Infiniti of Ardmore


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

719 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 years ago

Terry S. on 11/08/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service great people "
Immediately after pulling up I was greeted and escorted in the building I was helped to refreshments and promptly talent to the service managers desk to discus my service Mike lawless was great at helping me and also recommend I take the new q50 out as a loaner a car in which I love and may purchase
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Category: Service
Review Created: 11/08/2014 07:02 PM
Eileen D. on 11/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is fast and efficient. "
Service is a big part of my lease.....it is just so easy!
Vehicle: Infiniti G37 Sedan
Category: Service
Review Created: 11/03/2014 12:53 PM
Stanley S. on 10/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, accommodating"
Jim was especially gracious to wait after hours for my late arrival to pick up my car.
Vehicle: Infiniti M35
Category: Service
Review Created: 10/27/2014 12:19 PM
Allan M. on 10/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"attention to details of my concerns"
appointment scheduling easy on line and adhered to when arriving..work done well and in timely manner
Vehicle: Infiniti Q50
Category: Service
Review Created: 10/25/2014 06:41 AM
Rae C. on 10/16/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"exceptional service"
Very expeditious and Mike Lawless did a great job.
Vehicle: Infiniti EX35
Category: Service
Review Created: 10/16/2014 05:05 PM
Peter B. on 10/13/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"drop off great...pick up awful"
I waited close to an hour to pick up my car after work completed...clearly not enough staff... those there were great but stressed
Vehicle: Infiniti G37 Sedan
Category: Service
Review Created: 10/13/2014 07:24 PM
Frank K. on 10/12/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Dealership"
Professional service department, easy drop off and pick up. Top mechanics.
Vehicle: Infiniti G37 Coupe
Category: Service
Review Created: 10/12/2014 06:07 AM
Gerald B. on 10/10/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Pricey but exhaustive!"
The team of service advisor C. Curran and master tech Tom have done a thorough and informative 'take-me-by-the-hand' walk thru by recommending and performing due maintenance for 03 qx4 having 100k miles plus. Fluid changes were needed but not cheap. Ball joint needed repair, but part seemed a bit much based on my research. All in all, satisfied with my service advisor's personal touch and the time the tech Tom took in going over the work performed. Use of complimentary loaner was convenient.
Vehicle: Infiniti QX4
Category: Service
Review Created: 10/10/2014 03:27 PM
Mildred M. on 10/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
People are courteous and friendly.
Vehicle: Infiniti G37 Sedan
Category: Service
Review Created: 10/09/2014 04:27 PM
Noel S. on 10/08/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone was pleasant and polite"
Everyone I came in contact with was polite and knowledgable. Car was serviced in a timely manner and check out was a breeze.
Vehicle: Infiniti QX56
Category: Service
Review Created: 10/08/2014 05:27 AM
Eboney K. on 10/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always put customer first"
Very accommodating and worked to get me a loaner vehicle when I had not reserved one in advance.
Vehicle: Infiniti Q50
Category: Service
Review Created: 10/05/2014 03:40 PM
Mark P. on 10/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff and waiting room"
Charles is great along with the other staff members quick service and professionalism
Vehicle: Infiniti Q50
Category: Service
Review Created: 10/02/2014 05:16 PM
Barry S. on 10/02/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"close to my home"
See other survey. Sept. service was excellent, but June's was unacceptable.
Vehicle: Infiniti G37 Sedan
Category: Service
Review Created: 10/02/2014 03:48 PM
Karen B. on 10/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
Jim Giglio was very personable, attentive, and gave consistent updates. When Jim had to go out, another African American lady next to his office would chime in to assure that everyone was receiving services. Love the double team! You have a new customer!
Vehicle: Infiniti G25
Category: Service
Review Created: 10/02/2014 11:20 AM
Martin H. on 10/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent staff"
Charles Curran was excellent.
Vehicle: Infiniti G37 Sedan
Category: Service
Review Created: 10/02/2014 06:45 AM
Lawrence G. on 10/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service representatives extend themselves."
Jim Riglio did an excellent job of communicating and managing the service process.
Vehicle: Infiniti Q50
Category: Service
Review Created: 10/02/2014 03:38 AM
Alfonso G. on 10/01/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jim Giglio was fantastic!!!"
I highly recommend Infiniti of Ardmore. They understand that busy professionals need to be in and out!
Vehicle: Infiniti Q50
Category: Service
Review Created: 10/01/2014 05:51 AM
Michele L. on 09/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
very good service/ quick in and out.
Vehicle: Infiniti FX35
Category: Service
Review Created: 09/29/2014 09:59 AM
Anthony L. on 09/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No hassle"
My car was picked up for service, the dealer noticed I needed inspection and did it without a hassle. They installed new update which was just released that day with out making me come back to have it done. They cared about my Infiniti.
Vehicle: Infiniti Q50
Category: Service
Review Created: 09/28/2014 05:28 AM
James B. on 09/20/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous Service Personnel"
1) Service people moving car 2) service person (Rob) walking me through what needs to be done and 4) service mechanics working on my car.
Vehicle: Infiniti M35
Category: Service
Review Created: 09/20/2014 05:23 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 719 in total