Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

4492 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (87)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1264359/5Overall Rating 4.1264359/5Overall Rating 4.1264359/5Overall Rating 4.1264359/5rating 4.1264359
Original
Overall Rating 2.15294/5Overall Rating 2.15294/5rating 2.15294rating 2.15294rating 2.15294
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


AC
Audrey C.
Summerfield, FL
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018 Category: Service
mr d canale.
service is good, every thing else stinks...

Verified Customer
Dunnellon, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018 Category: Service
.
.

KR
Kenneth R.
Homosassa, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/21/2018 Category: Service
Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Every thing went well. The service advisor Kirstie is real good, she get you in and out and take care of all you vehicle needs.

RS
Robert S.
Hernando, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Service review
Friendly and thorough.. one of the best dealership I have dealt with.

AP
Alicia P.
Ocala, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Easy and convenient
Scheduling was very easy and the whole appointment was at my convenience.

Verified Customer
The Villages, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/20/2018 Category: Service
x
x

MC
Maxanne C.
Ocala, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Pleased with service
Prompt service and polite employees. Clean and accommodating waiting area and rest rooms.
INGRID R. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 07/20/2018

Maxanne, thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to review your service experience!  We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your recent visit at our Hyundai location. 


RG
Richard G.
Ocala, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
good helpful, friendly people.
I still do not know why your techs remove my cabin air filter and engine air filter to show me they need to be replaced then charge my a fee to replace them with new ones.
I purchased new filters at your parts department and replaced them in exactly 10 minutes. I do not mind paying for a service but you have to put the filters back anyway, so why charge me a fee.

LV
Louis V.
The Villages, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Service
Appointments are on time and in years no return for bad maintenance.
INGRID R. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 07/20/2018

Louis, thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We are delighted to know our service team provided you with excellent service.  

 


TP
Thomas P.
The Villages, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/20/2018 Category: Service
I was a nice place to have my car serviced
O.K.
INGRID R. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 07/20/2018

Thomas, thank you for trusting us with the care of your Tucson.  We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience.  We look forward to providing you with an excellent service experience in the near future. 


Verified Customer
Ocala, FL
2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Great staff
We have purchased 2 vehicles from Jenkins. They are always professional and accommodating.
AARON J F., ADVISOR from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 07/20/2018

Good morning! Please contact me when you have a moment. I would like to get more detail about your recent service visit so we may improve our process for you! Thank you very much, and have a great day!

Aaron Fields
Service Manager
352-620-2264


RG
Reanee G.
Ocala, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Car wouldn’t start. Called and spoke with Joel. He told me how to have the car towed there honored the quote and had it back the same day. It was very quick and easy.
INGRID R. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 07/20/2018

Reanee, you are the reason we are here! Thank you for your business, and the positive review.  We strive to provide our customers with an excellent experience when visiting our location. 


Verified Customer
Ocala, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
By far the best Hyundai Dealer
I always take my car there for service, they do an excellent job. I’ve never been dissatisfied. Keep up the good work
INGRID R. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you for trusting us with the maintenance of your vehicle. We appreciate the five star review.   We know you are the reason we are here!


Verified Customer
The Villages, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Service and personnel
I continue to have my car serviced at Jenkins
Hyundai because I like the Service employees, parts department employee and service reps the best.
INGRID R. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you for trusting us with the care of your Sonata.  We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We look forward to providing you with a great service experience in the near future. 


MT
Margaret T.
Dunnellon, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I'm pleased with the staff and the care that they offer each time I go for my service.
INGRID R. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 07/20/2018

Margaret, thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We are delighted to know our service team provided you with excellent experience.


BC
Barbara C.
Belleview, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
excellent service and atomosphere
they listened to my concerns and checked out what was wrong. My car was better than new. I was extremely pleased with the service and waiting area.
INGRID R. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 07/20/2018

Barbara, thank you for trusting us with the maintenance of your vehicle. We appreciate the five star review. Thank you for providing us with such great feedback. 


Verified Customer
Ocala, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Service Visit
Communication and Customer Service need improvement
AARON J F., ADVISOR from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 07/19/2018

Good morning! Please contact me when you have a moment. I would like to aologize for the lack of communication during your last servcei visit, and make sure we have all the correct information for you so this does not happen again! Thank you very much, an dhave a great day!

Aaron Fields
Service Manager
352-620-2264


PG
Patricia G.
Summerfield, FL
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/18/2018 Category: Service
I did not think it was great
I was not pleased at all
AARON J F., ADVISOR from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 07/18/2018

Good morning! Please contact me when you have a moemnt. I would like to personally apologize again for your recent service visit. Thank you very much, and have a great day!

Aaron Fields
Service Manager
352-620-2264


Verified Customer
Dunnellon, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Easy
From the time I pulled up until I drove away, everything was streamline and easy. The comfy waiting room and coffee is a nice bonus!
Maria P. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for trusting us with the care of your Tucson. We are here because of you!


Regards,

 
 Maria Patino
Customer Relations Director
Office: (352)620-2264 Ext 3482
maria_patino@jenkinscars.com

VM
Valerie M.
Ocala, FL
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Quality service at a fair price
I've been servicing my Hyundai at Jenkins for over 10 yrs and have been very pleased with the overall care. All of the employees I've dealt with have been courteous and professional!
INGRID R. from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded on 07/20/2018

Valerie, thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We are delighted to know our service team has continued to provide you with excellent service.