ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8095219/5Overall Rating 4.8095219/5Overall Rating 4.8095219/5Overall Rating 4.8095219/5rating 4.8095219
Original
Overall Rating 2.4285714/5Overall Rating 2.4285714/5rating 2.4285714rating 2.4285714rating 2.4285714
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
Daniel D. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and employees"
Great service as always :)
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 06:11 PM
Verified Customer on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The only thing I was troubled by, was I was informed conventional oil was no longer used at dealership and I had no other option but to use synthetic oil to service my vehicles.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 12:00 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 01/22/2018

We apologize for that confusion and we're sorry to inconvenience you. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we look forward to being your local trusted dealership for all of your vehicles needs. Thanks again.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Socorro M. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Héctor is great!!"
Thank you hector for all your help!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 11:28 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for your five-star review and recommendation! We are happy to hear our staff provides efficient service. Please feel free to give us a call anytime you need us again and thanks for taking your time to share.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
James R. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"extra quality at no charge!"
Thank you!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 07:17 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for your five-star review and recommendation. We greatly value your feedback and please feel free to give us a call anytime you need us again.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Charles W. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VIP service "
Fast & Friendly they always go above and beyond
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/20/2018 12:53 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you so much for your recommendation and your five-star review. We appreciate your time taken to share this with us and please feel free to give us a call anytime we can be of assistance to you again!

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Richard H. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"superservice"
Friendly, knowledgeably, courteous
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/20/2018 07:16 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 01/22/2018

Thanks so much for the recommendations. We appreciate your support and loyalty. If you ever need anything serviced please stop on by and we will take care of it for you. Thanks again!

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Martin R. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exelent"
Very good service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 09:56 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 01/19/2018

Great, we're glad to hear. Thanks for taking the time to share Martin.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Lester S. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"NEVER A PROBLEM"
They have always had my car done when they promised. Never have had a problem with any of the personnel.

thanks.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 06:42 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 01/18/2018

We appreciate your time taken to let us know how we are doing. Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation! Please come back and see us anytime you need us again.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Adriana M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Very Satisfied
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 09:51 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 01/16/2018

We appreciate your time taken to let us know how we are doing. Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation! Please come back and see us anytime you need us again.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Kia Y. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Crew "
Every person I encountered was very friendly & knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 07:40 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback. We appreciate your time taken to share this and we look forward to assisting you whenever you need us next.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Lawrence S. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People are friendly and prompt."
N/A
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 11:14 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 01/16/2018

Awesome,  thanks for taking the time to share with us Lawrence! We look forward to being here for you in the future. 

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Verified Customer on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience"
None
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 05:39 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 01/16/2018

Great, we're glad to hear. Thank you for sharing! 

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Maria M. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service realy good customer service"
Only good guys at Hyundai of Yuma
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 04:18 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for your five-star review and recommendation. We greatly value your feedback and please feel free to give us a call anytime you need us again.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Charlene R. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff,comfortable environment!"
The staff was very friendly and the wait was short time!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 10:29 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for your recommendation and five-star review! We appreciate you being a loyal customer and please feel free to give us a call anytime you need us again.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
":) "
awesome job guys !!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 09:33 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for your five-star review and recommendation! We truly appreciate your time taken to share this with us and please feel free to drop by or give us a call anytime you need us again.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Verified Customer on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service but, I spend more than 2 hrs. Waiting in the lobby.,"
Good service but, I spent more than 2 hrs waiting!!😩😩
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 08:22 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 01/11/2018

We apoligize for the long wait, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're very sorry and hope you'll consider returning to us in the future. 

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Yadhira M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 02:41 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for your recommendation and taking the time to share your five-star feedback with us. We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to assisting you whenever you need us again.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Verified Customer on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service on recall.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 10:07 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for your honest feedback and recommendations. We appreciate your five-stars and we look forward to being there for you when you need us next.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Linda M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and helpful people!"
I took my car in because it often was hard to start. They diagnosed it and took care of it with no cost to me, as it is
still under warranty. They also washed my car, which I thought was great since it was so dirty and I was going on a
road trip the next day.
Very happy with overall service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 09:38 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and five-star review. We are happy to hear our team provides great customer service. Your recommendation is truly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you anytime you need us.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Victor A. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
People thir are amazing
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 06:33 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for your kind words regarding our service team. We are very happy to receive your five-star review and recommendation. Please feel free to give us a call whenever you need us and again, thank you for taking your time to share.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 772 in total