99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
SETH J. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great all around"
All good
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 07:05 PM
KAREN D. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Very pleased with Jerry’s tires. Always prompt service. Employees are always polite & informative.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 07:45 PM
VALERIE S. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Professional"
Everyone at Jerry's is very friendly and professional. They never try to sell you anything and are always upfront and honest with you when they do find something wrong with your car or truck that you were not aware of. Their customer service is outstanding!!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/04/2018 11:14 AM
KEITH H. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Rotation"
It went fast. Only took a few minutes. Jerry's is my tire store. I would not go any where else!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018 05:57 AM
OREN H. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
It was time to rotate my tires. Some how while my car was being driven into your shop area, the garage door came down and hit my car. It did not do much damage. I looked really hard in your shop and outside in the sun and could only see a few scratches; no dents. Since I did not see it happen I had no way of knowing that an accident happened. I was taken into the shop and told what had happened. Some places of business, would not have said a thing. That's not how Jerry's Tire Sales works. I've been doing business With Jerry's Tire Sale since the 70s. They have helped me out several times with tire problems. I won't buy tires any place else.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 01:31 PM
SANDY C. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and tire rotation "
Professional service, friendly and informative personnel, and the price is right.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 01:11 PM
JOHN M. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Tire service"
Everyone is friendly. Work is done on time. I am happy to have a place to go for tires that I can trust to give me good information and a good deal.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Coupe
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 08:53 AM
RON M. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Great people who really care.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 08:02 AM
MIKE K. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competent Service I can Trust"
I have done business with Jerry's tires for 5+ years, and have always found that they can get to the bottom of any tire-related problems I have quickly and resolve them as well. Also, I find them to be competitive w/r to tire sales versus other suppliers and the internet based suppliers, something that I'm sure is not easy.

Bottom line, because of their skill and competitiveness, I will always continue to do business with Jerry's and recommend them to all my friends.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 03:54 AM
DANNI W. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Customer Service"
Came in for my normal tire rotation. I asked about a couple of issues I had with two tires and a sensor. They advised it would take a few extra minutes. They found and fixed the issue quickly. I was out of there in no time and they assured me the problem was an easy fix. I'm confident they took care of it as they always do. Thanx guys!!
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 07:35 AM
SHARON V. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. "
Great service. Fair pricing. Trustworthy. Friendly staff.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 09:52 PM
KAREN D. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Very professional. No wait.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 08:07 PM
KWANG K. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and tires"
Great services.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 09:46 PM
JACOB B. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service staight up pricing"
Great communition and did exactly what I asked them to do
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 08:01 AM
RICH W. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Brian and Judy run an excellent small business that customers can depend on for fair prices and great service.
Vehicle: INFINITI I35
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 06:20 AM
NICK D. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding committment to customer service"
Had an appointment for tire rotation for both my daughter's car and mine the day after Christmas. When we got there found out that 4 workers called off sick. Brian was still able to get the cars done in less than a half hour. During that time people came in that were having problems and not once did Brian or his wife, Judy, turn anybody away. Instead they just said that it may take a while because of the workload and lack of help and said that they would take care of them with a smile.
The attitude of everyone working in the business is exceptionally customer driven and it has been this way for the last 30 something years I have been going to them.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 04:35 AM
JAN D. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"...Tire Sales "and More" "
Jerry's has always been more than just "tires" - their staff seems to be knowledgeable about all makes and models. It's not unusual to see clients waiting for their car because they are efficient and if they say it will take half a hour, it is that or less. Easy to do business with...........
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 10:29 AM
JOYCE R. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust them."
Always courteous and helpful. They always answer all of my questions about servicing my vehicle. They are honest and not trying to sell me on unnecessary items or services. I trust them.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 07:42 AM
MARCY P. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fixed my problem!!!"
as always, when my problem is fixed and i'm treated like family - it's a wonderful day!!!!!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017 10:22 AM
MIKE S. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, responsible, helpful"
always a great place to go
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017 08:52 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 344 in total