Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(381 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


DS
Diane S.
Bowden, WV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Cleanliness, courtesy, and speed.
I like the fact that I can drive in without an appointment. This service is not only clean, but fast.
Trinity M., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for your great review! We are glad that we were able to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again, take care!

Trinity Mullins
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

WW
William W.
Rivesville, WV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Thank you, Marcus & Chris!
Great people to work with. They both went above & beyond to help me with my needs.
Trinity M., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so glad that we could help you with all your needs on your visit. We look forward to seeing you again.

Trinity Mullins
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

AS
Ann S.
Nashville, TN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Timely outstanding service!
Excellent service provided in a timely manner!
Trinity M., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

 

We're happy your experience was great! Please come again.

Trinity Mullins
Marketing Director
304-848-6000


MW
Melody W.
Enterprise, WV
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
customer service is excellent
very fast service
Trinity M., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

 

Thank you for the positive feedback!

Trinity Mullins
Marketing Director
304-848-6000


Verified Customer
Clarksburg, WV
2003 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Good service experience
Good service experience
Trinity M., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for taking time to score your service visit. We appreciate your business.

Trinity Mullins
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

AS
Ann S.
Nashville, TN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Appreciate being able to have drive in routine maintenance!
Outstanding, professional, courteous service!
Trinity M., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

We appreciate your business!

Trinity Mullins
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

DS
David S.
Fairmont, WV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Great service leadership and staff!
Professional leadership that greets you at the door and communicates during your service on progress. Then details all work at the end. Nice job my all...
Trinity M., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for the great feedback of your visit. We look forward to serving you again.

Trinity Mullins
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

BS
Brittany S.
Bridgeport, WV
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020 Category: Service
N/a
N/a
Trinity M., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

We look forward to serving you again.

Trinity Mullins
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

Verified Customer
Monongah, WV
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic service and very customer friendly.
Fantastic service and very customer friendly,

DM
Darlene M.
Fairmont, WV
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
Everyone was eager to help me when I stopped in unexpectedly on a Saturday with a tire issue. They took my car in and checked what the problem was. Came and told me what it would cost. Short time later everything was fixed and I was on my way.
Great people.

DF
David F.
Shinnston, WV
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service department is on the ball and do excellent work
Trinity M., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you for the kind words and for your business. The five-stars means a lot to us! We look forward to serving you again.

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

Verified Customer
Buckhannon, WV
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Great communication and follow through.
Had to order some parts. I had a nice loaner while the work was done.
Trinity M., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you for the great rating! We appreciate your patronage.

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

GK
Gary K.
Bridgeport, WV
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and honest salespeople.
Good deals.
Trinity M., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

We thank you for the fantastic rating! Your business is valued!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

Verified Customer
Fairmont, WV
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service - very prompt
Went in for routine service and they were very prompt and professional and kept in touch with me throughout.
Trinity M., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for the excellent rating & review! You're valued at Jenkins!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

DP
Deborah P.
Lost Creek, WV
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Oil change in car
Took my car in for its oil change, got right in, had to wait a little longer then usual. But, went during lunch hours so that might have had something to do with time.
Trinity M., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thanks so much for the great rating and review. We appreciate your patronage!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000