INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife

Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

2222 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


MG
matthew g.
Lakebay, WA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2018
Great service, great people
Always a positive experience at Infiniti in Fife. Nathan and Brandon are awesome to work with, fair and always go the extra mile.

PV
PAOLO V.
Gig Harbor, WA
INFINITI Q50
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2017 Category: Service
Awesome
These guys are great. Leave feeling like my car is new everytime

MC
MARK C.
University Place, WA
Chevrolet Corvette
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2017 Category: Sales
professional knowledgeable sales & finance staff
No games. Just put together a great deal for me with no fuss, no muss. One of the easiest car deals I've done (and I've done a few :) ). Excellent job.

JC
JAMES C.
Puyallup, WA
INFINITI QX50
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2017 Category: Service
Once Again - Top notch Service
Great team...led by my rep Brandon! They truly work hard at making your experience a personal one and understand financial pressures and willing to work with you to be sure you get the very best value!

KG
KIMBERLY G.
Puyallup, WA
INFINITI FX35
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2017 Category: Service
Excellent service department
Quick in and out. Loaner car. Excellent staff

MM
MARK M.
Edgewood, WA
INFINITI G37 Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2017 Category: Service
Great job!
Friendly staff, had a great experience. Would definitely come again.

RA
RITA A.
Puyallup, WA
INFINITI FX35
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2017 Category: Service
Our Infiniti G37 and FX35 home of excellence
The Service team of Infiniti of Tacoma at Fife, starting with Brandon Raymond our service tech, to service manager Nathan Phillips, continue to make the servicing of our vehicles a pleasure. Owning and having service performed on our two Infiniti vehicles 2010 G37 and 2011 FX35, we feel like royalty.
The newly remodeled facility featuring a drive in to the service area is welcomed with our Western Washington weather. The waiting area is spacious and inviting, with gracious complimentary snacks, gourmet coffees and assorted chilled beverages.
WE give Infiniti of Tacoma at Fife thumbs up all the way around.

NS
NICK S.
Renton, WA
INFINITI Q50
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2017 Category: Service
Maintenance
Fast, reliable, and friendly service!

NL
NGA L.
Maple Valley, WA
INFINITI QX70
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/06/2017 Category: Service
Bad service
Not helpful,
Rude

SH
STACEY H.
Eatonville, WA
INFINITI Q60 Convertible
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2017 Category: Service
Oil change
Car wash done and they were able to replace bolts for my oil pan

EV
EVE V.
La Porte City, IA
INFINITI QX4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2017 Category: Service
Recall work
Reviewed vehicle promptly and provided information that service was not needed. Overall, excellent experience.

SG
STEPHEN G.
Sammamish, WA
INFINITI Q50
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2017 Category: Service
Infiniti q50
Efficient and good follow through

GS
GLEN S.
Buckley, WA
INFINITI Q50
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2017 Category: Service
Short notice.
Brandon and the staff took care of me on short notice.
Mark C., General Manager from INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Glen. We're glad to hear your visit went well, and we look forward to working with you again. 

Mark Clymer
General Manager

SK
SAMNANG K.
Tacoma, WA
INFINITI QX60
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2017 Category: Sales
Facilities friendly personnel and great customer satisfaction
Over all the staff are friendly enjoyed
Mark C., General Manager from INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Samnang. We appreciate your kind words, and we hope you're enjoying your new INFINITI. Congrats!

Mark Clymer
General Manager

TM
TERRI M.
Tacoma, WA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/03/2017 Category: Service
Over priced
They gave me an estimate for $500 for ONE light bulb. I'm always willing to pay the RIGHT price. Took my car up the street n got it fixed for $114.

Long story short, Christmas presents were saved. Disgusted at how they over priced me.

KN
KARL N.
Maple Valley, WA
INFINITI G25 Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/03/2017 Category: Service
Service excellent/sales horrific
I have been an Infiniti owner for several years. I love the car. Infiniti of Tacoma's Service department is first-rate; their sales department is unacceptable, especially for a premium brand. Essentially, I was recently ignored when wanting to buy a $50K car. I would avoid them.

DB
DIANNESAMU B.
Tacoma, WA
INFINITI FX35
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2017 Category: Service
Expert Service
Our personal service representative guided us through needed repairs and offered us a reasonable total for labor and parts.
Thank you
Mark C., General Manager from INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded on 11/30/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Dianne. We appreciate your business! 

Mark Clymer
General Manager

CD
CATHY D.
Sumner, WA
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2017 Category: Sales
Excellent and trustworthy service
Very friendly and helpful. Made the process quick. Very trustworthy which is always good when buying a used vehicle.
Mark C., General Manager from INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded on 11/29/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Cathy. We appreciate your kind words, and we hope you love your new Toyota Camry. Congrats!

Mark Clymer
General Manager

HZ
HONGJIA Z.
WA
INFINITI FX35
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2017 Category: Service
the car runs very well after replace the oil
fine work
Mark C., General Manager from INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded on 11/29/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Hongjia. We're glad to hear everything went well, and we look forward to working with you again. 

Mark Clymer
General Manager

CG
CHRISTOPHER G.
Federal Way, WA
INFINITI I35
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2017 Category: Service
outstanding service
Exceptional service
Mark C., General Manager from INFINITI of Tacoma at Fife responded on 11/29/2017

Thank you for your kind words, Christopher. We appreciate your business! 

Mark Clymer
General Manager