Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(800 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


TB
Taneisha B.
Muskogee, OK
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
They go above and beyond.

DH
Debbie H.
Okmulgee, OK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
Very friendly and prompt service.
Very friendly staff and prompt service. I had been to another Hyundai dealer in another town in the past. Sometimes had to wait two hours. Was not happy at all! My daughter and son-in-law use James Hodge Hyundai in Muskogee. I have been there twice to have my car serviced now . Am very satisfiedz

PA
Paul A.
Muskogee, OK
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai has the friendly teams in Sales and service. I have helped sale several units. But service is awesome.
Them staff in sales and service treat me and my concerns the best. They listen. I’ve taken the sales staff several buyers. And I always tell how I’m treated in service. Great team

SG
Sarah G.
Porum, OK
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
Simply the best, no cap.

JS
John S.
Eufaula, OK
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Good service
I took my new Sante fe to this dealer. Did not know what to expect. I told them this was my first service. The attendant was very nice and I told him I would wait on my vehicle. He put his team on my vehicle and within 30 minutes had my oil changed and tires rotated. I was impressed at the professionalism given.

Verified Customer
Kinta, OK
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Shelly is a great sales person
We like our new suv we gave you a 5 star rating please enjoy the review but don’t hound us so much, Thanks

LC
Lauren C.
Stigler, OK
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Gives good options for car repair

MC
Marsha C.
Tahlequah, OK
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
No appointment needed. Got the oil changed and tires rotated within an hour of stopping in.

SW
Stephen W.
Wagoner, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021 Category: Service
Service
Fast friendly service. Four vehicles later could not be happier with this family of dealerships.

JG
James G.
Muskogee, OK
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
New to Muskogee
I used to take my vehicles to non dealers to save money. But James hodge Hyndai prices have been very responsible and the people are always nice. They have a nice and comfortable waiting area although I never had to wait long for a oil change.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 05/19/2021

Thank you!! See you again soon. 


MK
Mary K.
Vian, OK
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021 Category: Service
Great People
Everyone at James Hodge Hyundai are the greatest they are very helpful.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 05/19/2021

Thank you for the 5 starts!


PO
Philip O.
Fort Gibson, OK
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Service
Always does services way above other businesses
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 05/12/2021

Thank you!! We appreciate the 5 stars!!


JT
Joseph T.
Stilwell, OK
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Service
Fast freindly very helpful.
Best I have ever done biz with.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 05/12/2021

Thank you!! We appreciate the 5 stars!!


ST
Susan T.
Chouteau, OK
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Great service , friendly.
Always helpful and friendly, the free oil change for life is a plus.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 05/12/2021

Thank you!! We appreciate the 5 stars!!


Verified Customer
Tahlequah, OK
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Friendly people, comfortable service lounge
Nobody can beat a Hyundai for dependability and value for price. James Hodge Hyundai is a fantastic dealership, and they take good care of their customers.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 05/12/2021

Thank you!! We appreciate the 5 stars!!