ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago
Lucy E. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Team"
Great Team
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 06:04 PM
Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location"
Fantastic customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 02:59 AM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Thomas T. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service"
Best service manager that I have had. Quick, timely and very friendly
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2018 06:41 PM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Carol J. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Short wait time. Very friendly"
Would recommend this place to friends.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 10:18 AM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Stephen S. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism, attention to customer's needs and clear explanation of work done, and excellent quality of work."
This visit was for just a periodic service, but the service personnel gave it the same quality attention as they did for a more involved service job in the past. Well done!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 06:31 AM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Ashley M. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They truly care about their customers "
They do a great job! & If you have any problems or concerns at all they Will take care of it & make things right!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 03:17 PM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Brian N. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service spirit appreciated "
The Hyundai service persons always seek to serve with quality!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 06:24 PM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Maureen D. ReScore Review on 04/03/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service people at Wyler have gone over and above to solve my issue"
Very happy with the way Wyler service solved my problem. Was told initially that it would take a week. It took one day
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2018 12:40 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"People"
People for most part are great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2018 12:40 PM
00e6ffc72dfb6cd4e3d9a4a1ce703466?s=28
WILLIAM A S. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

CALLED CUSTOMER, HE SAID IS VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE DEPT AND THE PEOPLE. HE IS UNHAPPY BECASUE HIS SALES PERSON DID NOT EXPLAIN ABOUT THE WHEEL LOCKS, OR TELL HIS THERE WAS  A LOCK MISSING. ADVISED CUSTOMER WHEEL LOCK IS IN, CUSTOMER TO COME IN FOR LOCK AND FREE TIRE ROTATION THAT WE WILL TAKE CARE OF FOR HIS CONCERN.  CUSTOMER SAID HE WOULD GLADLY RESCORE US ON SURVEY... THANK YOU SIR.!!

Arthur D. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service."
The service manger was super nice.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 07:48 AM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Kiersten B. on 03/28/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"not a great experience this time"
at this point and time i will not refer anyone to this business. i am very upset and thinking about getting a lawyer if i can't get any results on friday.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/28/2018 06:18 PM
00e6ffc72dfb6cd4e3d9a4a1ce703466?s=28
WILLIAM A S. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 03/29/2018

CALLED CUSTOMER FIRST THIS IN THE MORNING, APOLOGIZED ABOUT CONCERN, CUSTOMER IS GOING TO COME IN THE MORNING, "FRIDAY". WE ARE GOING TO LOOK AT  THE CAR RIGHT AWAY, CUSTOMER IS WILLING TO RESCORE US AFTER WE LOOK AT THE CAR. 

00e6ffc72dfb6cd4e3d9a4a1ce703466?s=28
WILLIAM A S. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

CUSTOMER CAME IN THIS MORNING, VERFIED CONCERN, FOUND OIL CONTROL VALVE HAD FAILED, REPLACED VALVE FOR CUSTOMER AT NO COST. TEST DROVE CAR SEVERAL TIMES,  IS OK AT THIS TIME.  DID APOLOGIZE TO CUSTOMER FOR CONCERN.  WILL SUBMIT FOR A RESCORE ON SURVEY. THANK YOU FOR GIVING US ANOTHER CHANCE, AND FOR US  TO MAKE IT RIGHT. 

Lawrence L. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
The people
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2018 06:20 AM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Alice B. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and efficient."
I was very pleased with the service at Jeff Wyler. They do their best to get you in and out quickly and
efficiently. I also appreciated the Courtesy Service taking me home and picking me up again!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/27/2018 01:53 PM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Verified Customer on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change review"
I have been waiting to do this review after I rec'd my sticker to place in my window. I am still waiting for it (they forgot to place it in my window when they did my car-I told the first lady who called me for a review and she said they would send it-I still have not rec'd it), I decided to answer this review, hoping that I would get the sticker.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/24/2018 05:01 PM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Thomas J. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast lane love it!"
The service was quick and the Hyundai team assessed my issues and handled them within the appropriate time frame.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/24/2018 09:18 AM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Heather C. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service and Great customer service "
Tia was great and kept me well Informed Of what was going to happen at my appointment and how much it was going to cost. The service was fast and efficient and I will return.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/20/2018 11:43 AM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 03/21/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Lloyd C. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean waiting room ,very good coffee , reading material, nice to see the new cars. "
All the work done to the car is explained.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/20/2018 11:22 AM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 03/21/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Theresa S. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
Service staff is very friendly and courteous - keeping you updated with your service progress!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/19/2018 05:09 PM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 03/20/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Verified Customer on 03/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service is great except i am having a tire issue, slow leak, and they cannot seem to fix
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/18/2018 05:54 PM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Nicholas J. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy this time!"
The guy at desk was courteous and got my car in quickly. So far, this recall has fixed the issue. Had a Hyundai Sonata and really liked it. So far, I have not been happy with this Tucson.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/17/2018 09:26 AM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Verified Customer on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Faster than expected"
Went in for what was supposed to be a two hour service, but they finished in about an hour and a half. I was able to pick up my car inside where it was warm, nice touch.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/17/2018 06:43 AM
Kelli P. at Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 367 in total