ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8333333/5Overall Rating 3.8333333/5Overall Rating 3.8333333/5rating 3.8333333rating 3.8333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Davis L. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car update "
Fast they got right to my car
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 05:26 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ok"
It passed
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 01:04 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle! If you would like to stop by anytime we can reset that maintmence light for you!

Thank you

Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
friendly, answered all my questions, gave me a car wash coupon when i mentioned i was going for a car wash after the oil change. glad i have the prepaid program.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 09:34 AM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle! We look forward to your next visit!

Verified Customer on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
I thought they did a great job of explaining the repairs and working with me on a schedule to get everything fixed
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 01:56 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle! We look forward to
your next visit!

Adam N. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks!"
It was easy to schedule my maintenance online, and once I arrived Mohamed (spelling?) took great care to make sure I was well-informed and satisfied with the service. A gentleman with an office near the Service Department arrived after I did, saw me waiting, and inquired to make sure I was being looked after. The car feels great, purrs like a kitten, and I couldn’t be happier. Keep up the good work, I’ll see you soon!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 10:32 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 01/06/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Eric J. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"WOW!!! Speechless!"
My engine blew up in my 2013 Santa Fe right before Christmas. A new used engine installed would’ve cost me $6000 that I didn’t have. Hyundai researched recalls and found that I could get a brand new engine for FREE. We had initially brought the car to the Kirkland location, who had a 3 month backlog. Without telling us, they took my car to the Seattle location and 3 days after taking it to Kirkland, we went and picked up my car with its new engine at the Seattle location. We were floored! Wonderful teamwork and spectacular service!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 04:16 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Kimberly K. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience and quality"
Always quick and easy
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 12:04 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 01/04/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Reza H. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/04/2018 04:06 AM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 01/04/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Verified Customer on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worth the distance"
I drive from Duvall to the Seattle store instead of Kirkland. It’s worth it to me, as I find the service department people so courteous and friendly. These niceties in addition to knowing what they’re doing.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/01/2018 10:09 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Linda C. on 12/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Seriously, get this place remodeled and cleaned up."
I hope the car repair is done well. Car seems to run good. The dealership is a dump and never changes. People make a decision about service first by the way the dealership looks...it's awful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/31/2017 02:57 PM
Bill J., Service Manager at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle and for your feedback!

Hyundai of Seattle is in the process of cleaning and remodeling the facility and we appreciate your opinion.

It appears that regarding the service that you received you were satisfied which is our ultimate goal.
 If you would please consider rescoring the survey based on the level of service as a criterion that would be beneficial and appreciated as well.

Thank you.

Respectfully,

Bill Jones
Service Manager
Hyundai of Seattle
206-418-5052

Paul S. on 12/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"unabel to fix surging problem"
unsatisfatory
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/27/2017 11:47 AM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle, We apoligize that we werent able to get to the bottom of whats going on with your vehicle. If you would like to come back in to get this resolved give us a call.

Verified Customer on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy first service experience"
Courteous, ontime, clearly communicated what needed to be done and why so very happy with my first service experience at Hyundai of Seattle
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 02:46 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Sydney R. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great First Impression"
My first time at this dealership and the experience was great. Fast, friendly service. I’ll be back.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 12:58 PM
TOM O. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you for your business!

Verified Customer on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change"
Good Service and Pricing. Will come back.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/25/2017 10:50 AM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Suzanne K. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant knowledgable service personel."
My car was taken promptly. I was informed of the added work and given a good explanation for it. I liked the friendliness of the people who work there.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 08:05 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 12/23/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Verified Customer on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"-_-"
Quality service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/19/2017 06:00 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 12/20/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Verified Customer on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/18/2017 05:26 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 12/18/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Derek B. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Take care of your customers"
I ran over a pothole causing a flat tire. TWICE, on a moment’s notice, Collin took a look at my car. He had the team repositione my spare, took off the old tire, mounted the new one after I ordered it, and balanced it to make sure my rim wasn’t bent!
All for a final cost of $23 and without an appt.!
With that concept of customer service, I will always bring my vehicle back to Hyundai Seattle.
Great job!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 11:33 AM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle! We appricate the kind words and look forward to your future visits!

Tom C. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"lack of communication"
Status sheet given was not reviewed.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 01:34 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 12/14/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle! We apoligize that the sheet was not gone over with, if you would like to give us a call  we can figure out if any further service is nessesary before you next visit!

Thank you!

Jawad S. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Wires chewed by rats"
Wires chewed by rats. They dealt with the insurance claim and it was a good service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 01:00 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 574 in total