Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(201 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lufkin, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai of Lufkin never disappoints!
Sales and service does a great job. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I highly recommend them over any other dealership. Mr. Luna is always so helpful and kind.

CB
Charlotte B.
Lufkin, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Oil and filter, tire rotation.
Friendly staff and fast turnaround on servicing my car.

DM
Dennis M.
Saginaw, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service!!
We had an appointment for 10 am Saturday morning and they took my car back right on time. Serviced my car, washed and changed the oil and I was on my way in a very short time. Service manager was very courteous and explained everything to me. It was a very positive experience.

JD
James D.
Lufkin, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Job is completed on time and done correctly
Not much more to say. Scheduled the job, arrived on time, job completed, paid and away I go.

MT
Mary T.
Diboll, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Great service as always!
Always a pleasure having my car serviced at Hyundai of Lufkin.

SN
Shellie N.
Huntington, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
Service dept
Service department at Lufkin Hyundai was excellent . Friendly and prompt service. Love my free car wash that comes with my oil change!!

KB
Karen B.
Elkhart, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Karen
Was very satisfied and also in my car was washed and quick update.

BH
Barbara H.
Lufkin, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Quality service, dependable vehicles , value for your money
I ( have) highly recommended the Hyundai brand.

Verified Customer
Lufkin, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Everyone there is personable and friendly. They make the wait a pleasant experience. Everything clean and comfortable. The service staff take the time to explain what they did and make sure you understand.

RB
Robert B.
Huntington, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
good place to do business
keep up the good work

JS
James S.
Livingston, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Sales & Service!
We have nothing but WONDERFUL things to say about the sales & service departments!!

TB
Thomas B.
Lufkin, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Great car, great service!!!
Great car, great service that says it all. Thank You

CJ
Cory J.
Lufkin, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
great people and service
great place to do business

AF
Angela F.
Hemphill, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
The Employees
The hospitality, and the courteous employees, when you walk through the doors you are greeted with kindness and a smile which makes all the difference.

JS
Jackie S.
Lufkin, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019 Category: Service
Love Lufkin Hyundai
I love my new Hyundai Santa Fe, and the service personnel are wonderful!