Integrity Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

80 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 3 years ago

Eric S. on 12/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest service, reasonable price"
craig was very friendly and helpful, and they are very transparent in what they do by explaining the problem to the customer rather than relying on the customer's lack of knowledge to make a quick buck. based on the final price of service, I feel that what they charge is both fair to them and the customer
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/03/2014 04:45 AM
Helene W. on 11/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The care your car is given."
Excellent and a responsible repair shop.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014 04:05 PM
Allen C. on 11/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great prices & Great service"
My truck was done super fast. Cost was second to none. I felt like I was part of the integrity family from the moment I walked in there. I recommend to anyone who is looking for honest estimates and wants your vehicle better than when you dropped it off.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 11/19/2014 01:46 PM
Kaitlyn C. on 10/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, trustworthy service!"
Thanks for again providing top of the line client interactions, and getting our car running smoothly with no gimmicks.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/28/2014 05:34 AM
Micah S. on 09/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, fast, efficient.."
I'm grateful to have a group of mechanics like this around who really car about your car and your needs. They simply state needed repairs but are never pushy. Wish others could learn from them. Way to go guys!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Review Created: 09/25/2014 04:00 AM
Jamie G. on 09/23/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great first impression"
I went in for an oil change and to have an issue checked out. The guys were super friendly, fast, and made sure I understood their assessment. The mechanic gave me realistic advice on how to handle my car issue and didn't just recommend they take the transmission out for a check, saving me a ton. I'll definitely be back!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 09/05/2014
Review Created: 09/23/2014 08:19 AM
Micah S. on 08/06/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch service once again."
We keep bringing our cars to Integrity and we continue to walk out impressed by the professionalism of the whole Integrity crew. Happy First!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/06/2014 04:48 AM
Kaitlyn C. on 07/30/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted Service, as always"
Thanks Integrity for helping us feel confident that our cars are well cared for!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 07/30/2014 09:11 AM
Jacob B. on 07/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Belt Change"
Once again the guys at Integrity came through for getting me out of a pinch. I needed belts changed on my honda civic, and since I live out of town, I could only come in for a couple of hours. Even though Integrity was slammed, they made a slot for me, changed my belts, and got me back on the road. Their rates are very modest, their service is honest and fair, and I trust these guys completely.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/25/2014
Review Created: 07/02/2014 01:35 PM
Kevin D. on 06/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick When Busy"
I took my vehicle in for an oil change. They were extremely busy but were able to get me on my way in a timely manner. PLUS, they remembered a minor bracket that needed installing from the previous appointment and took care of that without a problem.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 06/27/2014
Review Created: 06/29/2014 02:02 PM
Pamela D. on 06/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service and fast response times. We couldn't ask for more with our repair needs.
Vehicle: Pontiac Firebird
Service Date: 06/02/2014
Review Created: 06/04/2014 07:33 AM
Mickey O. on 06/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"super fast super nice"
Got an oil change because it was near work, they banged it out and at a good price. Will go back again.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 05/23/2014
Review Created: 06/03/2014 04:35 AM
Jody J. on 05/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great location and prompt service"
always thankful
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 05/27/2014
Review Created: 05/29/2014 06:58 AM
Lisa P. on 05/08/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"best service and price I could imagine!!"
Not only is it a fantastically priced service, but they are fast too! They are friendly and courteous and they NEVER try to upsell or pressure you in any way. Best experience I've had in this city, hands down!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 05/08/2014
Review Created: 05/08/2014 08:13 PM
mark p. on 05/07/2014
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"thanks again"
great service from a great team
Review Created: 05/07/2014 06:08 PM
Seth M. on 04/24/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service, best prices!!!"
I can't say enough about these guys, so I won't. Just do yourself a favor and make them your go to automotive guys!
Vehicle: Ford Aerostar
Service Date: 04/24/2014
Review Created: 04/24/2014 09:47 PM
Bill P. on 04/16/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"repair"
good
Vehicle: Dodge Ram Van
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 04:50 AM
Brayden E. on 04/13/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, honest, and caring"
I have loved coming to this repair shop. They do everything I need. And I love that they never try to upsell me, but they will tell you what is wrong with the car.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 07:31 AM
Bill P. on 04/11/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"repair"
good
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 07:01 AM
Jacob B. on 03/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Rotation, fluid level check"
I am a return customer to Integrity, I trust them completely and they are always very thorough in their work. Their prices are extremely competitive and you will never pay more then the absolute bottom line cost of repair, this is an honest business and a rare find in the world of auto mechanics. Keep these guys on speed dial.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 03/27/2014
Review Created: 03/28/2014 01:41 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 80 in total