Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

371 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AK
Austin K.
Collinsville, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Austin's mom. She said the service was good. The employees were perfect, nice, fine and she has no complaints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CH
Charlie H.
O'Fallon, IL
Ford Taurus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Charlie said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ER
Ellis R.
O'Fallon, IL
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Ellis said the staff at this business took good care of him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/21/2018

Good Morning Ellis,

Thank you for responding to our customer survey! I am happy to hear the staff took good care of you.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

EM
Eric M.
Caseyville, IL
Honda Odyssey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Eric said he has used this business for four years. Michael spoke with him on his service options. The employees treated him well. The service was top notch. He enjoyed his service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/18/2018

Good Morning Eric,

Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  I value your loyalty and business!  I am happy to hear you were provided with different options for your service.  I am so proud of Michael and all my employees.  It is their actions that generate outstanding comments such as your, about the business.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

CJ
CAROL J.
O'Fallon, IL
GMC Terrain
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018
Trustworthy and honest
I find this auto service to be very trustworthy. They have saved me money and the service is excellent. Very thoughtful and send reminders for routine maintenance which I reAlly like. They are very timely and accountable. Excellent business to be associated with.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/11/2018

Good Morning Carol,

Thank you for trusting Full Circle Auto Service with taking care of your vehicle.  Of all the comments made about the business, the two that I value the most, is being TRUSTWORTHY and HONEST.  Thank you for that!  I am truly blessed with having a staff that do everything possible to save a customer money and provide excellent service.  The Safety and Reliability of your vehicle is extremely important to me and we accomplish that through routine maintenance.  Thank you for pointing that out.  

Carlos Perez


owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

DW
Dustin W.
O'Fallon, IL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Dustin said the staff seemed to know what they were doing, and they did the work well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/06/2018

Good Morning Dustin,

Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service! Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  Customer comments are extremely important to me and the business.  Thank you for trusting us with the safety and reliability of your vehicle.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

RM
Ryan M.
Fairview Heights, IL
Ford Escape
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said the staff provide good service at a reasonable price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 06/06/2018

Good Afternoon Ryan,
Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  I am pleased to hear your are happy with the service provided and the reasonable price for the service.  I am pleased with having a dedicated staff that look for opportunities to save you money.  We value your business! 

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

BK
Brigette K.
O'Fallon, IL
Ford Edge
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Brigette said she has always received good service from the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 05/29/2018

Good Morning Brigette,
Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  I am pleased to hear your comment that "you always receive good service from our business."  That is so important to me!  Thank you for your loyalty and business.    

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

JE
Jacob E.
O'Fallon, IL
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Jacob said the business knew his name, they were quick and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 05/29/2018

Good Morning Jacob,

Thank you for your loyalty and trusting Full Circle Auto Service with your vehicle.  Thank you for noting that the employees knew you by name and that they were quick and helpful. These are all essential elements of our customer service goals. I appreciate you taking the time to respond to our customer survey. 

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

JS
Jayson S.
O Fallon, IL
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Jayson said the facility provided quick service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 05/29/2018

Good Morning Jayson,
Thank you for responding to our customer survey and your loyalty to Full Circle.  I am happy top hear we were able to do the repairs on your vehicle within a short period of time.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

AW
Andre W.
O'Fallon, IL
Chevrolet Corvette
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Andre said the staff was super friendly and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 05/22/2018

Good Morning Andre,

Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  I am glad you participated in our customer survey and noted the staff were "super friendly and helpful."  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

CH
Cort H.
Belleville, IL
Ford Focus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Cort said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 05/18/2018

Good Morning Cort,

Thank you for participating in our customer survey. I am pleased to hear you would "recommend this business for service.  An endorsement from your means a lot to me.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

GL
Gerald L.
O'Fallon, IL
Mazda Mazda3
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Gerald said the staff was courteous and professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 05/22/2018

Good Morning Gerald,

Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  I appreciate your comments on our customer survey.  Thank you for noticing the "staff was courteous and professional."  I will pass on your comments to the staff!  On a personal note, THANK You for your SERVICE!

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

BM
Benjamin M.
Collinsville, IL
Honda Passport
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Benjamin said the employees took care of him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 05/22/2018

Good Morning Benjamin,

Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service and thank you for participating in our customer survey.  You made the right decision by not investing more money into the repairs of the vehicle.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

RM
Robert M.
O'Fallon, IL
Mazda Tribute
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Lisa. She said the business took her vehicle in at the last minute and the staff were very good at what they did.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 05/18/2018

Good Morning Robert,

Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service and thank you for participating in our customer survey.  I am blessed with having a great staff and thank you for noticing!

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

GP
Gary P.
O Fallon, IL
Nissan Maxima
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Gary said the employees completed the service he requested.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 05/18/2018

Good Morning Gary,

Thank you for trusting us with the servicing of your vehicle.  Your feedback is important to me and the business.  I am pleased to hear the employees completed the service you requested in a timely manner.  

Respectfully,


Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

TA
TIA A.
O'Fallon, IL
Lexus RX 330
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018
Staff is very friendly and knowleadgable.
Mike and Roy were very helpful. Mike does a great job at explaining what works needs to be done and will try to save his customers money when he can. I also like that I could see what was wrong with my vehicle through this app not sure of the name. That was a first for me.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 05/18/2018

Good Morning Tia,

Thank you for your loyalty and participating in our customer survey.  I am blessed with having a staff that are "very helpful" and do a "great job at explaining what work needs to be done."  
I will pass on my congratulations to the staff on a job well done.  Thank you

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
O'Fallon, IL
Honda Civic Cpe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018
Brake Job
Excellent response to service and very courteous. I was in and out with in 3 hours with reasonable price. Also, helped with filing for a rebate, BONUS!!!!!

Thanks Team
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 05/04/2018

Good Morning Larry,  
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  Thank you for taking the time to participate in our customer survey.  Thank for noting the "excellent response to service that the staff were very courteous."  I am so proud of the staff because they go out of their way to save a customer money as in the case of the rebate.  Thank for your service and trusting Full Circle Auto Service with the servicing of your vehicle.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

MP
MICHAEL P.
O'Fallon, IL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2018
Good service
This was generally a routine maintenance service. Nevertheless, I was treated with courtesy, respect and friendliness. In addition, I was provided transportation to and from my home while my care was being serviced. The owner worked to provide me with the best value for the price.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 04/23/2018

Good Morning Michael,  

Your customer survey comments brought a big smile to this thankful Veteran's face.  Thank you for noticing some of the most important aspects of this business such as "courtesy, respect, friendliness and best value"  Thank you for being a loyal customer!

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

AH
Andrew H.
O'Fallon, IL
Ford Explorer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Carrie. She said the employees were really nice. They stuck to her service quote. She had no complaints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 04/25/2018

Good Morning Carrie,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service and thank you for responding to our customer survey.  I am happy to hear the employees were nice and that you had no complaints.  
Respectfully,


Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793