Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

394 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


RS
RON S.
Belleville, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018
Maintenance
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

RS
Ryan S.
Belleville, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said that the place was quick, greeted him with a smile and got the job done right.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TK
THOMAS (TOM) K.
Belleville, IL
Volvo S40
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018
S40
Excellent
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 09/07/2018

Good Morning Tom,

It was a pleasure talking to your the other day.  Thank you for being a loyal customer, friend and for the "Excellent" rating.  It brought a smile to my face because I remembered how during an IG inspection, that is everything that we would strive to accomplish.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793


SB
Sunya B.
Belleville, IL
Nissan Murano
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Sunya said it all went well with the business's service. She said they were kind and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 08/31/2018

Good Morning Sunya,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  Thank you for participating in our customer survey.  I am happy to hear that the "staff were kind and helpful".  I am blessed with having a staff that are great and really care about our customers.  Thank you for noticing!

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

JM
James M.
Illinois
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
James said the business had good prices, was quick, and did good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 09/07/2018

Good Morning James,
Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  I am happy to hear the work was done well, quickly and reasonably priced.  Thank you for your comment and service.  

Carlos Perez

owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

RL
Rachel L.
O'Fallon, IL
Volvo XC90
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Rachel said the staff is super friendly and fantastic but she didn't know if she was able to pick up her vehicle at the end of the day. She stated they need to be more pro active with the communication.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 09/07/2018

Good Morning Rachel, 
I totally agree with your comment of being more proactive with communicating information to the customer.  I am sorry to say that we dropped the ball in that respect with properly keeping you in the loop.  We are implementing additional steps to prevent those kind of issues.  On the other hand, I am happy to hear the "staff is super friendly and fantastic.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

LK
Lyndsy K.
O'Fallon, IL
Pontiac G6
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Lyndsy said the employees were awesome during a crisis. They provided great service, excellent customer service, and were timely in their prediction of how long the work would take.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 09/07/2018

Good Morning Lyndsy,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service and taking the time to participate in our customer survey.  I am blessed with having a great staff that make customer service a top priority.  I will pass on another job well done recognition to the staff.  

Carlos Perez

owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

LP
Latresia P.
Scott Air Force Base, IL
Volvo XC60
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Latresia said she had a last minute battery replacement and they did it right there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 09/07/2018

Good Morning Latresia,  
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service and thank you for your service.  I am glad that we were able to help you with your battery replacement.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

DW
Dana W.
O'Fallon, IL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Dana said she felt like the business' employees did a good job. She stated her brakes were basically nonexistent, and they were able to help her out with that. She plans on going back for more work when she is ready.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 09/07/2018

Good Morning Dana, 
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service and participating in our customer survey.  You have given me the best compliment by stating you will return when you need more service.  Thank you!

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

GL
Gerald L.
O'Fallon, IL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Gerald said the staff went above and beyond. He appreciated the service they provide.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 09/07/2018

Good Morning Gerald, 
Thank you for participating in our customer survey.  I am happy to hear the "staff went above and beyond" in providing service.  Thank you for your comments and your service to country.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

SP
Susan P.
O'Fallon, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Susan said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 09/07/2018

Good Morning Susan,
Thank you for participating in our customer survey.  I am happy to hear the staff did a good job for you.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

CH
Cort H.
Belleville, IL
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Cort said he received good service at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 08/03/2018

Hi Cort, thanks for your honest and highly valued review. We strive to make every visit special and worry free. Our team enjoys seeing you everytime your in! 

Thank You, 
Mike Perez
618-624-2272


JW
Jim W.
O'Fallon, IL
GMC Safari Passenger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Jim said they were great. They started the service right away and got his vehicle fixed. The price was reasonable. He'll go back to them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 08/03/2018

Good Morning Jim,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  I am happy to hear you liked the service and that the staff were "great"  That's music to my ears but what makes me even happier is " I will go back to them."  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

JW
Jessica W.
O'Fallon, IL
Subaru Forester
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Jessica said the staff was very polite on the phone when she scheduled her visit and dropping off her vehicle and picking it up was very easy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 08/03/2018

Good Morning Jessica,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  I am pleased to hear the staff were "very polite" and made it easy to have your vehicle serviced.  Thanks for pointing that out.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793


SC
Steve C.
Mountain Rest, SC
Subaru Forester
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Steve said that the place did not fix his problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TJ
Tony J.
O'Fallon, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Tony said he was told he needed a battery when he didn't. Other than that everything was fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 08/03/2018

Good Morning Tony, 
I am glad I got to talk to you about your comment on the battery.  If I understood you correctly, what you meant to say was that you were looking for a cheaper way to replace the battery such as installing it yourself or taking it to Walmart. 
Our recommendation was based on the fact that the vehicle was delivered with a very dead old battery which was beyond its expected life span.  In instances like that, we make recommendations for the safety and reliability of the vehicle.  Incidentally, if someone tells you they tested your dead battery without first recharging it, make sure you ask for a printout of the test.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

KK
Kalum K.
O'Fallon, IL
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Kalum said all the staff is super nice, they try to find him the best deals and got the job done in a timely manner, and they don't try to sell him random parts he does not need.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 07/18/2018

Good Morning Kalum,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service and participating in our customer review survey!  Your comments reinforce how happy and proud I am of having such a great staff.  My biggest source of pride is that they fully support our business VALUE of Honesty and Integrity!  Thank you for noticing that the staff does not "sell you random parts that are not needed."

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793


WB
Wayne B.
O'Fallon, IL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said the staff is very nice and explained everything. They're a very good to place to go, and he thinks they're very good and personable. He's very pleased with them, and they're the type of people interested in getting the job done right, so he's very satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 07/16/2018

Good Morning Wayne,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  I am pleased to hear your first visit was to your satisfaction.  Wayne, I am truly blessed to have a dedicated staff that explain the vehicle problem and the service required. Thank you for your comments and I will make sure the staff is recognized for a job well done!

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

MB
Mark B.
O Fallon, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Mark said the staff provided absolutely outstanding service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 07/11/2018

Good Morning Mark,

It was a pleasure meeting you the other day!  Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  I am happy to hear the "staff provided absolutely outstanding service."  I am blessed with having a staff that go over and above to provide outstanding customer service.  Thank you for noticing!  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793


NW
Nia W.
Illinois
Dodge Durango
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Nia said she felt the staff went above and beyond for her. They were very informative.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner from Full Circle Auto Service responded on 07/10/2018

Good Morning Nia,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  Thank you for participating in our customer survey and noting that the "staff went above and beyond for you".  I am also happy to hear they were very informative in helping you with your service.  I am blessed with having a staff that pursue customer service excellence. 
Thank you for your service!

618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793