Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(6,957 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (196)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


CD
Carmen D.
Summerfield, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Good Job
Quick and easy
JS
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 05/29/2020

Carmen,

Thank you for your high marks for our Service Department! We appreciate your business! 


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

KC
Kathryn C.
Ocala, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Efficient workers
They were great to work me in on day after a holiday when they were very busy.
My needed work was done as agreed.
All workers were professional.
JS
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 05/29/2020

Kathryn,

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that we gave you a five-star experience! We appreciate your business!


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

RP
Ralph P.
Ridge Manor, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
From the moment I arrived until I left staff was courteous accommodating
Was such a pleasure
JS
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 05/28/2020

Ralph,

We are delighted to see that you had a positive experience! Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle's maintenance needs!


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

SM
Sheila M.
Summerfield, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Easy in, easy out !!!! Another great job
JS
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 05/28/2020

Sheila,

Thank you for your continued business! We are delighted to hear that we provided you with another five-star experience! 


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

MC
Margaret C.
The Villages, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service & repairs! The employee’s are above & beyond nice. At this time they all had masks on because of CONVID. Would recommend them to all
JS
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 05/28/2020

Margaret,

Thank you for allowing us to maintain your vehicle! We appreciate your feedback and the five-star review!


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

SS
Susan S.
Beverly Hills, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent experience
I enjoy going to Jenkins for service on my Hyundai.
They are quick to get the job done.
Atmosphere is pleasant.
JS
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 05/28/2020

Susan, 

We aim to provide the best service possible! Thank you for your business and your great review! 


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

Verified Customer
Ocala, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
Professional courteous service
Recently had oil change at Jenkins Hyundai Ocala. This was first visit after purchase or my 2018 Santa Fe. Entire process was professional and well organized in this time of new challenges. Michael Zecco, my service advisor, kept me informed of progress and explained what was done. Will definitely return for future service to my vehicle.
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 05/27/2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for entrusting us with your vehicle's maintenance! We appreciate your taking the time to tell us about the great service that you received from our staff during your visit!


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

JR
Joseph R.
The Villages, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
Service people know their products
na
JS
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 05/28/2020

Joseph,

We are delighted to hear you had a positive experience. Thank you for choosing us!


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

BC
Bonnie C.
Ocala, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service, Prompt delivery!
I needed service done in a day, so I got one scheduled. I needed several services performed. They gave me a lovely loaner car to use.
They called and said my vehicle was ready!
My Santa Fe Sport was sparkling clean and the cashier was very timely and nice!
JS
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 05/28/2020

Bonnie,

Customer satisfaction is our top priority! Thank you for the kind words and the five-star review!


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

RR
Renate R.
Ocala, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
completely satisied
your techs and service advisors understand what the customer needs for their vechile.
JS
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 05/27/2020

Renate,

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that we gave you a five-star experience! We appreciate your business!


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

PL
Patricia L.
Ocala, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service
loved that my car was picked up and serviced and returned and I never had to leave my house..
and Jim was the BEST!
JS
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 05/27/2020

Patricia,

Customer satisfaction is our top priority! Thank you for the kind words and the five-star review!


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

GS
George S.
Ocala, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020 Category: Service
service
excellent
JS
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 05/25/2020

George,

Thank you for allowing us to maintain your vehicle. We appreciate your compliments and the five-star review!


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

RS
Raymond S.
Beverly Hills, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Good experience
Enjoy dealing with phyllis, my service writer.
JS
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 05/25/2020

Raymond,

Thank you so much for entrusting us with your vehicle's maintenance! We appreciate your taking the time to tell us about the great service that you received from Phyllis and our staff during your visit!


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

SD
Susie D.
Tallahassee, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Car maintenance
Excellent service, thank you Hyundai Jenkins of Ocala.
JS
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 05/25/2020

Susie,

Thank you so much for your kind words about your service visit! We appreciate your business!


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager

JS
John S.
Ocala, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Fast Service
Very quick turnaround time. In and out before I knew it! You guys rock!!
JS
John S. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 05/22/2020

John,

We are delighted to hear you had a positive experience. Thank you for choosing us!


John Strow
Customer Relations Manager