Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

1416 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8275848/5Overall Rating 4.8275848/5Overall Rating 4.8275848/5Overall Rating 4.8275848/5rating 4.8275848
Original
Overall Rating 2.4827545/5Overall Rating 2.4827545/5rating 2.4827545rating 2.4827545rating 2.4827545
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


GF
George F.
Yuma, AZ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Owner
The company is super organized
RAUL M., Parts/Service Manager from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/24/2019

We at Hyundai of Yuma sincerely know that your time is valuable to you . Thank you for taking the time to take our Hyundai of Yuma survey and scoring us with a generous five star. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit.

Raul Magana
Parts/Service Manager
928-344-1100
raul.m@hyundaiofyuma.com

CT
Claudia T.
Somerton, AZ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Rápido, y friendly
Excelent
RAUL M., Parts/Service Manager from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/24/2019

Gracias por la opportunidad hacer servicio a su Hyundai. Nuestros amigos de Hyundai of Yuma lo agradecimos . Gracias y que tenga muy bien semana.

Raul Magana
Parts/Service Manager
928-344-1100
raul.m@hyundaiofyuma.com

WS
Walter S.
Yuma, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
They are nice and do a good job. Just a nice place to go.
RAUL M., Parts/Service Manager from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/24/2019

Walter,
Thank you so much for taking time to complete our Hyundai of Yuma Survey and giving us a five star. Our Team appreciates you and look forward to your next visit. Best regards and have a great week.

Raul Magana
Parts/Service Manager
928-344-1100
raul.m@hyundaiofyuma.com

B
B.
Yuma, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Service department
Chis the service manager was great and took care of us in a professional and courteous manner . I will definitely go back for my service. Fantastic customer service!
RAUL M., Parts/Service Manager from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/24/2019


Thank you for taking the time to take our survey and scoring our Team of Hyundai of Yuma with a generous five star. We appreciate you. Look forward to meeting you next visit

Raul Magana
Parts/Service Manager
928-344-1100
raul.m@hyundaiofyuma.com

JB
James B.
Yuma, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Get the job done right
As always, the team was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and made suggestions for future needs. No pressure, but a desire to let us know what is available.
RAUL M., Parts/Service Manager from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/19/2019

Good morning James,
Team Hyundai of Yuma appreciates your generous score of a five on our survey. Your time is valuable and thank you for taking the time to complete our Hhyundai of Yuma survey. Have a great week . Hope to meet you next visit

Raul Magana
Parts/Service Manager
928-344-1100
raul.m@hyundaiofyuma.com

Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/16/2019 Category: Service
Checkup and service
Excellent work, minor communication mess up. Would definitely recommend.
RAUL M., Parts/Service Manager from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our Hyundai of Yuma survey . We appreciate your communication and look forward to talking with you soon and review your visit. Best regards.

Raul Magana
Parts/Service Manager
928-344-1100
raul.m@hyundaiofyuma.com

JP
John P.
San Luis, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2019 Category: Service
Fast and courteous
Service is excellent from the moment you walk in. Coffee is great in the waiting room. TV choice, cooking or construction channel...I guess it does not give space for controversy:-)
RAUL M., Parts/Service Manager from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/17/2019

John,
Thank you for allowing our Team at Hyundai of Yuma to service your vehicle. We know how completing a survey can take time from your day and we appreciate you. Have a great week and look forward to meeting next service.

Raul Magana
Parts/Service Manager
928-344-1100
raul.m@hyundaiofyuma.com

Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/15/2019 Category: Service
One minor detail can change the perception of the overall experience!
Already provided this in previous comments
RAUL M., Parts/Service Manager from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/17/2019

We had Hyundai of Yuma appreciate your honesty in our survey score. Our team strives to be consistent with communication and customer complete satisfaction. I look forward to speaking with you on your experience very soon. Again thank you .

Raul Magana
Parts/Service Manager
928-344-1100
raul.m@hyundaiofyuma.com

BH
Billy H.
Yuma, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Verteran owned, i have that in common, we need more patriot buisness owned companies.
Ease of working with your people and the system you use that is so customer friendly!
RAUL M., Parts/Service Manager from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you so much for you taking the time to complete our survey and scoring us a five star. We appreciate our veterans and hope to meet you next visit. Have a fantastic week.

Raul Magana
Parts/Service Manager
928-344-1100
raul.m@hyundaiofyuma.com

MC
Miguel C.
Yuma, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Customer service.
QUALITY OF WORK AND CUSTOMER CARE.
CHRIS AND DANIEL AT THE FRONT DESK
ALWAYS VERY PROFESSIONAL,,,ATTENTION TO DETAIL IS VERY IMPORTANT TO THEM.
RAUL M., Parts/Service Manager from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/14/2019

Miguel, thank you so much for your time in completing our survey for Hyundai of Yuma and scoring us with a generous five star. Your time is valuable and customers such as yourself make our dedication to your satisfaction complete. Have a great weekend

Raul Magana
Parts/Service Manager
928-344-1100
raul.m@hyundaiofyuma.com

JH
Jessica H.
Yuma, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Great service
RAUL M., Parts/Service Manager from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for taking time from your busy day and providing Hyundai of Yuma and our Team a generous score of a five. We appreciate you . Hyundai of Yuma number #1 goal is to provide exceptional service. Look forward to meeting you next visit. Have a fantastic weekend.

Raul Magana
Parts/Service Manager
928-344-1100
raul.m@hyundaiofyuma.com

RA
Richard A.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
oil change
Done in 30 minutes!
RAUL M., Parts/Service Manager from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/12/2019

Richard,
As a Team member of Hyundai of Yuma we would like to thank you for taking time to complete our Hyundai of Yuma survey and scoring us with a generous five star. Have a terrific week and look forward to meeting you next visit.

Raul Magana
Parts/Service Manager
928-344-1100
raul.m@hyundaiofyuma.com
RAUL M., Parts/Service Manager from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/12/2019

Richard,
Thank you for taking time from you day and giving us a five star survey . Our Team at Hyundai of Yuma appreciate you . Have a great weekend.

Raul Magana
Parts/Service Manager
928-344-1100
raul.m@hyundaiofyuma.com

EM
Emmett M.
Yuma, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer Service
All the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. The vehicle service was not only quick when you make the appointment ahead of time, but my car was always washed and clean after service.
They have a pleasant waiting area with snacks and drinks. They even ask if you would like your old parts.
RAUL M., Parts/Service Manager from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/12/2019

Emmett,
Thank you for taking time from your busy day and completing our Hyundai of Yuma survey and scoring us a five star. We appreciate you and our team looks forward to your next survice. Have a great week

Raul Magana
Parts/Service Manager
928-344-1100
raul.m@hyundaiofyuma.com

JS
Joyce S.
Yuma, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Terry Schneider
Great job.
RAUL M., Parts/Service Manager from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for submitting a five star on our Hyundai of Yuma survey. We sincerely appreciate your honest opinion. Our service team continues to strive to give you and all of our customers a great experience. Have a great week and hope to meet you next visit.

Raul Magana
Parts/Service Manager
928-344-1100
raul.m@hyundaiofyuma.com

PP
Patricia P.
Yuma, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
The people
Great and efficient service team. Great customer service Good people to deal with Daniel is a very positive influence in the servicedept
RAUL M., Parts/Service Manager from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/07/2019

Patricia,
Thank you so much for taking time from your busy day to complete our survey for Hyundai of Yuma and scoring us with a five on our survey. Our Team has as a number one goal for our customers in providing a great customer experience. I will share with the team your comments. We appreciate you. Have a great weekend

Raul Magana
Parts/Service Manager
928-344-1100
raul.m@hyundaiofyuma.com

HG
Harry G.
Wildomar, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
2nd Service Already!
I just love to drive my Limited 2.0T Sonata! I brought back my car for my prepaid service scheduled service. Made appointment for first thing in the morning... got to the dealership about a half hour early and was greeted by name and a handshake by Daniel as he was opening up the bay doors. He directed me to the waiting lounge where complimentary hot coffee, bottled water, and pastries were ready available before 8am! The software updates were already done, the full synthetic oil change, filter, tire rotation, other inspections, and car wash were done before I could finish my first cup of coffee and pastry! I thought there was an Indy 500 pit team working on my car it happened so fast! I really admire the dealership for going the extra because drove the extra miles from California just to have this done knowing that I was going to be treated the same as a brand new customer on the first day! Sure I could have used my local dealer by my home and be treated like a number because the city is over-populated and pay the additional, but why? I like to drive the backroads route with all of the scenery and wide open challenging winding roads to really feel how this car handles in its sport mode! It's definitely worth every minute!
RAUL M., Parts/Service Manager from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/06/2019

Harry,
We at Hyundai of Yuma appreciate you taking time to complete our survey and score us with a five. Thank you so much from your Team at Hyundai of Yuma. We feel fortunate to have you as a customer driving from California to Yuma to have your vehicle serviced with us. Have a great weekend and hope to meet you next visit. From all of us at Hyundai of Yuma thanks again.

Raul Magana
Parts/Service Manager
928-344-1100
raul.m@hyundaiofyuma.com

MW
Melissa W.
Yuma, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Fast and courteous as always
Hyundai of Yuma service always does a great job. They’re fast, courteous, and get my car done when they say they will!
RAUL M., Parts/Service Manager from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/05/2019

Melissa,
Thank you for such a terrific review. We at Hyundai of Yuma appreciate you taking the time from your busy day and rating us a five star. We certainly appreciate you and look forward to meeting you next visit.

Raul Magana
Parts/Service Manager
928-344-1100
raul.m@hyundaiofyuma.com

JL
Joanna L.
Yuma, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful service
Always the best service, kind, friendly staff and clean atmosphere!!
RAUL M., Parts/Service Manager from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/05/2019

Joanna,
From your Hyundai of Yuma staff we would like to thank you for taking time to complerte on survey and giving us a five star score. We appreciate you and wish you a great week. Hope to meet you next visit.

Raul Magana
Parts/Service Manager
928-344-1100
raul.m@hyundaiofyuma.com

RF
Rocio F.
Yuma, AZ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Always great consumer service l!!
RAUL M., Parts/Service Manager from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/04/2019

Rocio,
Thank you for your time in completing our Hyundai of Yuma survey and providing us with a five star. We appreciate you. Your time is valuable and your part of our team at Hyundai of Yuma. Have a great week and look forward to meeting you on your next services.

Raul Magana
Parts/Service Manager
928-344-1100
raul.m@hyundaiofyuma.com

Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Excellent service.
RAUL M., Parts/Service Manager from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 06/04/2019

We at Hyundai of Yuma appreciate you for taking time from your busy schedule to complete our survey and give us  a five star on our survey. Our goal at Hyundai of Yuma is to give consistent service and provide a value to our customers. Thank you and have a great week.

Raul Magana
Parts/Service Manager
928-344-1100
raul.m@hyundaiofyuma.com