Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(21 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


PH
Penny H.
Lebanon, TN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Penny said she has been there twice. They have been really good about standing behind their work. She had a few issues the first time and they took care of it, including the tow. She has had a good experience with them fixing her vehicle.

TD
Tommy D.
Lebanon, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Honest, Good mechanics. Great atmosphere.
They are very clear and nice on letting you know what's wrong with your car, Great atmosphere, great people, great prices.

BB
Brian B.
Alexandria, TN
Plymouth Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
Brian said he took his vehicle to the business, they did the diagnostic, and fixed his vehicle but it was not fixed. He stated that the staff told him to bring his vehicle back on Thursday so they can check his vehicle and resolve the issue. He said he will bring his vehicle back to the business on Thursday.

MS
Michael S.
Lebanon, TN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
Michael said the business is pretty timely and the staff stayed in contact.

Verified Customer
Copiague, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
WOW
I was blown away by james and his team. Their dedication to their job and the love they have for their customers is evident. This is a great business led by a great man. I tell everyone I know to go to James Auto Care.

RS
Rex S.
Lebanon, TN
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Rex said they are nice and friendly.

IL
Ian L.
Lebanon, TN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Ian said they are always excellent.

KL
Katrina L.
Lebanon, TN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Friendly, helpful and fast
I’ve used James Auto Care a few times and each time service was great. They were fast and prices were responsible. I have recommended to some friends and I will again. I will also be returning myself if I have to

KS
Kacie S.
Tennessee
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Kacie said she wished the staff person at the front desk would speak clearer when leaving a message on the phone.

SP
Sharon P.
Lebanon, TN
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Sharon said they were excellent and they didn't take all day.

SA
Shelby A.
Lebanon, TN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Shelby said they are fast and they are nice people.

TC
Tammey C.
Lebanon, TN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Pam. She said they took her right in, worked on 2 vehicles for her, were really friendly and had really fast service.

TP
Tiara P.
Lebanon, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Tiara said it was good.

DH
Dianna H.
Lebanon, TN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Dianna said she is very satisfied with them. Jimmy is very pleasant to work with.

JH
Joani H.
Lebanon, TN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Honest
Took my car in to get brakes done, they called me to tell me I didn't need brakes! They have a customer for life!