Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,896 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (67)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


RH
Randy H.
Lancaster, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
The staff
The staff is very courteous. I showed them a coupon which I had on my phone, and my phone is not a smart phone, and they honored the coupon. The work is always completed in a timely manner, and the waiting area is always clean and confortable. The prices are reasonable and they wash my car.

JM
James M.
Dover, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great and Friendly Service
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

James,
Thank you for taking the time to share the 5 star review with us.  We appreciate the support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

RD
Rose D.
Hallam, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Fabulous
Fabulous. Came in for oil change and tire rotation. They saw that next month I would need inspection and asked if they could do it now. They look after items that I don’t check. Thanks.
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Rose,
Thank you for taking the time to share the great feedback about your recent visit with us.  We appreciate your support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

AP
Art P.
York, PA
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
No title
Really like the shuttle service, attitude of employees and thoroughness of the inspection process.
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Art,
Thank you for taking the time to share the 5 star review with us and the great feedback.  We appreciate your support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

MM
Mary M.
Shrewsbury, PA
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Mary M
Friendly, timely service
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Mary,
Thank you for taking the time to share the 5 star review with us! We appreciate your support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

SC
Susan C.
York, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Service!
I hit a rock unexpectedly which caused my tire to start to lose air after driving home and realizing that it was going to go flat I called the dealer and they got me in immediately and had a new tire on my car within an hour. I was very appreciative and could not have asked for faster or better service. Once again they have exceeded my expectations and I'm a customer for life!
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Susan,
Thank you so much for the great feedback about your recent experience with our service department.  We appreciate your support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

LR
Lori R.
Manchester, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept employees are always pleasant and easy to deal with
.
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Lori,
Thank you so much for the great feedback about our Service Department.  We appreciate your support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

ER
Ernesto R.
Spring Grove, PA
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Pleasure to do business with very understanding great place to buy a car
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Ernesto,
Thank you so much for the great feedback about our dealership.  We appreciate your support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

RA
Richard A.
York, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Prompt shuttle service.
I was impressed with the attention the service department provide me when I mentioned that I was a shift worker. The quickly arranged a shuttle driver to take me back home to rest as my vehicle was being inspected. This made a big difference in my day.
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Richard,
Thank you for taking the time to share the great feedback about your recent visit with us.  We appreciate your support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

AF
Arnold F.
York, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020 Category: Service
X
X
Chris B. from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Thanks so much for the great feedback! 

Chris Brown
Service Manager
717-755-2944 Ext:1361
cbrown@giambalvo.com

BF
Brenda F.
York, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
The staff are very friendly
They informed me to keep watch on my battery.
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

Brenda,
Thank you for the 5 star review and the great feedback. We appreciate the support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

PJ
Pamela J.
New Bloomfield, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
The crew at the service department are great.
Service is always easy and the employees are always friendly.
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

Pamela,
Thank you for taking the time to share the 5 star review and the great feedback.  We appreciate the support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

BY
Brenda Y.
Felton, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Always prompt and courteous.Never any delay on their appointments or service.Always friendly and eager to answer any questions.
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Brenda,
Thank you for taking the time to share the great feedback with us about our dealership.  We appreciate your support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

Verified Customer
Dallastown, PA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
great people to deal with
Ryan is always great to deal with
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Sandra,
Thank you for taking the time to share the 5 star review with us.  We appreciate your support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

Verified Customer
Glen Rock, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Warranty Service
Excellent to deal with and very accommodating. I will be back for sure.
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share the 5 star review with us.  We appreciate the support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315