Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

1186 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.839998/5Overall Rating 4.839998/5Overall Rating 4.839998/5Overall Rating 4.839998/5rating 4.839998
Original
Overall Rating 2.4800032/5Overall Rating 2.4800032/5rating 2.4800032rating 2.4800032rating 2.4800032
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 16 minutes ago

Reviews


RR
Reynalda R.
Yuma, AZ
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Very prompt and friendly

CL
Cindy L.
San Luis, AZ
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Good
It was a good service and fast

DT
Deniese T.
Yuma, AZ
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Great sales and service
Great sales and service staff

RJ
Rebecca J.
Wellton, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Always great service
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/12/2018

Thanks for the five-star review! We appreciate your time taken to share and we look forward to continuing to be your trusted dealership for all of your service needs.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Best Place in town
This is by far the best dealership in town!
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/12/2018

Wow, we are humbled by your kind words! Thank you of taking your time to share your feedback with us we will be here whenever you need us again!

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Car Service
The people are kind and easy to work with and ask questions of about your car and service.
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us. We're so glad to hear about your last experience with us and that you were fully satisfied with your visit. We look forward to being here when you need us next.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

RB
Randy B.
Columbia Falls, MT
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai dealer
The service was good and the people working there are great
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/12/2018

Awesome, we're really happy to hear that our team took good care of you. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

GB
Gerald B.
Yuma, AZ
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/09/2018

We appreciate yoru five-star review Gerald. We will be here when you need us again!

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

GG
Gerhart G.
Spearfish, SD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
A great car from a great dealer.
We are treated like valued customers. This is our 3rd Hyundai from this dealer.
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback. Thank you for being a loyal customer to us. We appreciate your time taken to share this and we look forward to continuing to assist you whenever you need us next. 

 

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

JW
Jesse W.
Yuma, AZ
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Service department
The staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable about what my needs are in this service is excellent
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/09/2018

We are truly appreciative of your five-star review and time taken to share this with us. We greatly value your continued support and recommendation. Thank you for your honest feedback and please never hesitate to give us a call whenever you need us again.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

LM
Louise M.
Yuma, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Rep was friendly and service completed in a timely manner. I would suggest that when the person calls on phone to see how my service went that she actually knows the day that my service was scheduled and completed. Otherwise we're just another number.
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you for your honest feedback Louise. I think that is a great idea and would prove to be very beneficial. I appreciate you taking your time to share.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

JP
John P.
Yuma, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Good people
Staff is great to deal with.
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you for your five-star review John. We appreciate your recommendation and please feel free to give us a call whenever you need us next.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

DO
David O.
Yuma, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
Daniel, Chris and the entire service staff always treated me as a VIP customer

Thank you
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for your continued support and business David. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and we look forward to serving you the next time you need us!

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

MC
Meredith C.
Yuma, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
THE BEST!!!!!!
Service is the best!!! Only people that I will trust with my car!
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for your continued support and business Meredith. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and we look forward to serving you the next time you need us!

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Consistent quality service. And they listen to special requests. They even washed my car!
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/05/2018

Thanks for the five-star review! We appreciate your time taken and look forward to continuing to be your trusted dealership for all of your service needs.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

RA
Richard A.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Tranny
Had an issue with the check engine light. Turned out to be a switch for the transmission which the dealer had in stock. Was put on quickly and we were on our way.
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/05/2018

Awesome, I am glad to hear that you had a quick and easy visit to our service department today. We appreciate you taking your time to share and we will be here whenever you need us again. Thanks Richard!

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

MM
Michael M.
Yuma, AZ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
dedicated service...
i purchased my vehicles from this dealership & have always taken them here for service. i have had service hiccups that were not the service departments fault due to back order parts but i have been treated with nothing but the utmost respect from them every time.
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/01/2018

Awesome! We are thrilled to hear about your visit with us. We will continue to be your trusted service department whenever you need us again Michael!

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

AM
Adriana M.
Yuma, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Very Satified. I will be back in 4 months for my next oil change. Thank you!!!!
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 10/31/2018

We are very happy to receive your five-star review and recommendation. Please feel free to give us a call whenever you need us and again, thank you for taking your time to share.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

KB
Kevin B.
Yuma, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Good job
Great job. Very accommodating.
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you for your recommendation and taking the time to share your five-star feedback with us. We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to assisting you whenever you need us again.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
The best
Amazing service!
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 10/29/2018

I am truly appreciative of your five-star review and time taken to share this with us. We greatly value your continued support and recommendation. Thank you for your honest feedback and please never hesitate to give us a call whenever you need us again.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261