Pierre
Marketing Director
(330) 753-4444
astpierre@fmcars.com