Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(702 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


LC
Lisa C.
Muskogee, OK
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
I was in and out within 30 minutes. They guys are are always so friendly and helpful

JG
Janene G.
Stilwell, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Oil change/window tint
Love the service I receive at this dealership. Everyone is friendly and efficient.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you!! We love having you as a customer Janene!


BT
Brian T.
Muskogee, OK
2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Great
My wife and I have bought2 vehicles from James Hodge Hyundia and both of my sons have bought vehicles from them, all experiences were by far the best experience of any buying experience we have had. Very professional and fast from the sales, parts and service centers. We will always buy cars from them.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you Brian!


ME
Michael E.
Kinta, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Free oil change for life
Free oil change , good service
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!


Verified Customer
Cookson, OK
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Good experience
Very professional and fast!
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you!!


HS
Hunter S.
Kiowa, OK
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Great service
The guy that I talked to on the phone was the same guy I got to meet with when I got there. He was an extremely friendly and smart guy. They had me fixed up and on the road in less then an hour. Best experience at a dealership yet.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 03/06/2020

Linden is great! Happy to hear him and Bron could get you back on the road! Thank you for the 5 stars.


MK
Mary K.
Vian, OK
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Helpful
The service department is the greatest they go up and Beyond to help me I wouldn't go any where else to have my car work on. The Manager and his stuff are the best.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you Mary! We really appreciate the compliment!


AL
Angelia L.
Okay, OK
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Love free oil changes
Love getting free oil changes
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

We appreciate the 5 stars! Thank you!


Verified Customer
Muskogee, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Service of car
Prompt and courteous service
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 02/26/2020

Glad we could get you in and out! Thank you!


BG
Belle G.
Tuskahoma, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Fantastic service department. Fast turn around time. Always polite and courteous.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!


Rebecca D.
Muskogee, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Professionalism.
The fact they just go above & beyond in honouring any issue a customer may have.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you for taking the time to visit with me Rebecca. We are taking the steps to make improvements on the condition we return vehicles in. If there is anything else we can do for you in the future do not hesitate to ask! We will see you again soon. 


AP
Al P.
Porum, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
service for vehicle very good. Sales group not so good.
My service of my auto was very good and was finished quickly in spite of not having an appointment. Michael is very good.
I asked sales for a palisade brochure. They didn't have any nor indicated when it could be available nor offer to send me one.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you Al! I will get a Palisade brochure mailed your way as soon as we receive our next shipment.


EC
Edward C.
Broken Arrow, OK
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Care
Very excellent care
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!


MK
Mary K.
Vian, OK
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
The Friend People
The guys in the service department are great they are very helpful.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Glad we could help. We appreciate the 5 stars!


BI
Bill I.
Fort Gibson, OK
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Hodge Service
Super good service!
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!!