Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

177 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MS
MARY S.
Roberts, WI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018
helped diagnosis my cars problem
was really good fixing the seal that wasbroken on my car and diagnosing what was wrong with my front end or my vehicle so hopefully soon I can get the ujoint done and brakes at the same time shall call you soon

VJ
VERONICA J.
Stillwater, MN
Honda Pilot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018
Excellent staff
Excellent customer services!
Friendly staff and hard working people. I absolutely love this place!!!!!
I will continue to give them my business because they are always so helpful & honest.
A big THANKS to all the staff
you are ALL Amazing! 😀

RD
RACHEL D.
New Richmond, WI
Dodge Neon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2018
Friendly Service
Always very friendly. Their prices are fair, and they are very prompt on service.I always trust them with repairs on my vehicles to be honest with a diagnosis, and what needs to be repaired/ replaced urgently.

SG
STEVE G.
New Richmond, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2018
Knowledgeable and trustworthy work.
I would highly recommend J & R.. They are knowledgeable, dependable and trustworthy..

RT
RON T.
New Richmond, WI
Buick Lucerne
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018
friendly people to talk to
everyone was friendly except the mechanic - I thought he would explain how the tires were wearing at the end , but he did NOT! Was not happy about that!

CB
CHRIS B.
Star Prairie, WI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018
Truck tires and alignment
Fast, efficient, courteous and very professional.

CM
CLEM M.
New Richmond, WI
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018
Great folks and fast service
Scheduled a tire rotation for 1pm. I was out the door by 1:15. Friendly, fast and reliable service.

LO
LARRY O.
New Richmond, WI
Jeep Liberty
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018
Fantastic Service
My son recently had a flat tire on his vehicle on his way to work, so I received the call of help. A very kind gentleman came to my rescue and helped me change the tire. I asked for a recommendation where to get new or good used tire for the vehicle. His only recommendation was J and R Tire. I am elated that he did this. I received nothing but excellent service from everyone there. I asked about new tires, but hinted I would prefer good used ones. The receptionist went to see what new tires they had, but came back with a gentleman who had a pretty good used tire which they had a set of 4. The price they charged was fantastic also. They changed the tire I had brought in and then the following day changed the other 3, along with balancing the wheels. I know where I will be going from now on for not only tire service, but also to have my vehicles worked. Thank you J & R Tire.

JV
JEFF V.
Deer Park, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018
Honest Service
Excellent accurate and above all else, HONEST service. A real treasure!

Verified Customer
Star Prairie, WI
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018
Dependable
Very honest and reliable. Would highly recommend them to friends and family

BF
BILL F.
New Richmond, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018
Quick and fair
J&R has consistently provided excellent service in a reasonable period of time for a fair price. Except for those few times that I need an oil change in a pinch and don’t have time to make an appointment, I’d rather that no one else touch my cars.

BT
BRIAN T.
New Richmond, WI
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018
Quick service
I had a new tire mounted, the tire I wanted was in stock so they told me to come right in. From the time I walked in the door to the time I took my new tire home it was less than 20 minutes.

JB
JIM B.
New Richmond, WI
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018
Great local service
Always great coming to your shop. Fast, friendly service. Thanks!

DF
DANA F.
New Richmond, WI
GMC Envoy
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/12/2018
Friendly staff and quick, efficient work.
I have been bringing my truck here for years. Nice home town auto mechanic. Very knowledgeable and helpful mechanics.

JV
JEFF V.
Deer Park, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018
Excellent and efficient service.
J and R supplies excellent reasonably priced service. Never condescending. Very pleasant folks to work with.

MS
MARY S.
Roberts, WI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2018
always nice
Every time I go in the people there are always nice and smiling, very helpful and reassuring with the decisions I have made for the work that I am having done on my vehicle. Thanks for the positive experiences

DH
DOUG H.
New Richmond, WI
Ford Edge
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2018
Service
As always, you give good, honest, home town service! So welcoming in this fast paced world. Thank you!

VJ
VERONICA J.
Stillwater, MN
Honda Pilot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018
Oil change
I Highly Recommend this place.
They are Honest and hard working people, fantastic customer service!!!!
They also send out an email regarding their special deals, In which they are the cheapest.

SB
STEVE B.
New Richmond, WI
Toyota Sequoia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2018
Alway for the last 25 years done a great job!!
over the last 25 year have done a great job on my vehicles!

TM
TOM M.
New Richmond, WI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2018
Great service
Great service. All went well.