Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,705 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


TL
Terry L.
Wellton, AZ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
service
great personnel and service- trusted service

JR
James R.
Somerton, AZ
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Great
Happy with Hyundai of Yuma

VK
Victor K.
Yuma, AZ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Chris makes the Service Department Awesome!!
Chris is always there with a smile and makes sure everything is done and explains everything to ya. They really have a great asset with him there!!
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 10/08/2020

We want to thank you for taking the time to write your review. We love to get customers feedback. We are here to help you anytime you need us. Thank you again Victor!

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

EC
Eden C.
Yuma, AZ
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
Excellent customer service and would definitely recommend Hyundai to family and friends.
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for your continued support and business Eden. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and we look forward to serving you the next time you need us!

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

Verified Customer
Calexico, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I drove to yuma since I didn’t like the customer service at my local dealer. I like that they were attentive and were able to give me prices right away for services I needed done.
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/30/2020

Thank you for your five-star review Sarah! We appreciate your recommendation and please feel free to give us a call whenever you need us next.

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

CC
Charlotte C.
El Centro, CA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service
The cleanliness, comfortable waiting room, outstanding service personnel,
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/28/2020

We want to thank you for the kind words about our service team. We are so happy to hear about the great job they did. We are here when you need us. We welcome you back any time. Thank you again!

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

Verified Customer
San Luis, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Overall rating 100%
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/21/2020

We want to thank you for the kind words about our service team! We welcome you back any time you need us. Thank you again for choocing Hyundai of Yuma.

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

RR
Rosa R.
Yuma, AZ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service is great!
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/18/2020

Fantastic, we are so glad to hear it! Thanks for taking your time to share Rosa, we will continue to be here whenever you need us again. 

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

BG
Brenda G.
Somerton, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Emergency
Lleve mi carro de emergencia por una falla con la batería, y Armando de el personal de mantenimiento, me trato muy amable y fue muy eficiente, rápidamente supo que le pasaba a mi carro y me dijo el procedimiento que le harían, me regresaron mi carro en las mejores condiciones ... me encanta el equipo Hyundai .... gracias Armando
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/18/2020

Gracias por sus comentarios, ¡seguiremos estando aquí cuando nos necesite nuevamente!

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

Kimberly E.
Yuma, AZ
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Warranty on my battery
I am great full for the manager and there staff to fix the problem but I was frustrated they asked me to ware tell Friday at first. But it was corrected
CHRIS H P. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Sorry about the communication issue on our side. I believe you spoke with Max and we will be replacing you battery at no charge to you.
Thank you again
Chris Patterson
Service Manager
Hyundai of Yuma.
Kia of Yuma


Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
A+
A+
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/14/2020

We're so glad to hear about your last experience with us and that you were fully satisfied with your visit. We look forward to being here when you need us next. Thanks again!

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
The staff at the services and repairs are always so kind and make sure that you know exactly what is going on with your vehicle. The free car wash by hand is a cherry on top!
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/14/2020

We want to thank you for your five- star review and recommendation. We know you are a loyal customer and we appreciate it. We are here to help you anytime you need us.

Thank you again!

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
good job
good job
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for your five-star review! We appreciate your recommendations and we look forward to being here whenever you need us again. 

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
SERVICE DEPT
Couldn't be happier with the service I got!!
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/14/2020

Fantastic, we are so glad to hear it! We want to thank you for the kind words about our service team. We are here when you need us. We welcome you back any time. Thank you again!

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633

MJ
Margaret J.
Yuma, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Service
Good Service from the Service Department.
JOHN B. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/10/2020

Thank you for your five-star review Margaret. We appreciate your recommendation and please feel free to give us a call whenever you need us next.

John Baladi
Director of Operations
928-581-4633