Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

435 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9090909/5Overall Rating 4.9090909/5Overall Rating 4.9090909/5Overall Rating 4.9090909/5rating 4.9090909
Original
Overall Rating 2.09091/5Overall Rating 2.09091/5rating 2.09091rating 2.09091rating 2.09091
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


SW
Spencer W.
Fairborn, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Great staff
Great staff
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


ML
Melody L.
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Quick service.
Quick friendly service.
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


Verified Customer
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/04/2018 Category: Service
COULD FIX SOME SIMPLE THINGS FOR THE CUSTOMER'S BENEFIT--INSTEAD OF THE COMPANY'S BENEFIT
A POLICY CHANGE IS NEEDED: IF YOU ACCEPT MY CHECK FOR THE CAR I BOUGHT, WHY WON'T YOU ACCEPT A CHECK FOR THE SERVICE YOU RENDER FOR THE SAME CAR. DON'T YOU TRUST YOUR SERVICE PEOPLE???
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


Verified Customer
Minster, OH
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Alternator
It took 3days to get the alternator in.
GARY A H. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 10/04/2018

We certainly apologize for the inconvenience and will look into this. We will be in touch with the customer  very soon.


KS
Katelynne S.
Springfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Not worth the headache
Family and friends told me I was going to the "good" service center, but honestly the only thing that came out of it was the realization that they are exactly the same. Only good part about Jeff Wyler is the salesmen.
GARY A H. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 10/04/2018

We apologize for the lack of communication and we have addressed it with the staff. There will be someone in touch with the customer very soon.


TH
Trey H.
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Wallace Wyler 1st day
Wallace Wyler introduced himself in the customer lounge on his 1st day.
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 09/27/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


JM
John M.
Fairborn, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
service on my hyundai
Good timely service
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


SN
Scott N.
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Average, nothing exceptional
You get the car serviced, customer service isn't close to what you you get at Tom Ahl.
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


TB
Tamara B.
South Charleston, OH
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Safe car
Since I’ve had brake issues twice on a brand new car I’m very worried that it will happen again. The dealership literally had the car for more time than I did for the first month.

Verified Customer
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/16/2018 Category: Service
elantra
Good job
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


CM
Connie M.
Springfield, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Recall
Time to service was longer than expected.
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


Verified Customer
Urbana, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Did the repair in less time than estimated.
Excellent work.
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


TB
Tamara B.
South Charleston, OH
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/05/2018 Category: Service
New car damaged
Read the other comments, after buying 4 cars from Jeff Wyler in 5 years I will never return, and I will tell everyone I know about my experience
GARY A H. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 09/06/2018

Left a message for the customer to call us, we had spoke to her previously and advised that we duplicated the concern one time and when we found no cause for the issue we were instructed by techline to replace a master cylinder for bleed off.
The vehicle was driven numerous times after the repair and could not duplicate the concern again.
We have no control over a lemon law procedure and cannot buy the car back the customer must follow the process mandated by state law.


Verified Customer
Fairborn, OH
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Cost way to high.
To replace and paint the 1 inch triangle part of the door handle was 188 dollars.

CW
Christopher W.
Springfield, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/01/2018 Category: Service
My review title
Always helpful and courteous people
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


MD
Maureen D.
Urbana, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Great service always prompt.
Service dept. Is why I go there
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 08/31/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


JP
James P.
Springfield, OH
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai routine service
On time, and ready when expected. Friendly, helpful, answered my questions,
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


CJ
Carol J.
Medway, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
good service
good and quick service
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


Verified Customer
Urbana, OH
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Good service and clean environment
Friendly people and timely service
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for the feedback!


Verified Customer
Springfield, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Cody was very responsive to our time crunch, Bad telephone answering
The car was initially evaluated for this problem over a year ago, and we were told it was nothing. An independent service company then diagnosed the problem, so we brought it back to Wyler because we were told it should be a warranty repair. After the problem with my car was diagnosed at Wyler, we were told the fix would take 2-3 days. We informed Cody we had a time crunch because we needed to leave town with the car, so he expedited the part's arrival. We recieved the car the next day with the repair made. We truly appreciated his attention to our issue.

A very frustrating issue was our inability to contact anyone in the service department when calling. Each time we called, there was either no answer, or it went to the appointment scheduling voice mail.
Kelli P. from Jeff Wyler Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for the feedback!