J & K Tire & Auto Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(40 Reviews)

90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/24/2019
Disappointed
Prices are way too high and inaccurate information.
Vanessa A. from J & K Tire & Auto Service responded on 12/30/2019

Hello, we are very sorry to read that our service was not good for you, please feel free to call us to talk about your concerns.

The Staff at J & K Tire and Auto Svc.
901-292-6737

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Check engine light came on...
My service engine soon light came on and told me issue with 5 possible problems. They diagnosed issue, but waived the diagnostic fee when I allowed them to fix cause.
Alex C., Owner from J & K Tire & Auto Service responded on 12/23/2019

Thanks you James for the great review and business 

Alex Claros
Owner
901-292-6737

DB
Diane B.
Germantown, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Brakes squeaking
Brakes started squeaking, I called Friday morning & set up appt for next morning. This was our first time using your repair shop. Office staff was professional & friendly. We were advised of work needed & pricing before work was started. We were out within 75 minutes. Great service & 90 days Same as cash alternative as well. Brakes aren’t squeaking and tire is plugged after noticing a small leak. I’d recommend stopping in for your car repair needs.
AC
Alex C., Owner from J & K Tire & Auto Service responded on 11/17/2019

Thank you Diane for your business and great review

Alex Claros
Owner
901-292-6737

AS
Alfonso S.
Memphis, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2019
Good Quality
Very good service. Have been coming here for the past year and half. I recommend them to anybody.
AC
Alex C., Owner from J & K Tire & Auto Service responded on 09/15/2019

Thank you Alfonso for the great review and your business

Alex Claros
Owner
901-292-6737

BK
bella k.
Memphis, TN
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2019
Great job!!!! Thank so much!
I have a 2016 Chevy sonic. My radiator was leaking fluid and I found out that this was going to be a difficult job Due to the fact that you had to take radiator, air conditioner and fan all out in one piece and put it back in the same way . I am a nervous wreck about this. These guys made it a very easy transition they did a great job they even kept my car a little longer to make sure it wasn’t overheating and everything was working properly. Thanks so much for everything you did I will be back
-Bella
AC
Alex C., Owner from J & K Tire & Auto Service responded on 08/25/2019

Thank you!  Bella for Business and great review

Alex Claros
Owner
901-292-6737

BR
Barker R.
Memphis, TN
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
very pleased with a difficult repair job.
J & K handled a very difficult repair on my rear shocks and chassis timely. I'm well pleased and will use them again.
AC
Alex C., Owner from J & K Tire & Auto Service responded on 08/09/2019

Thank you Roger for the review and business

Alex Claros
Owner
901-292-6737

Verified Customer
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Awesome job
They took care of the problem I had and I will definitely send friends and family there
Alex C., Owner from J & K Tire & Auto Service responded on 08/01/2019

Thank you Randal for you business and review

Alex Claros
Owner
901-292-6737

TW
Troy W.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019
Exelente services
Exelente servicio Los recomiendo.. muy Buena atencion
AC
Alex C., Owner from J & K Tire & Auto Service responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you! Troy for the great review and business.

Alex Claros
Owner
901-292-6737

JR
Jose R.
Memphis, TN
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019
Quality work , deliver car in timely manner definitely recommend
Quality work , delivery car when promise, fair price. Definitely recommend
AC
Alex C., Owner from J & K Tire & Auto Service responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you! Jose for the great review and business.

Alex Claros
Owner
901-292-6737

Verified Customer
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Good customer service
Fast service and got the job done!!
Alex C., Owner from J & K Tire & Auto Service responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you! Kimberly for the great review and business.

Alex Claros
Owner
901-292-6737

AS
Alfonso S.
Memphis, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Good Quality
I have been going here for a year now. Service has always bean excellent. I recommended friends to come here.
AC
Alex C., Owner from J & K Tire & Auto Service responded on 06/06/2019

Thank you! Alfonso for the great review and business.

Alex Claros
Owner
901-292-6737

ET
Ebony T.
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Awesome
Awesome service and good price. Awesome service
AC
Alex C., Owner from J & K Tire & Auto Service responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you! Ebony for the great review and business.

Alex Claros
Owner
901-292-6737

DM
Daniela M.
Memphis, TN
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Daniela said the service was too expensive.
AC
Alex C., Owner from J & K Tire & Auto Service responded on 05/18/2019

Thank you! Daniela for the great review and business.

Alex Claros
Owner
901-292-6737

SV
Sergio V.
Memphis, TN
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Sergio said the people did good.
AC
Alex C., Owner from J & K Tire & Auto Service responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you! Sergio for the great review and business.

Alex Claros
Owner
901-292-6737

MC
Melissa C.
Memphis
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
On time and nice
The receptionist was very professional the parts were ordered and on time mechanics were on time and work was done in a timely fashion great work I will go back
AC
Alex C., Owner from J & K Tire & Auto Service responded on 05/05/2019

Thank you! Melissa for the great review and business.

Alex Claros
Owner
901-292-6737