Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(391 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 years ago

Reviews


TP
Tim P.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2015
Highly Recommended
I called near closing on Wednesday, and the parts were in first thing Thursday morning. The repairs were complete quickly. Joe was extremely informative and professional and runs a great shop. No one likes having to get their vehicle worked on, but this is one place to feel comfortable and trust.

RS
ROB S.
Houston, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2014
attentive and friendly
Joel was very friendly and courteous.
took the time to review the computer alignment for my tires that has not ever been done in other places for me. and discussed how all of the steering and struts and alignment all worked and all which, again, had never been done or discussed with me anywhere else.
I have you all on my list to do my car service.
In fact had spoken to Joe the night before I came in and he was very friendly and helpful and thorough in explaining your services, costs, and hours, and all the details I needed to know.
You don't appear to be the typical car service business.
Very professional staff and facility.
Thanks for asking and for your work and help.
I appreciated the opportunity to give you my business.
Thank you and God Bless

TK
Tayo K.
Richmond, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2014 Category: Service
Tayo said this business was quick. He had called them in the morning and the parts were there when he took his vehicle in. He was under budget on the price and when he did some research he found that the price was reasonable.

GB
George B.
Houston, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2014 Category: Service
George said this business was very informative and attentive. He had no issues with them. He plans to go back there in the future, and he is glad he found them because they were very helpful.

CM
Claudia M.
Houston, TX
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2014 Category: Service
Claudia said they did a great job.

AE
Anwar E.
Houston, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2014 Category: Service
Anwar said the business tried to tell him he needed four things repaired and would cost him $148. He was not happy and requested a manager to re-evaluate the quote. They found three items which did not need to be repaired and dropped the quote to $90.

BM
Bertha M.
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2014 Category: Service
Bertha said she was very pleased with the service, and the repairs only took 20 minutes. She said she plans on going back because they did a very good job.

DG
Dustin G.
Houston, TX
GMC Savana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2014 Category: Service
Dustin said this business had good customer service and he liked the quality of work.

DJ
DANA J.
Acura 3.2CL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2014
The Mechanic anf their knowledge
I came in on my lunch hour and received fast and efficient service. The mechanics were knowledgeable and explained in detail what my car needed and what had been done.

JK
Joyal K.
Houston, TX
BMW 535i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2014 Category: Service
Joyal said this business had her in and out quickly.

GA
Gale A.
Houston, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2014 Category: Service
Gale is a completely satisfied customer.

DK
DAE K.
Houston, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2014
Amazing Service
Extremely friendly and efficient service. Worth their price and some over.

OM
Oscar M.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2014 Category: Service
Oscar said the facility got him in and out quickly and explained everything to him.

ER
Elena R.
Hempstead, TX
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2014 Category: Service
Elena said they were quick and very polite. They did a good job close to closing time and did not charge much.

SC
STEVE C.
Houston, TX
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2014
good people, good work!
5 star rating, they do it right the first time!