ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8333333/5Overall Rating 3.8333333/5Overall Rating 3.8333333/5rating 3.8333333rating 3.8333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Sandra M. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Oil Change
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 06:21 PM
Akef Q. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service, Easy accessibility, Reasonable Charges"
I am very happy with the car, its price, and the services I get at Hyundai of Seattle
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 02:52 PM
Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Car maintenance "
Thank you
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 08:28 AM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Tho H. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good communication, done on time and very staff"
very nice place and people
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 01:19 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Emergency tire change done quick and with excellent customer service!"
My car needed to be towed due to a screw in the tire over the weekend. Hyundai of Seattle was fantastic, checking in with me throughout the process of getting a new tire and getting me back on the road by lunchtime on Monday!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:55 AM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Kathleen B. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department"
I called to see if they had the cargo cover in stock ($150). They said yes, so I drove from Tukwila up there and not only did they have it, they had one that had a scratch on it and offered it to me for $100, so I bought it and it works great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 01:05 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always very helpful."
Friendly staff.Always very helpful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 02:10 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Verified Customer on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
The work was done on time, gave me a check list on my car. Very satisfied with the experience.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 11:00 AM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Bruce M. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service "
car taken right on time and work completed right on tim
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 12:56 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Verified Customer on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"nice staff"
thank you
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 12:40 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Verified Customer on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"friendly staff at the service department, willing to tell you what you need but not pushy about it. "
was kind of educated on the oil filter that Hyundai uses. I also when to jiffy lube for just oil change and they said I need a light bulb I said no I will take care or it. checked and saw nothing was wrong and I asked the service guy at Hyundai if they had check the light and said they did but did not see anything wrong any of them being out. so that proved to me I will not go back to a jiffy lube place. I will bring it into Hyundai of Seattle from now on.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/01/2017 11:13 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

WILLIAM H. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, efficient and quality work!"
This was my first time having a major service at a Hyundai dealer and I was very impressed with the professionalism and efficiency of the process.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2017 06:10 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Waldon W. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Good service, friendly staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2017 07:46 AM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Verified Customer on 10/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Disappointed with last service visit"
Service not on time, asked them to look at front brake noise but the issue was not looked at.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/30/2017 11:14 AM
Bill J., Service Manager at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 10/31/2017


Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Please contact me directly, I would like to try to resolve your noisey brakes and apologize for the inconvenience.


Thank you,


Bill Jones
Service Manager
Hyundai of Seattle
206-418-5052
Mengisteab M. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank You!!"
Thank you Mohammed and other staff members for great customer care and prompt service!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/28/2017 10:04 AM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 10/28/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Verified Customer on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable Service"
I took my Sonata to Hyundai of Seattle after receiving a recall notice from Hyundai. The work was done in a timely manner. The staff at this dealership is always pleasant to work with.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/27/2017 08:45 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 10/28/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Verified Customer on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"TIMELY AND PERSONABLE"
Excellent customer service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 11:45 AM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Staci W. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service but...."
Took double the estimated time. Told 45 minutes and it took 90.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/25/2017 02:22 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle.

Verified Customer on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service rep was friendly and waiting area was comfortable enough. They were out of carwash vouchers and apologized, said I could come back any time. Hopefully if my service rep is not there I will still receive it."
I was given a time estimate after we agreed on fixing the car but had to go out to service desk when it was beyond that time. Service rep apologized and stated he was just finishing with another client and was about to come get me.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 02:43 PM
Bill J., Service Manager at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 10/24/2017


Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle and for your feedback!

Bill Jones
Service Manager
Hyundai of Seattle
206-418-5052
Verified Customer on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Needs improvements"
OK.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/23/2017 06:24 AM
Bill J., Service Manager at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 10/23/2017

Hello,

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle and for your feedback.

I am interested in learning more about your visit and how we could have made it better.

Please contact me directly.

Thanks again,

Bill Jones
Service Manager
Hyundai of Seattle
206-418-5052

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 535 in total