100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
Valerie D. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place."
Import Auto Clinic is a great place to take your car. I trust them and they are super to keep you informed about your repairs.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 12:39 PM
KEITH M. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable, Quality work."
Diagnosed the problem and fixed it at a reasonable cost. Will return. Great service!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C240
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 09:23 AM
CHURCH R. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Some of the friendliest people I've had the pleasure of doing business with and all around Knowledgeable

Definitely will continue to come back
Vehicle: Lexus IS 350
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 09:13 PM
Paola N. on 03/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
They were honest & reliable! My car is running perfect now, thank you so much!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/25/2018 01:25 PM
Mario C. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Brian is always super friendly when I call to schedule appointments and always calls me before starting any work. They do an excellent job in repairing my cars and I wouldn’t take my cars anywhere else but here.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 03:28 PM
David J. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A fair price for quality work"
It is refreshing to find an automotive repair shop who works on foreign cars that has integrity with their customers. I have used them many many times and they have always been honest and fair. They will only fix what needs fixing not just do repairs that are not needed to pad their pocket book. I would give them a try if I were you.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018 02:18 PM
Brian P. on 03/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job "
They are great!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 03/04/2018 09:49 PM
Paul S. on 03/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Outstanding"
Kurt and Brian show real respect and honesty for their customers. Work is through and timely. Callbacks are reliable on giving estimates and expectations.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/03/2018 07:44 AM
Steven B. on 03/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change while you wait."
I all ways appreciate these guys are willing to change my oil on the spot.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 02/27/2018
Review Created: 03/02/2018 10:47 AM
Thomas S. on 02/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review "
We just moved to Layton last year and it is nice to find a shop that is friendly and does good work
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 02/25/2018 07:44 AM
BRENT D. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Volvo motor replacement"
I recently purchased a Volvo and immediately had engine problems as a result of check engine codes. The Import Auto team diagnosed and it was determined the engine was not repairable due to compression loss and catastrophic failure. I worked with the technicians to source a replacement Volvo motor and had it shipped directly to the shop. The techs are extremely professional and would contact me at every point in the process. They made recommendations based on parts needed and never suggested any unnecessary parts or labor needs. They did an exceptional job replacing the motor and completing the job without any issues. The car is like brand new and the team did an awesome job in a timely manner. I would highly recommend anyone with an import take it directly to these guys. They do an awesome job and the rates are reasonable and affordable.
Vehicle: Volvo C70
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 07:16 PM
Aaron B. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality and affordability "
I’ve been taking my BMW and Infiniti to Import Auto now for several years. The work done is top notch, the price is fair and I fully trust these guys to work on my vehicles. I won’t go anywhere else.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 08:35 PM
Jason B. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest "
These guys are great to work with. Honest and fair price. Work was done quickly and kept me informed on what was wrong with the vehicles that I had in there.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR4
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 05:44 AM
BRANDI T. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Auto Staff"
Auto Import Clinic is hands down the best auto store I’ve taken my car to! They always are willing to go above and beyond to make sure their customers leave satisfied with their vehicles. I already had recommended it to three people who’ve been having car issues. Thanks for everything Auto Import!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 07:45 AM
Brian P. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 stars"
Bought parts from them for my Jeep, they can get everything I need. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 10:17 PM
Brian P. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
They always do great!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 07:09 AM
Patrick B. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great sercie, great price"
Got valve cover gaskets and plugs done for a reasonable price. They did great work. I'll definitely be bringing my G35 here again in the future.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 12:30 AM
Kurt B. at Import Auto Clinic responded on 12/21/2017

Thanks Patrick for swinging the G35 by, those are fun cars, let us know if you need further work done or if you would like to have it tuned. Happy Holidays!

Jason B. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Second time getting work done, same great service!"
This is my second time using Import Auto Clinic and I'd say I'm surprised by the excellent service, but I'm not. These guys treat you like a friend and are very fair and honest. The first time I went to them I was in a bind and they got me in right away (see my previous review). This time was almost just the same! I had a vacuum line break (that I didn't know at the time), making my brakes were inoperable and my engine shudder and idle rough. I called my normal shop to see if I could get my car towed there and they turned me away and that's when I remembered Import Auto Clinic from a few months back. I called them and Brian remembered me from my past visit! I asked him if I could get my car towed there and he said for sure. He was honest in saying that they were a little busy, but would get my car looked at as soon as possible (this was at 11:30 on a Wednesday). Brian called me at about 5:30 that day and said that they checked it out and the part they needed was in California. I was surprised when he said the part would be there the next day by 10:30. I was equally surprised when Brian called me the next day at 10:30 telling me my car was done and ready for pick up! Brain kept me up to date every single step of the way, the cost was very reasonable and the greatest factor to me was that they are VERY honest and reliable. It's hard to find a shop like that now-a-days and they have a customer for life! Thank you!!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017 04:00 PM
Kurt B. at Import Auto Clinic responded on 12/21/2017

Thank you Jason, as always its a pleasure to serve you. We appreciate the feedback and we look forward to helping you in the future. Nice Jetta you've got there I am glad we had a simple fix with that vacuum leak, let us know if we can help you in the future! Happy Holidays!

Susan P. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic long term service"
We have been customers with Import Auto Clinic for 7 years. Same great service year after year. Thanks Kurt and Team!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 11:51 PM
Clark L. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Clark said Ryan is a very good salesperson and was up front and honest.
Vehicle: Jaguar X-TYPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 292 in total