Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(171 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DS
Donna S.
Bethlehem, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great Service!
Been going to Ike‘s for 25+ years. Scott and his crew at Sunoco on Center in Bethlehem really go the extra mile to ensure your car is up to par.

RM
Roberto M.
Bethlehem, PA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Roberto said he absolutely loved them, he got a service better than one at the dealer and he highly recommends them.

JL
Jennifer and Andrew L.
Bethlehem, PA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Best garage ever
My family has lived in the area over 19 yrs and has always brought our cars to Ikes. They are reasonably priced and fair. Scott isn't out to nickel and dime you for every issue. I am sad we are moving away and need to find a new garage to rival Ikes.

Verified Customer
Bethlehem, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Reliable, trustworthy shop
I’ve been taking my cars here since 2012. Scot is exceptional. I would recommend this shop to any and everyone. I’m very fortunate to have a trustworthy shop so close to home. Five stars for sure.

VD
Virginia D.
Bethlehem, PA
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Virginia said everything went very smoothly. Everything was completed.

TH
Terry H.
Bethlehem, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Terry said they are professional and they do good work.

FA
Fran A.
Bethlehem, PA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Ike’s Shell
Great place for automotive work
Scott is the only person to work on my cars since 1995

JY
Jeff Y.
Bethlehem, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said they know what they're doing. It's relatively economical and they're fast.

ST
Sean T.
Bethlehem, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Car work
I and my family have used Scott,who runs the Mechanic Shop at Ike’s, since 1990. He and his crew are the best. Great service. Great price. Always fair

BB
Brian B.
Bethlehem, PA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Awesome service. Great employees.
Very nice employees, prompt service, and true estimates. Great workmanship always for years. I would highly recommend this establishment to everyone. Hands down the best.!!!

GB
Glenn B.
Bethlehem, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Glenn said he was generally pretty happy with his service at this business. They took two weeks to get him in to get his vehicle inspected the staff is knowledgeable.

TS
Tiffany S.
Palmerton, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
excellent
This shop goes above and beyond for their customers.

DK
Douglas K.
Bethlehem, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary Jane. She said the service is great and friendly, He does a nice job. The window would not go up or down. They found the part needed and it is repaired.

KP
Karen P.
Bethlehem, PA
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Karen said the service was excellent.

MW
Michael A W.
Bethlehem, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
What title
Good service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 171 in total