J C A Auto Services And Sales


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

138 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
TONYA H. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, Quality Service Center"
Super delighted to experience a professional scheduling system and timely wheel alignment! Great work and family friendly!
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 04:04 AM
SHARON W. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice to know there is a place you can trust! Feels like going home! :)"
Good business, Good employees, Good family business!!!
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 02:12 PM
JENNIFER G. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:40 AM
ALEXANDER V. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you jca !"
Excellent service
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:28 PM
KIM W. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
Thorough and prompt service. I really appreciate the online real-time reports. They people here are very friendly, not pushy.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 01:51 PM
Richard A. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said this business provided excellent service and he would highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MICHAEL J. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean , comfortable and friendly."
Very friendly and fair. I felt very comfortable with their service!
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 03:02 AM
ANDREW W. on 09/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not too happy"
Ran diagnostic, bad coil, I changed coil and plug, checked for spark it was good. Car still runs like crap. Spent money no results.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 08:03 AM
ALEXANDER V. at J C A Auto Services And Sales responded on 09/12/2017

Hello Mr. Williamson,
We are sorry you feel that way, but we never performed any repairs in your car. I know that you were in a hurry and you asked us for advise to make it to your destination. Our recommendation for the repair you needed was decline due to the possibility that one of your family members could work on the repair. The money you pay JCA $49, does not make us responsible for any repair done outside JCA,that was a regular diagnostic time, again we are sorry for this misunderstanding,  you were very friendly and showed understanding about the situation that day.
We hope you understand and re-score your review, we will greatly appreciate that because JCA Auto Service and Sales is serving the community with honesty and reliability car care.

The Team At JCA
Melanie G. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Melanie said this business did a good job and took the time to explain everything to her.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jordan G. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jordan said he enjoyed the service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BETH H. on 08/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Either you don't know what you are doing or you are not being honest."
Initial visit paid for diagnostic on AC and coolant leak. Parts and labor completed. AC still not cold, coolant still leaking. Return visit for oil change and recheck on original issues. Charged $91 for oil change and to be told more parts and labor needed to fix original issues. And even though we had an appointment, we had to wait for engine to cool down. Appointment took 2 hours. Shame on you. I will not return for business with JCA and will stop referring people to JCA.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:42 AM
ALEXANDER V. at J C A Auto Services And Sales responded on 08/15/2017

Hi Mrs Hendrix first I want to say sorry for the situation, Back in April we fix some issues with the coolant system like Water pump ,hoses & others  components, this time the problem for the over heating it is the failure on the radiator, I know the feeling when cars fail with the similar thing,
I want for you reconsidered and let me have the opportunity to get it right for you ,you are very important to our company and we appreciate the referral to 
I will provide special price to correct the issue the truck currently have , 
Thank you and I hope you give the opportunity
Alex Valencia
Owner JCA Auto Service

The Team At JCA
Mike K. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said they answered all his questions. They took care of everything.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hal B. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Hal said they were very honest and he trusts them.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Charles D. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charles said he was happy with service and they did it right the first time. They charged a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cindy L. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Lisa. She said this business is always up front, honest and good. She has been with them for years and they are excellent.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
WALKER M. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Timely service and great care put into the work, helped with extra issues. Very kind people
Vehicle: Honda Prelude
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 03:05 PM
DAVID E L. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service Quality team members "
The only place to take care of ALL your Automotive issues , the Team here keeps me rolling worry free I'm a Transporter and if my wheels aren't turning I'm not making a living JCA understands that and stands behind their work truly an A+++ Automotive Solutions Shop Great work guys and gal 👍🏼👍🏼
Vehicle: RAM 3500 HD
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 03:59 AM
CAROLE N. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Review"
As always five star service! I can't imagine going anywhere else to have my vehicles serviced. Love JCA!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 07:58 AM
JESSICA W. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff was very nice and facility extra clean "
The owner explained everything to me about my car.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 04:15 AM
ALEXANDER V. at J C A Auto Services And Sales responded on 06/19/2017

Mrs. Wray
Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to see whats wrong with your vehicle and we hope we were able to help you out. It was a pleasure meeting you and we hope to do business with you.

The Team At JCA
Roy K. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Roy said he has been a customer of this business for a long time. Alex takes care of him. He loves working with them, and they are a great business.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 138 in total