Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(154 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 26 days ago

Reviews


MM
Melissa M.
Royersford, PA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Excellent service
Jack Nolan's Auto Repair provided excellent repair work and service on my vehicle. The staff was kind and the mechanic took extra time to find problems and repair fully. I mixed up my service date, they worked hard to accommodate me. They really went the extra mile. Repair fees were fair. I highly recommend!

SB
Shannon B.
Collegeville, PA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Super helpful
Jack Nolan was super helpful after my car was towed. Very communicative and kind! Really appreciated it!

JB
James B.
Collegeville, PA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Dead battery
Driver was professional and took care of the issue quickly.

BH
Benjamin H.
Collegeville, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Honest and friendly service
I've been a customer of Jack Nolan for 9 years and have never experienced anything but honest and knowledgeable work.

RR
Rebecca R.
Collegeville, PA
Chrysler PT Cruiser Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Quick service
Tge service was quick and Jack was very truthful.

RL
Richard L.
Yardley, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
An honest mechanic in a time of need
I broke down an hour away from home near Nolan's garage ..was pleasantly surprised when they answered the phone after hours.. They were friendly . helpful were able to tow me quickly and gave me an honest price on the repair of my car. Highly recommend this shop

TN
Thomas N.
Doylestown, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Great customer service
Great customer service everyone is so friendly, thank you for a great experience.

JK
Jerry K.
Barto, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Great service and very friendly
Great service. Jake does a great job in the shop and they are top notch keeping you up to date with what's going on and when everything is finished. Extremely nice and good people.

CF
Christine F.
Collegeville, PA
Honda CR-Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Smooth process
Was recommended this place when I got my new tags for this state. Very smooth process from start to finish. Good communication. Grateful for the recommendation because I was not disappointed.

Verified Customer
Schwenksville, PA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Nolan's is an honest establishment
Always satisfied with the work and timeliness of service.

KS
Kenneth S.
Collegeville, PA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Kenneth said that's where he goes for work.

TD
Thomas D.
Collegeville, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great communication and service
Always thankful for Nolan’s and their excellent work in keeping all our cars safe for the road.

AM
Andrew M.
King Of Prussia, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Truck Repair
Service was great, fast friendly, addressed my concerns 100 percent accurately

Verified Customer
Collegeville, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great customer service
Fast and prompt service was provided.

RP
Ron P.
Royersford, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
I fast and efficient service
Arrived quickly and completed the service efficiently and professionally.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 154 in total