ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.83333/5rating 1.83333rating 1.83333rating 1.83333rating 1.83333
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Brenda H. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience."
The staff is friendly. The facility is clean. Service was timely.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 03:20 PM
Michael S. at James Hodge Hyundai responded on 01/20/2018

Your customer satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you.

Robert F. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Average Auto Dealer"
no other comment
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 09:16 AM
Michael S. at James Hodge Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for the survey!

Robert F. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great poeple and service!!!!!!!!!!!! 5
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 02:21 PM
Michael S. at James Hodge Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you for the 5 star survey! 

John B. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
In and out oil change under an hour friendly staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 05:45 PM
Michael S. at James Hodge Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you for your business! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Jimmy B. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Friendly service"
I bought my 2nd Sonata from James Hodge Hyundai of Muskogee, OK, and have been very happy with the choice of dealerships. Not only did I get a great price for my trade-in, but I get free oil changes for as long as I own the vehicle. That's a lot of cash savings. I have had this Sonata now for about 2.5 years, and had the servicing done at regular 3000 miles intervals. I have not ever made an appointment and always got serviced quickly, never having to wait more than an hour. The employees that check me in when I arrive are friendly and always willing to help in any way they can. The mechanics keep my car clean. I will probably buy here again when I'm ready for a trade because of the great service department.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 11:05 AM
Michael S. at James Hodge Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

We love to hear that! Thank you for your continued support!

We're ready when you are.

Gary D. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional and friendly service"
Call for an appointment, drive in, and just wait for the maintenance to be completed on your car. Jump in your vehicle and drive off it was that simple.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 02:50 PM
Michael S. at James Hodge Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the positive response! We look forward to maintaining your vehicle!

Daniel R. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Service was prompt and efficient. The problem was identified and fixed. Communication was excellent.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 07:57 PM
Michael S. at James Hodge Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for the positive survey! We appreciate your business!

Donna O. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"definitely "
Service department is excellent! I drive from Tulsa so I can use your service deparfment.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 04:35 PM
Michael S. at James Hodge Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for choosing us to service your vehicle!

Michael M. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"obnoxious noise"
Had a noise at low speed on cold days. Took too dealer and tech drove it. Discovered something bad on driveshaft. Replaced it and noise is gone. No haggling over who pays, Hyundai took care it. They stand by their word.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2018 05:55 AM
Michael S. at James Hodge Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

I'm glad you chose us to repair your vehicle! See you next time!

Donna L. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people"
The people at this establishment are kind people they're very nice to be around. I will definitely go back whenever I need to.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/04/2018 04:32 PM
Michael S. at James Hodge Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

We'll be here anytime you need us to service your vehicle! Thank you!

Renee S. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service dept"
Friendly staff quick and efficient
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 05:43 PM
Michael S. at James Hodge Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

We appreciate your business!

Verified Customer on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car tyre service"
Staff are very helpful in tyre part purchases.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 01:39 PM
Michael S. at James Hodge Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for your business.

Verified Customer on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Will be back. Thank you
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/28/2017 12:32 PM
Michael S. at James Hodge Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you for choosing us to service your vehicle!

Vera B. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service was great and in a timely matter!!!"
The service was great !!! 5 stars
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 09:09 PM
Michael S. at James Hodge Hyundai responded on 12/23/2017

Mrs. Bowline thank you for taking my call this morning. I am happy to hear that the single star was just a mistake on the survey and nothing was wrong with the appointment you had with us.

Have a Merry Christmas!

Angelia L. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Real nice people and fast service "
Everyone is very friendly. Service Dept is quick on oil changes.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 07:43 PM
Michael S. at James Hodge Hyundai responded on 12/23/2017

Thank you Mrs. Lemons! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Edward C. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Care"
The best dealership I have found anywhere. I drive from Broken Arrow to Muskogee just because they have such excellent customer care.
Ed C.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/20/2017 11:03 AM
Michael S. at James Hodge Hyundai responded on 12/21/2017

We love hearing that! Thank you for your continued support.

Cesar A. on 12/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Oil change"
Took longer that I expected
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/17/2017 05:24 PM
Michael S. at James Hodge Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Mr. Arias, I would like to apologize for your most recent visit to our service department. I understand your concern as it appears your service took 53 minutes and that is entirely too long. We have taken the appropriate measures this morning to assure you leave here in a timely manner

If there is any way we can earn the missing stars on this survey please do not hesitate to let us know.

Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Kelly M. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Quick appointment time"
I was able to call and get in to get my oil changed same day. My only complaint is there was oil dripped on my windshield and it made a big mess when I tried to clean it up.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 12:20 PM
Michael S. at James Hodge Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Good Morning,

I received your survey and have had time to review your recent visit to our service department. I would like to apologize for the oil on your windshield and would like to offer you a free exterior detail! You can schedule this anytime Mon-Fri from 8:00a.m. - 3:00p.m.

The survey scores are a big focus of ours and if there's anything I could do to earn those extra 2 stars from you please do not hesitate to ask.

Thank you for choosing us to service your vehicle.

Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Services was excellent"
Service was excellent and done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/13/2017 04:05 PM
Michael S. at James Hodge Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY.

Charles W. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt greeting "
Had oil change ,,warranty work and tire rotation
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/10/2017 05:22 PM
Michael S. at James Hodge Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for the positive response! We Appreciate your business.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 338 in total