Overview

Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5rating 4.42

653 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5000029/5Overall Rating 3.5000029/5Overall Rating 3.5000029/5rating 3.5000029rating 3.5000029
Original
Overall Rating 2.07143/5Overall Rating 2.07143/5rating 2.07143rating 2.07143rating 2.07143
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


JW
Jeanie W.
Seattle, WA
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
?
People are so nice at Hyundai of Seattle and take excellent care of my car.

RM
Ronald M.
Seattle, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Immediate service
My car was taken care of on the dot upon arrival. Sat in comfortable waiting room (with my dog) until work was completed. No mess, no fuss. Thanks.
MUHAMED M. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!


MH
Medissa H.
Lynnwood, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service. Would definetly recommend!
MUHAMED M. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!


PG
Phaniraj G.
Seattle, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
It was quick and priced reasonably.
MUHAMED M. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Oil change and recall
Went in for an oil change and a recall to update computer for emissions.
MUHAMED M. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 05/09/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Super fast service!
Went in for a routine oil change, no wait, complete and out the door in less than 30 mins.
MUHAMED M. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle! We look forward to your next visit!


JR
John R.
Seattle, WA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Very responsive to the issues
It was a positive experience.
MUHAMED M. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Routine Service
Muhamed helped me with my car last weekend. Came through for a routine oil change. Him and his team were quick and efficient. I've always appreciated the professionalism of the crew here on previous visits as well.
MUHAMED M. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!


DA
Daniel A.
Seattle, WA
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Department
I arrived 35 minutes early for my appointment because I was worried about traffic. They didn't miss a beat and got me in and out before my original appointment
MUHAMED M. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service. Explained what would be done and estimated cost.
MUHAMED M. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 05/03/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!


AB
Amy B.
Seattle, WA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
recall made easy
I loved getting a recall text reminder from Colin at Hyundai of Seattle! They made it easy to get in contact and scheduled me right away!
MUHAMED M. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
good
good
BILL J., Service Manager from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle and for your feedback!

We look forward to seeing you next visit.

Bill Jones
Service Manager
Hyundai of Seattle
206-418-5052


MS
Michelle S.
Seattle, WA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Choose a different dealer
I can get past the 80s interior of the Seattle Hyundai dealership. However the lack of customer service and unprofessionalism of the employees is the reason I won't be coming back.
BILL J., Service Manager from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 04/29/2018

Hello,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your Hyundai and for your feedback.
I apologize that we failed to meet your expectations during your service visit.
We take all customer criticism as constructive and try to improve our process from it.
i am interested in learning more details about what happened how we could possibly earn your future business.

Thank you,

Bill Jones
Service Manager
Hyundai of Seattle
206-418-5052

AW
Adam W.
Seattle, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Easy Scheduling, Mediocre Service
Nothing went wrong per se, but it would be nice if they could simply vacuum the floor mats like everywhere else I've been. Also, they forgot to reset the service reminder after changing the oil/filter, and I had to remind them.

Also, their coffee machine still spits out horrible, diluted coffee.
BILL J., Service Manager from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Bill Jones
Service Manager
Hyundai of Seattle
206-418-5052

TF
Tayisiya F.
Seattle, WA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Exactly What I Expected And A Little More
I came in unknowing what my purchased plan with the vehicle was and they easily looked me up and it turned out my plan covered my whole checkup and oil change (I thought it might but I didn't have anything to refer to). The whole checkup took less than an hour and the waiting room was comfortable, I sat at the desks and roamed my laptop and played some games while I waited. Overall easy experience and there were a few extra things here and there that made my visit a 5/5.
MUHAMED M. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 04/26/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle! We appreciate your buisness and kind words. We look forward to your next visit!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Had my Tucson in for a major warranty repair. I was offered a rental due to the time it took for the repair. Colin was great and followed up constantly even though it took longer than expected.
MUHAMED M. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!


JS
Jennifer S.
Mountlake Terrace, WA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Attention to detail
Went in for recall repair and a warranty repair and it was going to take a while but they discovered it would all be free and even covered s rental car for me as offered by the warranty. They took the time to make my experience great.
MUHAMED M. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!


TH
Tyler H.
Seattle, WA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
I’m always taken care of
The maintenance team is always helpful
MUHAMED M. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!


SV
Sirkka V.
Seattle, WA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, comfortable, helpful.
Thank you. Great place for having the service done. Trustworthy.
MUHAMED M. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!


YH
Yocelin H.
Lynnwood, WA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Hyundai of Seattle gave me awesome customer service. They were fast and efficient. I will definitely come back for future needs
MUHAMED M. from Hyundai of Seattle responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!