Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

1038 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.839998/5Overall Rating 4.839998/5Overall Rating 4.839998/5Overall Rating 4.839998/5rating 4.839998
Original
Overall Rating 2.4800032/5Overall Rating 2.4800032/5rating 2.4800032rating 2.4800032rating 2.4800032
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


FB
Fred B.
Yuma, AZ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Timely Service
Once again, I am pleased to share my experience with Yuma's Hyundai of Yuma. Having a limited amount of time for the service before leaving on a cross country trip.service center responded with a timely service with limited notice. I waited in comfort in the customer lounge while my Sonata received its' service. Thanks to the staff for getting me on the road with a great felling that my vehicle has been attended to by professionals who keep earning my trust by exhibiting their friendly behavior and through commitment to excellence.
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you for your kind words regarding our service team Fred. We are very happy to receive your five-star review and recommendation. Please feel free to give us a call whenever you need us and again, thank you for taking your time to share.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

LM
Louise M.
Yuma, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Fast and friendly!
Fast in and fast out with friendly service.
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 07/19/2018

Great! I'm so glad to hear about your last experience with us. We will be here when you need us again Louise. 

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

CA
Cristian A.
Yuma, AZ
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Na
Na
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 07/19/2018

Cristian, 
I'm sorry to read that you had some troubles with your last visit with us regarding your free oil changes. Please reach out to me at your convenience and I will be happy to speak with you about this.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

MF
Marian F.
Yuma, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
the people
great customer relations and on the spot service
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for your five-star review and recommendation! We truly appreciate your time taken to share this with us and please feel free to drop by or give us a call anytime you need us again.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

HF
Howard F.
Yuma, AZ
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
CONSISTENT QUALITY SERVICE
The team at Hyundai of Yuma consistently provide quality service with professionalism and a "customer is first" attitude.
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for your honest feedback and recommendations Howard. We appreciate your five-star review and we look forward to being there for you when you need us next.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

SR
Stephanie R.
Yuma, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Chris was very friendly and helpful. He makes it easy to come in and get what needs to be done done.
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for your recommendation and taking the time to share your five-star feedback with us. We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to assisting you whenever you need us again.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

MC
Mary C.
Wellton, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai of Yuma is the BEST!!!!
This is the best dealership in Yuma!!! I would never go anywhere else!
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and five-star review. Your recommendation is truly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you anytime you need us.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Amazing!
Service is awesome!
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 07/18/2018

Fantastic, we are so glad to receive your kind words. Thank you for taking your time to share your five-star review with us. 

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
(928) 440-9261

Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Routine Maintenance
Thank you, Paul, for understanding my concerns and not making excuses.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Routine Maintenance
...
PAUL C., Service & Parts Director from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 07/12/2018

I apologize that we did not exceed your expectations.I tried to contact you regarding your last visit, but got your voicemail.
Please call me at your earliest convenience.

Paul Connolly
Service & Parts Director
928-344-1100
paul.c@hyundaiofyuma.com

CC
Charlotte C.
El Centro, CA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Quality of service
The overall friendliness of everyone, excellent service. I've had to go in with an emergency, no appointment and they've done all the could to see that my problem was taken care of quickly and efficiently.
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for your continued support and business. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and we look forward to serving you the next time you need us!

Paul Connolly
Service Director
(928) 440-9261

Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept.
Daniel is very competent and thorough
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 07/12/2018

Great, I am so glad to hear your kind words regarding Daniel. Thanks so much for taking your time to share this review with us, we appreciate it. 

Paul Connolly
Service Director
(928) 440-9261

LE
Lisa E.
Yuma, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Waiting Area
The service took longer than expected. Went in for regular vehicle maintenance (oil change). Waited 2 hours. The waiting area is awesome, they improved the room adding more chairs and even a table. Coffee and water along with snacks are available. Staff is friendly.
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 07/11/2018

Thank you for your honest feedback. We're glad that you enjoyed our waiting area during you time with us, despite it being a little longer than you expected. 


Thanks for taking your time to share, we hope to make next time a full five-star experience. 

Paul Connolly
Service Director
(928) 440-9261

NO
Natalie O.
Yuma, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Service department trying to upsell
Don’t appreciate being lied to just to make me spend money on air filters that were just changed recently.
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 07/11/2018

Thank you for your survey response. We noticed that everything was marked “Excellent” with a 3 Star overall review. Our goal is always to give 5 Star Service. Please let us know on your next visit how we can provide a 5 Star experience.

Paul Connolly
Service Director
(928) 440-9261

SC
Sandra C.
Yuma, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 07/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback Sandra! We appreciate your time taken to share with us, we will be here when you need us again. 

Paul Connolly
Service Director
(928) 440-9261

Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Great vehicle! Life time oil change is going to be taken away!
Friendly staff,professional except parts guy! Not so friendly.
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 07/05/2018

THANK YOU FOR GIVING ME THE OPPORTUNITY TO DISCUSS YOUR CONCERNS TODAY. I APPRECIATE ALL THE FEEDBACK AND WILL REVIEW WITH MY TEAM. AS PROMISED, WE WILL DEFINITELY HAVE A SPECIAL PRICE IN PLACE FOR OUR HYUNDAI SERVICE GUESTS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT FOR YOUR NEXT SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE. 

JOHN BALADI
GENERAL MANAGER
928-581-4633

EB
Erica B.
Yuma, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
Always a great experience
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 07/05/2018

Fantastic, we are so glad to hear. Thank you for taking your time to share your five-star review with us. We will be here when you need us again!

Paul Connolly
Service Director
(928) 440-9261

ZB
Zackarij B.
Wellton, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Great Service and Awesome Customer Service!!
Great Service and Awesome Customer Service!! Daniel From Service Dept is always ready to help us out!
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 07/05/2018

Awesome, we're really happy to hear that our team took good care of you. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

Paul Connolly
Service Director
(928) 440-9261

Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Service department
Service department
The overall service was excellent , there was only a slight miscommunication between me and the service department and everything has been taken care of, and work out to my satisfaction. I find the general manager and the service department director and the service department very friendly and very helpful.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Overall rating is a three star
Overall rating is a three star
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 07/02/2018

THANK YOU SIR,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to take care of your Warranty concern. We look forward to ordering parts, scheduling your repair appointment and resolving this concern quickly.  

Please call me with any other questions. 

JOHN BALADI
GENERAL MANAGER
928-581-4633

GS
Gema S.
San Luis, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2018 Category: Service
Great services
Great customer service and vehicle services !
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 07/02/2018

Fantastic. i am glad to hear. Thanks for taking your time to share, we will be here whenever you need us again. Thanks Gema. 

Paul Connolly
Service Director
(928) 440-9261

Verified Customer
Yuma, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/01/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
Everyone was very welcoming and professional.
Paul C. from Hyundai of Yuma responded on 07/02/2018

Great, we are thrilled to hear. Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback with us. We look forward to being here whenever you need us again. 

Paul Connolly
Service Director
(928) 440-9261