Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

269 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CS
Charlotte S.
Mount Clare, WV
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Thanks for thorough explanations
Although we waited from 10:30 to after 2, we added items to our service request. Our bad.
CSS
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for your business. We appreciate the five stars and it was our pleasure to accommodate your service needs. See you next time!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

CH
Christa H.
Bridgeport, WV
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Very nice, knowledgeable, and helpful employees
Very nice, knowledgeable, and helpful employees; clean facility; efficient
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for the kind words! We're happy to hear your visit was friendly and efficient. The great rating is appreciated! See you next time!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000


Verified Customer
Salem, WV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and pleasant waiting area
Buying my new Hyundai Tucson was such a smooth and quick process. My first service of an oil change was performed in a timely manner. When I pulled in I was advised of the wait time, with an offer to come back at a different time if the approximate wait time didn’t work for me. The waiting room was pleasant and very clean.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thanks so much for your purchase and repeat business. It sincerely means a lot to us. We look forward to serving you for years to come!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

DP
Deborah P.
Lost Creek, WV
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
My car
Takes good care of my czar and never takes very long. Very friendly
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for the great rating! Your patronage is appreciated. We look forward to serving you again.

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

JB
Joyce B.
Idamay, WV
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Took my car to drive through and received great service. Efficient, courteous and excellent service
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for your patronage! We're happy to hear you found the service drive convenient.

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

Verified Customer
Belington, WV
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
communication and politeness.
very good service dept., however not likely to buy a new vehicle there.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for the great rating! We appreciate your business.

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

Verified Customer
Clarendon, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
The service department is to be commended. Excellent service even without an appointment. Thank you!
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you for the kind words and for this great review of your experience with us. We look forward to future opportunities to meet your service needs.

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

Verified Customer
Weston, WV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendliness
Everything was just fine. Thank you
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you for your business and taking time to rate your visit. If there is any way we can improve next time to earn five stars, we'd value your opinion. If you'd like, please reach out to our service manager, Charley Smith at 304-848-6000. We look forward to serving you again!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

Verified Customer
Bridgeport, WV
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendly customer service. Quality care.
I feel confident in the service provided by the staff at Jenkins. I have piece of mind that my vehicle is safe
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you for the kind words and great rating! We are thankful for your business.

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

SM
Sharon M.
Fairmont, WV
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Quick oil change
They had my oil changed and I was on my way in less than 20 minutes!!
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Sharon, thank you for the great rating! We're happy to have you back on the road in an efficient time! Thanks again

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

Verified Customer
Belington, WV
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/10/2018 Category: Service
My visit was very pleasant and successful
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They diagnosed the problem, ordered my parts, and took time to explain the issues.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for the kind words and for your patronage. We're happy to hear your visit was 100% satisfactory!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

Verified Customer
Moatsville, WV
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Jenkins
Quick oil change service.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for your business! We appreciate the five star rating as well.

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

CT
Carolyn T.
Buckhannon, WV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Carolyn
Fast service
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

Thanks for the five-star rating! Your patronage is appreciated.

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

Verified Customer
West Union, WV
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/19/2018 Category: Service
just another review
will need to go back when noise gets worse so they can hear what I hear
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 07/26/2018

We're sorry you were less than satisfied with your experience with us. If there is any way in which we could improve, please feel free to contact general manager Matt Jenkins at 304-848-6000. We would value your opinion. We hope to earn your business again in the future.

Thank you

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

SS
Silas S.
Fairmont, WV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Quick, Efficient, Polite Service
Thank you for your prompt, professional service. We were in and out in a breeze and you identified potential problems with expediency. Your professional approach made us very comfortable with utilizing your service center.
We had heard good things about Jenkins, which is why we purchased from you, but it is nice to witness it first-hand.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 07/26/2018

Thank you very much for the kind words! We're so pleased to have exceeded your expectations – we work hard to deliver this experience each time and your business is greatly appreciated! Looking forward to serving you in the future!

Best,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

Verified Customer
Morgantown, WV
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Service
They were quick, friendly and understood that waiting isn’t something people want to do. Great service.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thanks so much for your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to efficiently serving you for years to come.

Best,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

BM
Brandi M.
Beasley, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly staff. Prompt service. They were very nice and better to deal with than my previous dealer. Will go there again for any concerns or for service.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Brandi, thank you for the kind review and great rating of your service visit! We look forward to earning your business again soon.

Best regards,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

RB
Robin B.
Clarksburg, WV
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
great service
Jenkins Hyundai completes oil changes, inspections, and repairs quickly and efficiently at reasonable prices. The staff is without fail attentive and courteous.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Robin, thank you for the stellar review! We appreciate your patronage and we look forward to serving you again!

Best,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

LS
Leon S.
Belington, WV
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/04/2018 Category: Service
service
I have a 2011 Hyundai sonata, Jenkins keeps my older car up to date.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Leon, thank you for the positive words and review! If there is any way in which we can improve, we'd appreciate hearing your input. We want to deliver you a five-star experience each visit. Feel free to reach out to us at 304-848-6000. We appreciate your business!

Sincerely,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

MM
Mary M.
Bruceton Mills, WV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Staff and Great Services
This was my first time having my car serviced. Good experience.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Mary, glad your first experience with us was good! We hope to serve you for years to come.

Sincerely,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000