Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,665 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
It was fast and easy to just drop it off

TF
Ted F.
Yuma, AZ
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Very pleased
the dealership has been great from the buying process, service, and all around. Had a misunderstanding early on, but they were quick to reach out and make sure that I was 100% satisfied.
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/27/2020

Great, I am glad to hear it. Thank you for taking your time to share and we look forward to being here whenever you need us again.

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

GH
Gene H.
Wellton, AZ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Yuma AZ Hyundai
All good with our visit to you.
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/27/2020

We want to thank you for the kind words about our service team Gene. We are so happy to hear about the great job they did. We are here when you need us. We welcome you back any time. Thank you again!

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

JR
Jose R.
San Luis, AZ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Great service
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/27/2020

Awesome, we are so glad to hear it. Thank you for taking your time to share and we look forward to being here whenever you need us again.

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

LN
Louie N.
Yuma, AZ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
To the ladies that answer the phone n felix n dominic. All around great service.... thanks n God bless
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you Louie! Your continued business and support does not go unnoticed. We appreciate your time taken to share and we will continue to be here whenever you need us again.

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

LK
Linda K.
Yuma, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai of Yuma is the best!!!
I would never bring my car to or purchase a car from anyone other than Hyundai of Yuma. They have the best staff from sales to service!
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you for your continued support and business Linda. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and we look forward to serving you the next time you need us!

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020 Category: Service
Always taken care of
Hyundai of Yuma always takes great care of my vehicle and me. As long as I live in Yuma, I’ll be a return customer.
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/22/2020

Fantastic, we are so glad to hear it! We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We will be here to help you anytime you need us. Thank you so much!

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

LS
Lawrence S.
Yuma, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
Nice job.
Appreciate the attention to detail and will be returning soon for future service.
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/10/2020

We are so happy to hear about your last experience with our team. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We will be here to help you anytime you need us. Thank you so much Lawrence! 

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

RH
Ronald H.
Yuma, AZ
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Install front mud guards
Excellent service.
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/02/2020

Fantastic, I am so glad to hear it!  We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and we look forward to serving you the next time you need us!

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Best service
They do great work and take good care of my car. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Very easy to schedule an appointment.
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/02/2020

We want to thank you for taking the time to write your review. We love to get customers feedback. We are here to help you anytime you need us. Thank you again!

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

TC
Tamyra C.
Yuma, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
My car need new boots !
A GR8 Job was done ! Such a smooth ride home. Chris and Chad were very helpful. I will see you just before
the winter visitors get back for my multi point inspection ! Should schedule for sometime in October. Thank You!
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/02/2020

We want to thank you for the kind words about our service team. We are so happy to hear about the great job they did. We are here when you need us. We welcome you back any time. Thank you again!

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

AS
Associated S.
Palm Desert, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
facilities manager
quick easy service.
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 05/22/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us. We're so glad to hear about your last experience with us and that you were fully satisfied with your visit. We look forward to being here when you need us next.

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

SH
Sandie H.
Yuma, AZ
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Service on 5/20/2020
Dropped my car off and got it back quickly. Fast and friendly service.
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 05/22/2020

Thank you for your continued support and business. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and we look forward to serving you the next time you need us!

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

AC
Andres C.
Calexico, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
You are my hero
You guys always help me and I'm always rest assured that you will do a great job
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you for your continued support and business Andres. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and we look forward to serving you the next time you need us!

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

MC
Miguel C.
Yuma, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai products and customer service
SERVICE DEPARTMENT WITHOUT A DOUBT ALWAYS GO THE EXTRA MILE TO GET A SMILE OUT OF YOU...
MR. DOMINIC BIZEK HAS ALWAYS GREETED ME WITH POSITIVE ATTITUDE AND
PROFESSIONALISM...MECHANICHS THERE ALSO WORK WITH ATTENTION TO DETAIL
MIND SET... HAPPY TO TAKE MY CARS THERE!!! AT THIS TIME MY SONATA HAS 190,000 MILES ON IT AND THEY HAVE KEPT IT RUNNING
LIKE NEW... VERY RELIABLE.
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 05/13/2020

Awesome compliments, we're really grateful to have them on our team. Thanks so much for taking the time to share this with us, we really appreciate your kind words. Have a great rest of your day and never hesitate to stop on by if you need help with anything in the future.

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633