Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(111 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Collegeville, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Excellent service
I recommend Jack Nolan’s to all my friends. Honest and great service.

VS
Vicki S.
Doylestown, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
State Inspection
Great service as usual, the staff is so friendly and trustworthy. They make you feel like family.

Verified Customer
Collegeville, PA
Subaru BRZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Awesome customer service!
Nolan's made the whole auto repair experience very easy. Easy to schedule an appointment, repair explained in detail, reasonable cost and car ready when promised. Exactly what I want in an auto repair shop.

MY
Marie Y.
Collegeville, PA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Everyone is extremely nice, and thorough. I would recommend them highly.
They are very nice and thorough. Would recommend them highly.

Verified Customer
Pottstown, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Good visit. Friendly staff
Very straightforward and friendly garage to do business with.

TS
Thomas S.
Collegeville, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Excellent and timely service
Technician was able to diagnose and fix the issue within a few minutes

JM
Janet M.
Pennsylvania
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Janet said the business was excellent. She said the staff that did the work on her vehicle was great. The employee who made the appointment did a good job. She said she was so pleased and will be going back there as a permanent customer. She was very pleased with the way everything went, cost wise and repair wise. Her husband will be going there as well.

DR
Donald R.
Collegeville, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Great service
Very friendly and professional service

AS
Alexander S.
Pennsburg, PA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Repeat customer for a reason!
Can’t say enough great things about this family ran shop. Always great to deal with no matter the circumstances!

MS
Mahesh S.
Royersford, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Mahesh said the technician told him what the problem was without beating around the bush.

RH
Richard H.
Gilbertsville, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Fast appointment
Great place with a warm reception, went in for an oil change and needed front brakes. The owner Jack even gave me a ride to a local restaurant while I waited for my truck! ?

RM
Rosalinda M.
Schwenksville, PA
Land Rover Discovery Series II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Rosalinda's mother. She said Rosalinda has been going there for a long time and she is very happy with them. They have given her good service.

WK
William K.
Schwenksville, PA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Top notch friendly service.
Jack and his team are very good at what they do. We have been customers for over 30 years and give the highest complements to their work. When we leave Nolan's we are comfortable that things were done right.

PM
Patrick M.
Royersford, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Corvette restoration
Quality service and laser focus on detail from Nolan’s. I trust them with all my vehicles.

Verified Customer
Hatboro, PA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Fast service, fair price
Took my son’s car with very little notice and had it back quickly. Great work at a great price.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 111 in total