Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(745 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Muskogee, OK
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
great dealership
i have done business with this dealership since 2009. it is a great place to purchase from and get service done also. i am very pleased with them over the years.

JW
Jennifer W.
Fort Gibson, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Awesome service, fast and reliable.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you for giving us 5 stars!!


HS
Harold S.
Haileyville, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Great service
The people and the service is excellent. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you for giving us 5 stars!!


Verified Customer
Savanna, OK
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
superb service and friendly personal
as always, right in and right out no messing around, I just hate it cause it is so far away, 78 miles one way. We loke all the staff, they are a class bunch of people.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

We appreciate the 5 stars!! Thank you. 


SS
Sandra S.
Muskogee, OK
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Service and people
Did a great job without a lot of wait time
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!!


DD
Debbie D.
Council Hill, OK
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Very nice and fast service
Nice people and always do a great job !
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you Debbie!


Verified Customer
Muskogee, OK
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Focused on service, not just a cash cow.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!


MK
Mary K.
Vian, OK
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Good Job
They help very well
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 07/18/2020

Thank you Mary! 


JT
Joseph T.
Stilwell, OK
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Great staff freindly service
efwefswd
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 07/17/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!


KT
Kathy T.
Sallisaw, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!!
Best dealership experiences I have ever had!! Highly recommend!! I LOVE my Hyundai Santa Fe!! Service department is exceptional!!
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 07/17/2020

Thank you Kathy!! 


BH
Brenda H.
Fort Gibson, OK
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Service dept. was great.
Took my vehicle in and they got right on the problem. A door lock actuator. Installed in a timely manner. The waiting area was clean and pleasant.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you Brenda! 


Verified Customer
Stilwell, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and Efficient
Always friendly and efficient with each oil change or service job. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you!!! See you again soon. 


ME
Michael E.
Kinta, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Warranty
Thanks for all your help!
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars! 


RS
Ricky S.
Hastings, NE
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
A Helping Smile
While traveling through Oklahoma for vacation, on a hot summer day, we all of a sudden found ourselves without air conditioning. My wife searched on her phone for the nearest Hyundai dealer which led us to James Hodge Hyundai. We were greeted by Service Manager Linden Phillips and he told us he would get right on it to help us get back on the road. They were prompt and professional and treated strangers like friends. Thank You to the whole Team!
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Glad we could get you back on the road! Hope the rest of your trip is smooth sailing! 


ME
Michael E.
Kinta, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service with a smile
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you!! Glad we could get you in and out!