Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(766 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


JG
James G.
Muskogee, OK
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Easy and quick
Quick and easy

SS
Sandra S.
Muskogee, OK
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
The people
The people are friendly and always willing to help if you have a question

RS
Rowena S.
Wagoner, OK
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Knowledgeable and friendly staff
If you're wanting to check out a new Hyundai you definitely need to come here and ask for Shelly. She will help you get a great deal and she really knows the vehicles.

BD
Bobbie D.
Muskogee, OK
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great customer service, fast and reliable

EL
Edward L.
Broken Arrow, OK
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
Easy to do business
Ready for us when we arrived for our appointment. In and out in 23 minutes. First experience with the service department and it was outstanding, just as the sales process was when we purchased our New 2021 Hyundai Palisade. Great people who care and listen to the customer. Would highly recommend this dealership.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 11/11/2020

We appreciate the 5 stars. Thank you. 


BH
Brenda H.
Fort Gibson, OK
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020 Category: Service
very nice facility and great personnel
great place
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 11/11/2020

We appreciate the 5 stars. Thank you. 


JA
Jeff A.
Muskogee, OK
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020 Category: Service
first service
Nothing to complain about. Work done very fast and convenient
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 11/03/2020

Thank you Jeff!!


ME
Michael E.
Kinta, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Oil change for life
Fast and courteous
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

We appreciate the 5 stars!!


MS
Michael S.
Muskogee, OK
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Would go anywhere else but Hyundai
Best in Oklahoma ! Thank you guys
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for the compliment and the 5 stars!!


Verified Customer
Muskogee, OK
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Love James Hodge Hyndai
Great service. Quick and friendly
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!


Verified Customer
Stilwell, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020 Category: Service
Routine oil change
Nice friendly staff
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you Janese for the 5 stars.


JT
Joseph T.
Stilwell, OK
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service..
Great job guys again and again Thanks Joe
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!


SB
Sherry B.
Tahlequah, OK
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Safe and courteous
Upon arrival to the dealership I was properly graded ask if I was scheduled for service I said yes they lead me to a beautifully safe environment in their service waiting area took care of my car wiped it down took care of recalls while I was there and got on my way.
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!


ML
Melody L.
Muskogee, OK
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Best dealership in Muskogee!
This is my fourth vehicle purchase from them and all have been exceptional!
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!


KT
Kathy T.
Sallisaw, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
BEST CAR DEALERSHIP!!
Exceptional Service!!
Michael S. from James Hodge Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you Kathy for the 5 stars!