Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(146 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


CF
Christine F.
Collegeville, PA
Honda CR-Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Smooth process
Was recommended this place when I got my new tags for this state. Very smooth process from start to finish. Good communication. Grateful for the recommendation because I was not disappointed.

Verified Customer
Schwenksville, PA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Nolan's is an honest establishment
Always satisfied with the work and timeliness of service.

KS
Kenneth S.
Collegeville, PA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Kenneth said that's where he goes for work.

TD
Thomas D.
Collegeville, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great communication and service
Always thankful for Nolan’s and their excellent work in keeping all our cars safe for the road.

AM
Andrew M.
King Of Prussia, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Truck Repair
Service was great, fast friendly, addressed my concerns 100 percent accurately

Verified Customer
Collegeville, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great customer service
Fast and prompt service was provided.

RP
Ron P.
Royersford, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
I fast and efficient service
Arrived quickly and completed the service efficiently and professionally.

RP
Ronald P.
Collegeville, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Fast and courteous
Arrived quickly and provided excellent service

PK
Peter K.
Collegeville, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
AAA Battery Service
Technician was there within the quoted timeframe. He promptly diagnosed the issue as a dead battery and through AAA had a replacement available at a competitive price. It was really easy and convenient. Highly recommend this service over the hassle of going to a garage to get a replacement which may take hours of your day. Technician was professional and very courteous.

BG
Brian G.
Collegeville, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Excellent Service and Friendly
Excellent service and very friendly

Verified Customer
Gilbertsville, PA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Highly recommend
Ast and friendly service. I was well informed of what was going on at all times.

JH
Joleen H.
Collegeville, PA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Honest and trustworthy great service family owned business
I have just moved to PA from out of state, and was unfamiliar with the PA three steps process of having to get a driver’s license from DMV, then registration and plates from the private tag shop, then vehicle inspections. I was at this final stage where I was given 10 days to get the car inspected or running the risk of driving a vehicle without inspection. I was lucky to have found Jack Nolan, who was extremely understanding and helpful in helping me to get to the finishing line with the vehicle inspection. Gwen was extremely friendly and accommodative, especially during this COVID-19 situation, and has given thorough instructions on contactless transfer of vehicle to keep everyone safe. Both Jack and Gwen are honest and straight forward and are trust-worthy (which is important for an auto shop). Price was fair and work was done right and vehicle was kept clean after returning to me. I am so grateful to them and am absolutely happy to have found a local family-run business that I can go back to and support and trust.

TS
Thomas S.
Collegeville, PA
BMW 330i xDrive
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Tom Strickland, Collegeville, Pa.
Great job solving car maintenance issues and outstanding service!!!!

AB
Arthur B.
Trappe, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Arthur said he was very happy.

TD
Thomas D.
Collegeville, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Great Customer Service !!!!
Super friendly and customer oriented. Unmatched Professionalism, reasonable rates and rapid repairs.
Always confident with Jack Nolan’s Auto Repair.
Thanks !!!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 146 in total