Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(398 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


DB
Danielle B.
Clarksburg, WV
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Service
All around great

Verified Customer
Bridgeport, WV
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service. Super clean service area. Very friendly and knowledgeable folks

BW
Briana W.
Lumberport, WV
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Great
.

DS
David S.
Fairmont, WV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Awesome customer serves and efficiently done service!
Great communication during my service and details when completed!

Verified Customer
Fairmont, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Courteous and professional personel.
Wait time was minimal. Staff were professional. The findings of the inspections were gone over with me once completed.

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Excellent, professional service!
Professional, reliable service!

Verified Customer
Clarksburg, WV
2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020 Category: Service
Recent
Use this dealer for all my scheduled maintenance.

SM
Sharon M.
Fairmont, WV
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
It’s the little things...
All services were provided and everything was explained in detail. It was pouring down the rain when they were finished, but they didn’t put my car outside. They left it inside so I didn’t get soaked on my way out! Thank you!

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding service!
Quality professionalism!

KT
Kerry T.
Clarksburg, WV
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Took way too long
My appt was first thing in the morning. It was for a simple oil change. After sitting without any word from anyone for an hour and a half, I became very irritated. I dont think I'll be going back there.

KI
Kirsten I.
Mannington, WV
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Santa Fe hitch
We wanted to add a hitch to my 2019 Santa Fe. I dropped the car off at 11. There was also a recall that needed addressed that we went ahead and scheduled for the same time. Both were taken care of in about 4 1/2 hours which was reasonable considering the car needed the entire harness installed for the hitch also. Always extremely friendly workers in all departments of the facility. 10/10 recommend!

Verified Customer
Elkins, WV
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
They took my vehicle in on time and fix the recall quickly.

MT
Michael T.
Weston, WV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent garage for service on your vehicle
The staff was friendly in the service department. They made sure you had a place to wait.

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent professional service!
Consistent qualittyservice’
Trinity M., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 07/23/2020

Hello there!
Thank you for your fantastic review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for us. We're so glad you were satisfied and had a good visit here at Jenkins. We hope to see you again soon. Take care!

Trinity Mullins
Marketing Director
304-848-6000

SM
Samantha M.
Marlinton, WV
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and professional
I have brought my car here for the last 2years. The service people are friendly and professional. No appointment is needed so the wait time changes with every visit. They have a very comfortable waiting area or you can stretch your legs as you check out the latest model Hyundai and Subaru for sale.
Trinity M., Marketing Director from Jenkins Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

Hello! Thanks so much for your great review. We're glad you enjoy our waiting area and the showroom! Also a thank you for being a loyal patron to Jenkins! We're so grateful you have been returning for two years now! Take care and have a great week,

Trinity Mullins
Marketing Director
304-848-6000