Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(787 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


ST
Susan T.
Chouteau, OK
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Great service , friendly.
Always helpful and friendly, the free oil change for life is a plus.

Verified Customer
Tahlequah, OK
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Friendly people, comfortable service lounge
Nobody can beat a Hyundai for dependability and value for price. James Hodge Hyundai is a fantastic dealership, and they take good care of their customers.

Verified Customer
Eufaula, OK
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and good at their job.
Third car I BOUGHT here and always treated well and with respect.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 04/26/2021

We'll be here when you get your next one! Thank you for the 5 stars!


BG
Belle G.
Tuskahoma, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Fantastic service department
Fantastic service department! They had a new transmission put in my car with in three days and I was able to go on my vacation that I would have otherwise had to cancel. I was blown away by their speed and professionalism. They were very fast and friendly. I will always bring my car back to James Hodges Hyundai.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 04/26/2021

Happy to hear we could get your car fixed just in time for the big trip! Have a good one.


Verified Customer
Wilburton, OK
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Great Hyundai Dealership in Muskogee!
I am always greeted at my car or at the door when I walk in but I am never made to feel pressured. The overall atmosphere is relaxed and welcoming. Employees in every department are friendly and helpful.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars!


TL
Tiffany L.
Keota, OK
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Service
Everyone is great.
Everyone is great. I had a few problems and the technician rode with me to help figure them out. Everyone is so friendly we joked around and laughed. Its like a big giant family.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

We appreciate you coming in and look forward to seeing you in the future.


Verified Customer
Tahlequah, OK
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
All taken care of
They got me all fixed up

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Service work
Don’t make an appointment for Saturday’s and get a confirmation #. You’ll waste the day driving over there from two towns away, just to be told they don’t have techs on Saturday. Try to reschedule while standing there and I’ll have to call on Monday. I’m standing there in front of you to reschedule and I’m. Not allowed. Lol
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 03/23/2021

Thank you for taking the time to discuss your recent visit with me. Please do not hesitate to call if you need anything! 


LC
Lauren C.
Stigler, OK
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Great
Great service
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 03/23/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars!!


FC
Floyd C.
Fort Gibson, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021 Category: Service
great servce
greT SERVICE
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 03/23/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars!!


ME
Michael E.
Kinta, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
Free for long as u own car
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 03/23/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars!!


Verified Customer
Haskell, OK
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/08/2021 Category: Service
Non communication
The initial reason the vehicle was brought to the shop was never look into because additional work was needed that I choice to have done somewhere else

DS
David S.
Muskogee, OK
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
They really treat there customers good and seem to understand what the customer wants.
They are great to do business with and they meet your needs.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 03/23/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars!!


BI
Bill I.
Fort Gibson, OK
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Service Manager tries to accommodate all.
James Hodge Hyundai is a company that looks for ways to make customers feel appreciated and would want to come back.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 03/23/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars!!


AS
Angie S.
Quinton, OK
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Poor service department
Sorry employees poor customer service skills

JC
Joseph C.
Tahlequah, OK
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
James Hodge
Service is fast and friendly.. they resolved all issues we had no questions asked

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful
Great place and always helpful
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 03/23/2021

If there is anyway we can earn that 5th star let us know!! Thank you for coming in!