Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(4,081 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (101)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MC
Michael C.
Hanover, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Always amazing!
Ryan identifies as an amazing service advisor and it shows!
Nice job!
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 04/20/2021

Michael,
Thank you for sharing the great feedback.  We appreciate your support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

Verified Customer
Wrightsville, PA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Poor phone communication
Had to get to talk to a human. When you do they transfer and hang up. When you call to see if the car is done they are short and rude
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you very much for the feedback. I apologize for your recent visit with our service department. Is it possible we could set up a time that you can talk to our Service Manager and discuss it? We take all feedback seriously and use it as a learning tool to help us improve. Please email me Rlau@giambalvo.com to set up a time for a phone call.


Thank you again,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

RW
Ralph W.
Mount Joy, PA
2021 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
My wonderful car purchasing experience
Purchasing a vehicle can be very draining however my Sales Representative treated me and my Don like an extended Family Member. He was Awesome and his team was was very knowledgeable and empathetic and fun.
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 04/12/2021

Ralph,
Thank you for taking the time to share the 5 star review about our dealership.  We appreciate the support.
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

BK
Betty K.
Shrewsbury, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service and products.
Wonderful customer service. My next car purchase will beat Jack Giambalvo.
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 04/12/2021

Betty,
Thank you for taking the time to share the 5 star review with us.  We appreciate your support!
Have a great week,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

CD
Christine D.
Millersville, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional service
I love going here even though it's over half an hour from my house. I prefer this dealership over Lancaster Hyundai because overall they are friendlier and more comfortable talking to them. I don't ever feel rushed and I actually feel like they want to help you
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

Christine,
Thank you for taking the time to share the 5 star review and the great feedback we appreciate your support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

RH
Randy H.
Lancaster, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
The staff
The staff is very friendly and courteous. I can't say enough about how I was treated and the service I receive every time I go there.
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

Randy,
Thank you for sharing the feedback and the 5 star review.  Our car wash is back up and working! Stop out Monday-Friday between 8:00 AM and 5:00 PM and we will gladly run it through for you. 
Thank you again,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

CJ
Cheryl J.
York, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Everyone is very cooperative
Every time I call to make an appointment, everyone is so nice and special.
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

Cheryl,
Thank you for taking the time to share the 5 star review with us.  We appreciate your support!
Regars,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

Verified Customer
Dover, PA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Always get great service here, no complaints
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you for sharing the 5 star review about your recent visit with our service department.  We appreciate your support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

PJ
Pamela J.
New Bloomfield, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Service is great!
Everyone and everything is great!
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 04/07/2021

Pamela,
Thank you for taking the time to share the 5 star review with us.  We appreciate your support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

BM
Barbara M.
Dover, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021 Category: Service
Service
Always very friendly and ready to answer any questions about anything you may be concerned about your vehicle.
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Barbara,
Thank you for sharing the 5 star review and the great feedback with us.  We appreciate your support!
Have a great week,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

Verified Customer
Seven Valleys, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Excellent
Great service e
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you for the great feedback and the 5 star review.  We appreciate your support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

Verified Customer
Stewartstown, PA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Na
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave the 5 star review.  We appreciate your support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

GW
Gallagher W.
York, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Great Service!
Jack Giambalvo consistently provides great service!!!
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Gallagher,
Thank you for sharing the 5 star review and the great feedback about our service department.  We appreciate your support!
Have a great week,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

AB
Alexis B.
Felton, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Service appointment
Great
RL
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 04/02/2021

Alexis,
Thank you for sharing the 5 star review about your recent experience with us.  We appreciate your support!
Regards,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315

Verified Customer
Dover, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Great service, Great staff
I am never disappointed when I take my car in for service. I would not go anywhere else.
RENEE E L., Customer Satisfaction Representative from Jack Giambalvo Hyundai responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you for sharing the great feedback about our service department.  We appreciate your continued support!
Have a great weekend,

Renee Lau
Customer Satisfaction Rep. 
Rlau@giambalvo.com
717-755-2944 Ext: 1315