Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

254 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Morgantown, WV
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Service
They were quick, friendly and understood that waiting isn’t something people want to do. Great service.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thanks so much for your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to efficiently serving you for years to come.

Best,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

BM
Brandi M.
Beasley, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly staff. Prompt service. They were very nice and better to deal with than my previous dealer. Will go there again for any concerns or for service.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Brandi, thank you for the kind review and great rating of your service visit! We look forward to earning your business again soon.

Best regards,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

RB
Robin B.
Clarksburg, WV
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
great service
Jenkins Hyundai completes oil changes, inspections, and repairs quickly and efficiently at reasonable prices. The staff is without fail attentive and courteous.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Robin, thank you for the stellar review! We appreciate your patronage and we look forward to serving you again!

Best,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

LS
Leon S.
Belington, WV
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/04/2018 Category: Service
service
I have a 2011 Hyundai sonata, Jenkins keeps my older car up to date.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Leon, thank you for the positive words and review! If there is any way in which we can improve, we'd appreciate hearing your input. We want to deliver you a five-star experience each visit. Feel free to reach out to us at 304-848-6000. We appreciate your business!

Sincerely,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

MM
Mary M.
Bruceton Mills, WV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Staff and Great Services
This was my first time having my car serviced. Good experience.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Mary, glad your first experience with us was good! We hope to serve you for years to come.

Sincerely,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

BC
Brooks C.
Barrackville, WV
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Professional and pleasant service department.
The service department makes my visit a pleasant experience. The people are always informative and professional.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Brooks, thanks so much for your patronage. We appreciate you taking time to review and rate us five stars. Your satisfaction means a lot to us!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

Verified Customer
Fairmont, WV
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/15/2018 Category: Service
None
None
CHARLEY S. from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your experience here at the dealership. If there is anything I can do to help, please call me at 304-848-6000. 


Thanks, 
Charley Smith 
Service Manager 
Jenkins Subaru Hyundai 


OC
Okey C.
Fairmont, WV
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Recall
Took care of a recall on my vehicle quickly and without any issues.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 06/07/2018

We're happy to hear your service went smoothly, Okey. Thank you for your patronage!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

FF
Frances F.
Shinnston, WV
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
2005 Tucson
The service was good except the technician didn't reconnect my Windshield wipers and I had to return the following day to get the problem taken care of. It was just the inconvenience.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 06/07/2018

Frances, we apologize for that inconvenience. Please contact service manager Charley Smith at 304-848-6000 we'd like to make it right, however possible. We look forward to serving you again

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

EM
Elizabeth M.
Bridgeport, WV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Gm
Prompt and courteous and informative
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Elizabeth, thank you for your business. We're happy to hear you found your service prompt, courteous and informative. Looking forward to serving you again!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

RS
Reva S.
Bridgeport, WV
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Fast service
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Reva, thanks for the great rating. Glad to hear your service was speedy and efficient! Thank you for your business!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

CP
Carol P.
Mount Clare, WV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2018 Category: Service
sante fe service
no comment, good service and reliable
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Carol, thank you for the five-star rating. We appreciate your business!

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

DS
Diane S.
Bowden, WV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
I like the cleanlinest, the friendlinest and work done on my car.
I love the fact you can just drive in to get your service done, they don't mess around. I am more impressed each time I go for an oil change or maintenance.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Diane, thanks so much for the kind words and for your patronage. We're always striving towards improvement and we're happy you are seeing that reflected when you visit us. See you next time!

Best regards,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

JC
James C.
Stoystown, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Would recommend this car dealership!
Definitely would recommend. Service is top-notch!
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

James, thank you for your business. It was our pleasure serving you!

Sincerely,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

CT
Caroline T.
Bridgeport, WV
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Well Done
Service was done quickly and completely.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Caroline, thank you for the positive input! We're happy to have satisfactorily completed your service and look forward to serving you again.

Best,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

RW
Roger W.
Pine Grove, WV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Service
We were completely satisfied whit our visit. Everyone was courteous and helpful.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

Roger, thank you for the kind words. We're happy your visit was 100% satisfactory! We look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

Verified Customer
Weston, WV
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Love the Product
I like Hyundai cars. The looks, the durability, the smooth ride.
Had my past Sonata for 13 years, and still loved it when I got my new one.
Hope to have it for the same amount of time and still love it too.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 05/03/2018

Hi Janet, we apologize that your service experience with us was less than satisfactory – we want to ensure each visit is worthy of 5 stars as we constantly strive for improvement. At your convenience, please contact us at 304-848-6000 to speak with service manager Charley Smith or general manager Matt Jenkins. We'd like to make things right to earn your business again.

Sincerely,

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

MT
Mary T.
West Union, WV
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/30/2018 Category: Service
customer review fair
fair place of business must stay on top of things to make sure all is done
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 04/30/2018

Mary, we apologize that your service experience with us was not satisfactory. We'd like the opportunity to earn your business in the future and would value your input. At your convenience, please call our service manager, Charley Smith at 304-848-6000.

Thank you

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

RS
Robert S.
Burton, WV
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Robert Snider
Terrible long day
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 04/30/2018

Robert, please call our Service Manager Charley Smith or General Manager Matt Jenkins at 304-848-6000. We apologize for the unsatisfactory experience and sincerely want to make things right, however possible.

Thank you

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director

RA
Robert A.
Shinnston, WV
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Professional and courteous staff
Tech's diagnosed the problem, explained to me in detail, then made necessary repairs at a reasonable price.
Aaron K., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 04/30/2018

Robert, thank you for the five star rating and review  and for your business! You are appreciated and we look forward to serving you again.

Aaron P. Kittle
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 254 in total