Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,763 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (127)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


KW
Karen W.
Williamstown, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Excellent service! The service on my car happened in a timely manner. I would definitely go to this dealership for service in the future.

DW
Demond W.
Berlin, NJ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
The level of friendly and knowledgeable staff
Every time I bring my for service its been a positive experience.
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you very much for your review with Sure Critic. We appreciate your comments and the 5 star rating very much. Again, thank you.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551

RV
Rosemary V.
Runnemede, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service & very considerate
Excellent service & very considerate.
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to send in your review with your very nice comments. We appreciate it very much. Again, thank you.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551

DS
Debbie S.
Berlin, NJ
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Great customer service. Car was ready in a timely manner.
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you very much for your very nice comments and for taking the time to send in the review. We appreciate it very much. Again, thank you.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551

AG
Andrew G.
Gloucester City, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Review
Service was fast and everything was taken care of in a timely manner.
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you very much for your review with the very nice comments. We appreciate it very much. Again, thank you.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551

LG
Lawrence G.
Laurel Springs, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Great car and dealership
You'll love it
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you very much for the great comment, and for taking the time to send in your review. We appreciate it very much. Again, thank you.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551

WH
Walter H.
Blackwood, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Good service and nice people
Very pleased with the service, friendly and clean waiting area
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to send in your review with comments. We appreciate it very much. Again, thank you.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551

CL
Catherine L.
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent well organized service
Upon arrival into the pre-service bay, I was greeted by a service rep and "escorted" to a service desk. paperwork started and my car was already on it's way to the service bays before I went to the waiting area.
I was back in my car in under 45 minutes...oil changed and inspection of everything...tire tred..brakes..everything.
Hyundai of Turnersville has gotten service down to a science and truely respects their customers time. Awesome service center.
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you very much for your great comments and the 5 star rating. We appreciate it very much and look forward to seeing you for your next service.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551

LR
Lora R.
Runnemede, NJ
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
John Romano was my service tech who was very professional and honest. Answered any questions. Service done with no complaints and in a timely fashion. Excellent experience
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you very much for your great comments and for the 5 star rating. We appreciate it very much and look forward to seeing you for your next service.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551

BR
Barbara R.
Marlton, NJ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Easy to get appointment. Car service was completed in a timely manner. Courteous staff
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you very much for sending your review in to Sure Critic. We appreciate you taking the time to send it in and we also thank you for your very nice comments.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551

Verified Customer
Newfield, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service, courteous staff !
Check-in was extremely simple. My service was performed in a timely fashion.
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you very much for your great comments. We appreciate you taking the time to send it in and we look forward to seeing you for your next service.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551

JZ
Joseph Z.
Shamong, NJ
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
The best Hyundai service
The entire crew at Turnersville Hyundai is A-one, and the service is quick and thorough. Even the waiting area is first class.
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you very much for your great survey. We appreciate it very much and look forward to seeing you for your next service.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551

FM
Francis M.
Washington Township, NJ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
My Review Of Service Performed
Very friendly and professional service department. Armand DeBlasis was the person who oversaw the servicing of my vehicle. He was a top notch professional and communicated each step of the servicing in a very detailed and professional manner. The Hyundai Service building is conveniently located very closely to my home.
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you very much for your terrific survey with your very nice comments. We appreciate it very much and look forward to seeing you for your next service.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551

CB
Charles B.
Hammonton, NJ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Very pleased with quick scheduling for the time I selected.
Coffee and Doughnuts also make it a SWEET Experience!
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you very much for your great comments and for the 5 star review. We appreciate it very much. Again, thank you.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551

PH
Pat H.
Estell Manor, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Another smooth service at Turnersville Hyundai. John Romano is always very professional and friendly when we hand the keys over for service. Oil change was completed in short time. Great job!
Charles C., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Turnersville responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you very much for your very nice comments. John appreciates you taking the time to send it in. Again, thank you.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
8566497551