100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


JJ
Joe J.
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
great service
Had a stalling problem and a security
Issue . Kept me informed on status
And cost could not be happier service and
Drove home knowing it was fixed !

CC
CHRIS C.
Lorain, OH
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Great Service for a great price
Have been using Jax Automotive to take care of all my vehicles. 2003 Honda Civic (150+), 2007 F150 (110+), 2010 Honda Odessey (110+). Justin has always done great job keeping my vehicles running and well maintained for older vehicles with some miles. Honest pricing and great service keeps me coming back. Thanks Jax Automotive.

CG
Carpenter G.
Ohio
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Gary said the service was good, it was fine. Their prices are what they say they're going to be and they did what they said they were going to do. Overall, a great experience.

AU
Abraham U.
Lorain, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Abraham said this business had exceptional service. They were accommodating. They got him in and got the work done on it. They were busy but able to get it done.

JD
JAMES D.
Sheffield Lake, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
Tires
As always very professional. Everything was done above expectations as always. I will continue to take my vehicles to Jax Automotive.

TM
TIM M.
Avon, OH
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Professional Service
Justin is a complete professional. Communication was excellent and kept me in the loop with regard to updates to the schedule. Honest and very fair. Fixed car in timely manner. This is the second time Justin/Jax Automotive has worked on my family’s vehicles. Service Is excellent.

CM
Carol M.
Avon, OH
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Carol said the service was great. The staff did a great job and they were nice and honest.

TP
TONY P.
Sheffield Lake, OH
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Good experience
My rear brakes were making noise. Got it into JAX on a Thursday, done next day. Probkem and repair were explained. No more noise and price was fair. Thanks again for good service Justin.

JS
JOHN S.
Avon, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Jax works on all of my cars
Get work done on all of my cars. It's done properly, and politely. A very fair price.

SS
STEPHEN S.
Lorain, OH
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
04 Cadillac
Great job!

JS
JOE S.
Elyria, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Great service...
Jax Automotive provided me great and fast service, only had a oil change today but will definitely go there if I have any future problems.

DS
DAVID S.
Elyria, OH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Customer service at its finest
Properly fixed my car the times I took it there and very reasonable pricing.

CJ
CLIFF J.
Sheffield Lake, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Great job as usual
Front brakes, exhaust repair, oil change and fuel filler repair in and out in 3 hrs. Even if he wasn't such a nice guy results still matter. Everything was done right and works perfectly which is the bottom line.

TM
TOM M.
Avon, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Great job
Always a great job and a fair price

Verified Customer
Sheffield Lake, OH
Ford E-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Great Mechanic reasonable prices
I have been taking our vehicles to Justin and his crew now for many years. Always helpful in make the proper decisions without emptying my wallet. Can’t say enough about this place. Highly recommend

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 31 in total