Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(120 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


WK
William K.
Schwenksville, PA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
responsive with high level of capability
The Buick had a safety issue that needed to be addressed immediately. Jack and Jake took care of the problem within hours and got us back on the road . Where would you get that kind of service ??

MH
Matt H.
East Greenville, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Excellent service
They are professional and quick turn around on getting my truck fixed.

KB
Kathleen B.
Collegeville, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Kathleen said they were very thorough with what they did, were lovely people and very nice to deal with. They started going there because her husband got a tow. They are always very pleased with the experience, they took care of him immediately.

Verified Customer
Collegeville, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Honest and friendly service
I have been bringing my vehicles here for inspection and maintenance since we moved to the area 9 years ago. I've always been pleased with how honest they are and how well they communicate exactly what is wrong and why it needs to be fixed.

WK
William K.
Schwenksville, PA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Reliable in every way.
Have been a customer of Nolan's for 40 years -- all good !

AO
Ann O.
Collegeville, PA
FIAT 500X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Ann said it was a very good experience. She said Gwen is nice and kind.

GN
Gatrina N.
Collegeville, PA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Great people and great quality!
They were very accommodating and allowed me to work from my computer in the office while my car was being worked on.

PR
Pamela R.
Blue Bell, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020
Nolan’s Towing & Repair
From the gentleman who jumped my battery to the owner’s son who replaced it, all were professional and courteous. They dealt with the problem timely and efficiently and it was nice chatting with the owner’s wife as I waited. I would highly recommend them.

CT
Cheryl T.
Trappe, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
They are very honest. They provided fast service. And took great care of me
They are very honest. They provided fast service. And took great care of me

Verified Customer
Collegeville, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Excellent service
I recommend Jack Nolan’s to all my friends. Honest and great service.

VS
Vicki S.
Doylestown, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
State Inspection
Great service as usual, the staff is so friendly and trustworthy. They make you feel like family.

Verified Customer
Collegeville, PA
Subaru BRZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Awesome customer service!
Nolan's made the whole auto repair experience very easy. Easy to schedule an appointment, repair explained in detail, reasonable cost and car ready when promised. Exactly what I want in an auto repair shop.

MY
Marie Y.
Collegeville, PA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Everyone is extremely nice, and thorough. I would recommend them highly.
They are very nice and thorough. Would recommend them highly.

Verified Customer
Pottstown, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Good visit. Friendly staff
Very straightforward and friendly garage to do business with.

TS
Thomas S.
Collegeville, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Excellent and timely service
Technician was able to diagnose and fix the issue within a few minutes

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 120 in total