Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(421 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PT
Pamela T.
Elkins, WV
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Service
Most professional dealership I’ve ever dealt with!
Jenkins has figured out the complimentary service puzzle. The express service lane makes the entire process painless and quick! We were in and out in less than 30 minutes!

SD
Sherry D.
Shinnston, WV
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Nice people
Always friendly. Greeted with a smile. Never hard to get an appointment.I highly recommend Jenkins.

JH
Julia H.
Morgantown, WV
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021 Category: Service
Great Job!
Great first time service experience on my Santa Fe. Nice clean bays and waiting area was very relaxing during my wait.

CB
Cynthia B.
Montrose, WV
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Service
Service Trip
When I dropped my vehicle off, the service department was so busy. I asked for a shuttle to the mall and they were very accommodating. Thanks for making your customers happy.

Verified Customer
Mannington, WV
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021 Category: Service
People
the staff is very pleasant and helpful.

DS
David S.
Fairmont, WV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Complete Customer Satisfaction!
Manager and service staff offer excellent customer service/satisfaction with your visit being important to them. They’re dedicated to getting your car serviced correctly and efficiently with detailed progress reports during process. Nice job to all and keep up the great work!

Verified Customer
Buckhannon, WV
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
I’ve always had great service on my vehicle from Jenkin’s Hyundai.

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service!
Excellent, reliable service!

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Professional reliable service!
Excellent reliable service!

Verified Customer
Fairmont, WV
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/04/2021 Category: Service
Great place
Other than the last visit I had I’ve never had a bad visit I bought my car here in 2018 and I’ve had it serviced here since

SJ
Sharon J.
Parsons, WV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Excellent. Fast service.
Very efficient, we bought a new car today very knowledgeable made a deal immediately. Salesman no pressure vey fast service. Great deal on trade in. Thank you Bobby and the finance guy had everything ready! Love our new Hyundai!!!

Verified Customer
Clarksburg, WV
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
LOVE DEALING WITH JENKINS!!!!
JENKINS IS THE BEST!

AS
Ann S.
Nashville, TN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Reliable, efficient service!
Professional, accurate service!

RS
Roy S.
Enterprise, WV
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Never had a problem getting service when needed.
Get into garage whenever there’s a problem.

BP
Bobbie P.
Clarksburg, WV
2008 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Nice people
Overall just nice people.