Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

1192 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.839998/5Overall Rating 4.839998/5Overall Rating 4.839998/5Overall Rating 4.839998/5rating 4.839998
Original
Overall Rating 2.4800032/5Overall Rating 2.4800032/5rating 2.4800032rating 2.4800032rating 2.4800032
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Always Great service!
I always receive great service when I bring my vehicle in.

Verified Customer
San Luis, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018 Category: Service
Good
Really great
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/19/2018

We appreciate your time taken to let us know how we are doing. Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation! Please come back and see us anytime you need us again.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

VG
Veronica G.
Roll, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018 Category: Service
This place Really takes care of You!
Really Great Customer Service!
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback Veronica. We appreciate your time taken to share this and we look forward to assisting you whenever you need us next.

 

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Best!
Love this place. Never thought I'd own a Hyundai. Service is excellent.
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for your kind words regarding our service team. We are very happy to receive your five-star review and recommendation. Please feel free to give us a call whenever you need us and again, thank you for taking your time to share.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

RF
Robert F.
Yuma, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I was able to drop my car off earlier than the appointment time. The good news it was done very quickly and the car was washed too.
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/19/2018

We are truly appreciative of your recommendations and continued support. Thank you for the wonderful compliments and five-stars. We are very happy to receive your kind words and we look forward to your next visit.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

HF
Howard F.
Yuma, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service and quality care.
Yuma Hyundai provides consistent high quality customer service and quality service.
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/19/2018

Thanks so much for the recommendations Howard. We appreciate your support and loyalty. If you ever need anything serviced please stop on by and we will take care of it for you. Thanks again!

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

RR
Reynalda R.
Yuma, AZ
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Very prompt and friendly
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us Reynalda. We're so glad to hear about your last experience with us and that you were fully satisfied with your visit. We look forward to being here when you need us next.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

CL
Cindy L.
San Luis, AZ
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Good
It was a good service and fast
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/19/2018

Awesome, we are so glad to hear. Thanks for taking your time to share Cindy!

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

DT
Deniese T.
Yuma, AZ
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Great sales and service
Great sales and service staff
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for your five-star review Deniese! Your feedback is much appreciated.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

RJ
Rebecca J.
Wellton, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Always great service
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/12/2018

Thanks for the five-star review! We appreciate your time taken to share and we look forward to continuing to be your trusted dealership for all of your service needs.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Best Place in town
This is by far the best dealership in town!
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/12/2018

Wow, we are humbled by your kind words! Thank you of taking your time to share your feedback with us we will be here whenever you need us again!

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Car Service
The people are kind and easy to work with and ask questions of about your car and service.
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us. We're so glad to hear about your last experience with us and that you were fully satisfied with your visit. We look forward to being here when you need us next.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

RB
Randy B.
Columbia Falls, MT
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai dealer
The service was good and the people working there are great
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/12/2018

Awesome, we're really happy to hear that our team took good care of you. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

GB
Gerald B.
Yuma, AZ
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/09/2018

We appreciate yoru five-star review Gerald. We will be here when you need us again!

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

GG
Gerhart G.
Spearfish, SD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
A great car from a great dealer.
We are treated like valued customers. This is our 3rd Hyundai from this dealer.
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback. Thank you for being a loyal customer to us. We appreciate your time taken to share this and we look forward to continuing to assist you whenever you need us next. 

 

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

JW
Jesse W.
Yuma, AZ
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Service department
The staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable about what my needs are in this service is excellent
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/09/2018

We are truly appreciative of your five-star review and time taken to share this with us. We greatly value your continued support and recommendation. Thank you for your honest feedback and please never hesitate to give us a call whenever you need us again.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

LM
Louise M.
Yuma, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Rep was friendly and service completed in a timely manner. I would suggest that when the person calls on phone to see how my service went that she actually knows the day that my service was scheduled and completed. Otherwise we're just another number.
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you for your honest feedback Louise. I think that is a great idea and would prove to be very beneficial. I appreciate you taking your time to share.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

JP
John P.
Yuma, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Good people
Staff is great to deal with.
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you for your five-star review John. We appreciate your recommendation and please feel free to give us a call whenever you need us next.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

DO
David O.
Yuma, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
Daniel, Chris and the entire service staff always treated me as a VIP customer

Thank you
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for your continued support and business David. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and we look forward to serving you the next time you need us!

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

MC
Meredith C.
Yuma, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
THE BEST!!!!!!
Service is the best!!! Only people that I will trust with my car!
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for your continued support and business Meredith. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and we look forward to serving you the next time you need us!

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261