Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(369 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 28 days ago

Reviews


GK
Gary K.
Bridgeport, WV
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and honest salespeople.
Good deals.

Verified Customer
Fairmont, WV
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service - very prompt
Went in for routine service and they were very prompt and professional and kept in touch with me throughout.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for the excellent rating & review! You're valued at Jenkins!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

DP
Deborah P.
Lost Creek, WV
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Oil change in car
Took my car in for its oil change, got right in, had to wait a little longer then usual. But, went during lunch hours so that might have had something to do with time.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thanks so much for the great rating and review. We appreciate your patronage!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

LS
Leanna S.
Nutter Fort, WV
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
The service I receive from Jenkin's Hyundai Service Department is top notch. Friendly, helpful and very efficient.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for your great rating. We appreciate your business.

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

Verified Customer
Shinnston, WV
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Service was excellant friendky inviroment
Service waz excellant and fast
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for the kind words. We're happy to hear your service exceeded your expectations. We look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

FC
Frank C.
Decatur, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Excellent - Traveled 600 Miles to Jenkins!
Out-of-town buyer - it was worth traveling nearly 600 miles. Folks were honest, straight forward, knowledgable and friendly. I'd do it again and recommend Keith McKenzie and the Jenkins folks wholeheartedly
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for the positive rating and for "going the distance" to do business with us. You are greatly appreciated!

Sincerely,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

Verified Customer
Barrackville, WV
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Quick and Friendly
Had recall on Sonata dropped off at 8 was done by 9:30 couldn’t ask for any more
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Great to hear you had a quick and five-star visit! Thank you for "thinkin' Jenkins"!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

CD
Charles D.
Buckhannon, WV
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
Friendly, courteous staff. Work performed in a timely manner. Technicians ran a recall check and found 4 recalls. Hyundai technicians fixed the recalls immediately.
Very impressive!!!!!

Good Job Jenkins Hyundai-Subaru!!!!

Verified Customer
Bridgeport, WV
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Recall service
N/A

MD
Maria D.
Bridgeport, WV
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
VERY PLEASANT.
GREAT SERVICE.

CT
Carolyn T.
Buckhannon, WV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great service

ML
Manuel L.
Fairmont, WV
2004 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2019 Category: Service
google job
Got it fixed on time

BE
Brian E.
Fairmont, WV
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Good experience
Excellent , friendly , knowledgable .

CK
Craig K.
West Union, WV
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Good Job, Jenkins!
I took my car into Jenkins Hyundai on Saturday for an oil change, tire rotation, etc. I was out of there in an hour and was informed of 3 recalls, which I will soon take care of. I was quite satisfied with every aspect of the appointment.

DS
David S.
Fairmont, WV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service department with a great up front staff!
Very satisfied with the dealership sales and service departments over the past several years.