Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

241 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JC
James C.
Stoystown, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Would recommend this car dealership!
Definitely would recommend. Service is top-notch!

CT
Caroline T.
Bridgeport, WV
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Well Done
Service was done quickly and completely.

RW
Roger W.
Pine Grove, WV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Service
We were completely satisfied whit our visit. Everyone was courteous and helpful.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai

Roger, thank you for the kind words. We're happy your visit was 100% satisfactory! We look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Weston, WV
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Love the Product
I like Hyundai cars. The looks, the durability, the smooth ride.
Had my past Sonata for 13 years, and still loved it when I got my new one.
Hope to have it for the same amount of time and still love it too.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai

Hi Janet, we apologize that your service experience with us was less than satisfactory – we want to ensure each visit is worthy of 5 stars as we constantly strive for improvement. At your convenience, please contact us at 304-848-6000 to speak with service manager Charley Smith or general manager Matt Jenkins. We'd like to make things right to earn your business again.

Sincerely,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

MT
Mary T.
West Union, WV
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/30/2018 Category: Service
customer review fair
fair place of business must stay on top of things to make sure all is done
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai

Mary, we apologize that your service experience with us was not satisfactory. We'd like the opportunity to earn your business in the future and would value your input. At your convenience, please call our service manager, Charley Smith at 304-848-6000.

Thank you

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

RS
Robert S.
Burton, WV
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Robert Snider
Terrible long day
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai

Robert, please call our Service Manager Charley Smith or General Manager Matt Jenkins at 304-848-6000. We apologize for the unsatisfactory experience and sincerely want to make things right, however possible.

Thank you

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director

RA
Robert A.
Shinnston, WV
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Professional and courteous staff
Tech's diagnosed the problem, explained to me in detail, then made necessary repairs at a reasonable price.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai

Robert, thank you for the five star rating and review  and for your business! You are appreciated and we look forward to serving you again.

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

PC
Paul C.
Elkins, WV
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Appointment was kept in timely fashion
Service work was proficient
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai

Paul, thank you for taking time to rate your visit! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

PW
P. W.
Bridgeport, WV
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Clean and knowledge of employees
A good place.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business.

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bridgeport, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change and Tire Rotation
I am disappointed that I have to pay for these two service items in the future with my leased vehicle.
I have to make another visit to determine where a noise/vibration is coming from.

The men working on Saturday morning were very nice.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai

Thank you, Carol, for the great rating! We look forward to your next service visit. Thank you for your patronage!

Regards,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Fairmont, WV
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Good
Nice facility.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business.

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

MM
Margie M.
Salem, WV
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
They were fast, knowledgeable and friendly
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai

Thank you for your great rating and review, Margie. We love reading these kind of reviews! Thank you for your business.

Sincerely,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

IA
Ian A.
Fairmont, WV
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2018 Category: Service
They were kind and gracious over the two months they had the car waiting for parts. Not their fault.
Service was great. To bad why we were there. Needed new engine after 53000 miles and engine parts were on back order for two months. Dealership was great, not sure I would buy Hyundai again.
I would recommend the dealership based on service given, not the vehicle which was bought at a different dealer.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai

Ian, thanks so much for the kind words regarding your service experience with us. Despite the unfortunate timing of the parts, we certainly appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future for all your vehicle needs.

Best regards,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
West Union, WV
2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Over promising and not returning phone call.
CHARLEY S. from Jenkins Hyundai

Mr. Fetty, 

I am sorry to hear about your less than stellar visit. I have contacted the gentleman that you spoke with about your part and he tells me that it is indeed here. If you would like to come down at your conenience, I'll get this taken care of for you. 

Thanks again, 
Charley Smith 
Service Manager 
304-848-6000


MC
Mary C.
Horner, WV
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/28/2018 Category: Service
COURTEOUS & FRIENDLY
I felt like I was appreciated during my visit to Jenkins Service Department. It was nice that they showed me and explained all that was done to my vehicle.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai

Mary, thank you for your business. We're happy to hear your visit went smoothy. If there was any reason you felt we did not earn five stars, we would value your opinion to improve our service next time. At your convenience, please call me at the number below or service manager Charley Smith. We want each visit to be five star worthy! Again, thank you for choosing Jenkins!

Sincerely,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

HM
Hezekiah M.
Fairmont, WV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/28/2018 Category: Service
Recall
Was their for a Hyundai recall. If it hadn't been for that will not visit Jenkins dealership.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai

We're sorry to see your dissatisfaction with your experience with us. If there is any way we can do a better job, we'd value your opinion. At your convenience, please call us at 304-848-6000 to speak to general manager Matt Jenkins. We hope to earn your business in the future.

Sincerely,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

DF
David F.
Shinnston, WV
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Service writers are good
Good service and speedy
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai

Mr. Freeman, thank you for the kind words! We're happy to hear your service was five stars and we look forward to serving you again!

Thank you,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

DC
David C.
Shinnston, WV
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2018 Category: Service
Replacement of Belts
Quickly and at a fair price, great job guys !!!
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai

David, thank you for your business! We always strive to serve our great customers in a reasonable time at an honest price. See you next time!

Best,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

JG
James G.
Bridgeport, WV
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2018 Category: Service
The people
The people and the service was great.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai

James, thank you for your business and the great review!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

CS
Charlotte S.
Mount Clare, WV
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2018 Category: Service
Attentive
Seemed more expensive. Have your rates gone up?
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai

Charlotte, thank you for the input. Some of our rates have been adjusted, yes. You will find, however that our prices are highly competitive locally and that the quality of our service remains top notch. We want to keep your business for years to come and you are appreciated!

Best regards,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 241 in total