Integrity Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

740 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.25/5Overall Rating 3.25/5Overall Rating 3.25/5rating 3.25rating 3.25
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 29 days ago

Amy C. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent family owned business "
Leon and his family provide excellent customer service and quality work. They always follow up with your visit, ensuring that service expectations were met. Very accommodating, as well.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 08:14 AM
84724cbef536a3cb477ac7c4c796118b?s=28
Laura R., Customer Care Satisfaction Manager at Integrity Auto Care responded on 03/27/2018

Thank you very much for the kind words, Amy.  It means a lot to us to be able to provide our customers with excellent service and quality work. You're business is truly appreciated.    

Laura Ritch

Customer Care Satisfaction Manager
Integrity Auto Care
815-957-0440
lauraritch@integrity-auto.com
Tony R. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service is Second to None!"
Integrity's customer service is second to none! Each time we take our car in, we feel like we are treated fairly and kindly, especially by Lee. We have had bad experiences at other establishments, especially on the customer service end of things. Car troubles are always costly and stressful, so it is nice to be treated well in the process. It costs nothing extra to give great customer service, but makes all the difference in the world! Keep up the great work, Integrity!
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018 12:20 PM
84724cbef536a3cb477ac7c4c796118b?s=28
Laura R., Customer Care Satisfaction Manager at Integrity Auto Care responded on 03/23/2018

Awe, we love Lee too!  We strive to give our best to our customers.  Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Tony!    

Laura Ritch
Customer Care Satisfaction Manager
Integrity Auto Care
815-957-0440
lauraritch@integrity-auto.com
Anthony J. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service!"
They checked the vehicle thoroughly and took time the time to go over any questions that I had. Laura was friendly, easy to speak with and very professional. I would recommend Integrity Auto Care to my family and friends.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/19/2018 10:45 AM
84724cbef536a3cb477ac7c4c796118b?s=28
Laura R., Customer Care Satisfaction Manager at Integrity Auto Care responded on 03/19/2018

Anthony, 

Thank you for the kind review.  We appreciate your business.  

Laura Ritch
Customer Care Satisfaction Manager
Integrity Auto Care
815-957-0440
lauraritch@integrity-auto.com
Mike M. on 03/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always,. Work is completed as promised"
Work completed as promised. Well Done.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 430
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/10/2018 06:52 PM
84724cbef536a3cb477ac7c4c796118b?s=28
Laura R., Customer Care Satisfaction Manager at Integrity Auto Care responded on 03/12/2018

Mike, I am glad we were able to continue to provide reliable service. 

Thank you, 

Laura Ritch

Customer Care Satisfaction Manager
Integrity Auto Care
815-957-0440
lauraritch@integrity-auto.com
Lora C. on 03/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service!"
Integrity Auto Care lives up to their name time after time. They never cease to impress me with how important taking care of their customers is to them. I was in for a regular oil change and just as I expected, I was told I'd have to look at replacing the front brakes. I got an estimate that is reasonable and now I can plan for it which is something that is very important to me. No surprises!

I live only blocks away so I could walk home or ask for a ride, but the luxury of having a clean, comfortable, and separate space to wait in is a great bonus. Comfy chairs with ottomans and a couch with a TV keep the mind occupied and they have coffee. There are a couple of bar height tables for laptop users, too and a clean bathroom. It's all so unique to a garage.

The lot was full of cars yet I was alone in the waiting area. It wasn't long until a gentleman joined me and commented how nice it was to have a place to sit and wait. He had been searching for a place to repair his car, but the other two locations couldn't help him for days and he needed his car for work. He told me he googled and found Integrity and when he called, they were also busy, but then told him to bring it in and they would take care of him. He was so happy! He vowed to always come back to Integrity. That's how I got started with Integrity also and they always take very good care of my car and me.

I would highly recommend this place if you have not found a satisfactory place that will take good care of you.
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Review Created: 03/03/2018 02:35 PM
84724cbef536a3cb477ac7c4c796118b?s=28
Laura R., Customer Care Satisfaction Manager at Integrity Auto Care responded on 03/06/2018

Lora, 

Thank you so much for the great review! It is very important to us to provide a comfortable experience for our customers, while they are waiting for their vehicle.  We also provide pick up/drop off services and loaner cars, if you have things to do while your vehicle is in our care. 

We are so grateful for customers like you and truly appreciate your business!  

Thank you,
 
Laura Ritch
Customer Care Satisfaction Manager
Integrity Auto Care 


Laura Ritch
Customer Care Satisfaction Manager
Integrity Auto Care
815-957-0440
lauraritch@integrity-auto.com
Diane H. on 03/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This is the only place I take my car."
Family atmosphere, complete confidence in the work that is being done on my car. No double talk when checking over my Taurus !!! I love working with the staff. Professional and informative. This is why I only take my Taurus to Integrity Auto Care !!!! Thank you for taking good care of me !!!!
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/03/2018 04:39 AM
84724cbef536a3cb477ac7c4c796118b?s=28
Laura R., Customer Care Satisfaction Manager at Integrity Auto Care responded on 03/06/2018

Diane, 

Thank you for the wonderful review!  We appreciate your business and are really happy that we've earned your trust.  You are a great customer; we look forward to continuing to serve you.  If you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact me.  

Thank you,
Laura Ritch
Customer Care Satisfaction Manager
Integrity Auto Care
815-957-0440

Laura Ritch
Customer Care Satisfaction Manager
Integrity Auto Care
815-957-0440
lauraritch@integrity-auto.com
Mark S. on 02/22/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
I've been taking my cars to Integrity for about 4 years after being referred by a friend. I have always received exceptional advice and service. Lee is always very helpful providing strategy and pricing. I find the multi point safety inspection very informative. oh yeah, they carry tires too! I highly recommend Integrity Auto Care.
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 06:03 PM
84724cbef536a3cb477ac7c4c796118b?s=28
Laura R., Customer Care Satisfaction Manager at Integrity Auto Care responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Mark.  Our customers are very important to us and we strive to offer exceptional service, every time! We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you.  

Laura Ritch
Customer Care Satisfaction Manager
Integrity Auto Care
815-957-0440
lauraritch@integrity-auto.com
Emma H. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"happy girl"
I am happy with the work done.A nice clean waiting room or a ride to and from my home.






gives me the other things that are needed
Vehicle: Lincoln Continental
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 10:17 AM
84724cbef536a3cb477ac7c4c796118b?s=28
Laura R., Customer Care Satisfaction Manager at Integrity Auto Care responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you, Emma!  We appreciate your review!  I can't wait to hear about your next crafting project.  

Laura Ritch
Customer Care Satisfaction Manager
Integrity Auto Care
815-957-0440
lauraritch@integrity-auto.com
Russ N. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Russ said he was treated well at the business.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
84724cbef536a3cb477ac7c4c796118b?s=28
Laura R., Customer Care Satisfaction Manager at Integrity Auto Care responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for the great review, Russ! We appreciate your business.  

Laura Ritch
Customer Care Satisfaction Manager
Integrity Auto Care
815-957-0440
lauraritch@integrity-auto.com
Heather S. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Heather said this business is the only place that will provide her with a ride to and from. They are knowledgeable and friendly.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
84724cbef536a3cb477ac7c4c796118b?s=28
Laura R., Customer Care Satisfaction Manager at Integrity Auto Care responded on 02/05/2018

Heather, thank you for the great review!  I'm glad that our complimentary curb side pick up and drop off service was helpful to you.  We value your business and look forward to serving you again. 

Laura Ritch
Customer Care Satisfaction Manager
Integrity Auto Care
815-957-0440
lauraritch@integrity-auto.com
James C. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said he likes the people and the service at this business.
Vehicle: Saturn SL
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
84724cbef536a3cb477ac7c4c796118b?s=28
Laura R., Customer Care Satisfaction Manager at Integrity Auto Care responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star review, James!  We work really hard to ensure that the service provided is top notch.  Thank you for your feed back; we appreciate your business.  

Laura Ritch
Customer Care Satisfaction Manager
Integrity Auto Care
815-957-0440
lauraritch@integrity-auto.com
Jannine N. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Service!"
Integrity Auto Care goes above and beyond with promptness, honesty and fair pricing.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 07:27 PM
Lee & Leon A. at Integrity Auto Care responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our services.  We appreciate the great review!!!

Diana M. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"these people are honest, trust worthy and kind and friendly. they make you comfortable if you have to wait and try to get your work done on your car with great care"
Leon and his son, Laura and all their employees are honest, trust worthy, and kind and friendly. they make you comfortable if you have to wait and try to get your work done on your car with great care and consideration. would not hesitate to take my van there again.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018 05:31 AM
Lee & Leon A. at Integrity Auto Care responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our service and the generous words of accolades.  We can't wait to see you back.

Chris P. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said the staff had good customer service and kept him informed 100 percent of the time about the service. They even emailed him the safety report.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lee & Leon A. at Integrity Auto Care responded on 02/02/2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us and giving such a great review!

Lee C. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"polite and comfortable"
Very warm, kind, relaxed environment. Next time I think I will try the complimentary pick up and drop off service!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 09:22 AM
Lee & Leon A. at Integrity Auto Care responded on 01/18/2018

Awe Wow what a great review! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review.

Shane S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shane said the staff was honest and he never had a problem. It's a good business.
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lee & Leon A. at Integrity Auto Care responded on 02/02/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Ron K. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said this business did everything he expected.
Vehicle: Audi A8
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lee & Leon A. at Integrity Auto Care responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our services. we appreciate the great review!

Joshua F. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joshua said the business responded in a timely manner. The problem was fixed.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lee & Leon A. at Integrity Auto Care responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our services. we appreciate the great review!

Dave S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dave said the business did everything he asked for, and he was very happy.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lee & Leon A. at Integrity Auto Care responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a great review.

Ron K. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said this business did everything he expected.
Vehicle: Audi A8
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lee & Leon A. at Integrity Auto Care responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We appreciate the great review!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 740 in total