Full Circle Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

319 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 16 days ago
MATT M. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service"
I would absolutely use this business again. The mechanics were all exceptionally professional, and kept me informed of everything they were doing. They even sent pics and video!
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 10:28 AM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 01/02/2018

Good Morning Matt,
Here's wishing you and family Health, Happiness and Prosperity for 2018! Thank you for participating in our customer survey.  I am blessed with having a crew that are "exceptionally professional" and that "keep our customers informed of everything they are doing"  Thank you for noticing!  I am glad you like the videos and pictures of the service.  Seems like the crew deserves lunch on the company.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Zachery B. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Zachery said the business was friendly and informative. They checked with him before doing any work. There were no hidden charges.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 01/03/2018

Good Morning Zachary,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service and for taking the time to participate in our customer survey.  I am pleased to hear that the staff were "friendly and informative."  Keeping you fully informed is equally important to me and the business.    If you are ever in the area again vising family, stop by to say hello!

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Justin J. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Justin said the business provided a description of the problem.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 01/02/2018

Good Morning Justin,
Happy New Year!  May 2018 be filled with Happiness, Health and Prosperity! Thank you for participating in our customer survey.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Jesse R. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jesse said the employees were nice. They provided quick service. The work was good.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 01/08/2018

Good Morning Jesse,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  Thank you for participating in our customer survey.  Thank for noting the service was done quickly and good.  I am pleased to hear the employees with nice.  
Respectfully, 

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Aden B. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Aden said the staff did everything they needed to. The service was completed on time.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 01/03/2018

Good Morning Aden,

Welcome to Full Circle auto Service and for taking the time to participate in our customer survey.  I am blessed with having a great staff that provide excellent customer service which includes having the service completed on time.   I encourage you to take advantage of the free tire rotation service every 6000 miles with the purchase of your new tires.  This is important in extending the life of your tires.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Eddie R. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eddie said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 01/08/2018

Good Morning Eddie,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  Thank you for responding to our customer survey and for your service to country.  Thank you for trusting our business for the servicing of your vehicle.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Ann G. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ann said she liked the customer service they provided and the price.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 01/15/2018

Good Morning Ann,

Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  Thank you for participating in our customer survey and noting you "liked the customer service and the price."  I am so proud of my staff that bend over backwards when it comes to excellent customer service.    
We are due for bad weather today, so please drively safely.  
Respectfully, 

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
KEITH R. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great honest dependable service as usual!"
I always feel that I will not be sold something that I don't want or need. Mike, Carlos and the crew are great!
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/17/2017 08:52 AM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 12/18/2017

Good Morning Keith,
Thank you for your business evaluation - "great, honest dependable service"  Mike and the crew share the business belief that our role is to provide our professional opinion on what's needed  to make your vehicle Safe and Reliable.  Our honesty and integrity play a vital role in providing a recommendation.  Your comments have made my day as well as that of the staff. Thank you for your loyalty and many many years of friendship!

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Sarah W. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sarah said the customer service level was phenomenal. They went above and beyond to make sure she understood what was going on and they set the bar so high compared to other repair shops. Roy and Mike are great.
Vehicle: Dodge Dart
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 12/26/2017

Good Morning Sarah,

Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service and thank you for participating in our customer survey. I am blessed with having a having an outstanding staff that constantly strive for "phenomenal" customer service.  Thank you for noticing.  Mike and Roy are great assets to me and the business.  I will recognize them for "setting the bar so high."
Thank you for your service to country!

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Rebecca M. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake Service"
Full Circle was able to get our car in quickly and diagnose the problem quickly. Replaced the brakes and two tires. Great service. They have also took a look at the other fluids to assess if anything needed to be replaced. They did not do any unnecessary work.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 12/07/2017 10:41 AM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 12/08/2017

Good Morning Rebecca,
Thank you for your loyalty and for participating in our customer survey.  Your comments about "great service"and "not doing unnecessary work" is all part of our business standards.  I am thankful for having a great staff that strive for that level of service.  

Carlos Perez, owner
Full Circle Auto Service
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

Nikki O. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nikki said the staff does great work. She recommends the business for service.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 12/11/2017

Good Morning Nikki,

Thank you for responding to our customer survey! I am so proud of our staff members.  They really go out of their to provide great customer service.  Thank you for the referrals you make for the business.  Have a great Christmas Holiday!

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Eric M. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said the employees give their customers personal service and call them by name.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 11/30/2017

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 11/30/2017

Good Morning Eric,

It was a pleasure seeing you the other day and that you had a great thanksgiving.  As you are aware, I enjoy getting out of the office to talk to our customers.  I find that process so personally rewarding.  Our customers mean the world to me and the business.  I am so thankful to have a staff that provide outstanding personal customer service and that know our customers by name.  Thank you for noticing!  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
MICHAEL P. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Job well done"
All work was done to my satisfaction.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 09:59 PM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 11/28/2017

Good Morning Michael,

Hope you had a great Thanksgiving!  Thank you for taking the time to participate in our customer survey.  Your comment about "all work was done to my satisfaction" is music to my ears.  Customer service is high on my priority list and I am fortunate to have a great staff that provided OUTSTANDING Customer Service.   

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Anthony O. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Anthony said the business was awesome. They get him in and out and he gets his vehicle back as soon as the parts that are needed get in.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 11/20/2017

Good Morning Anthony,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  Thanks for participating in our customer survey.  Customer comments are extremely important to me and the business.  You made my day by telling me the "business was awesome."  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
KEITH R. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great honest owners and mechanics."
Great reliable speedy professional service as always!
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 06:57 AM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 11/17/2017

Good Morning Keith,
Thanks for your evaluation of recent service at Full Circle Auto Service!  As Veterans, the  highest complement is about our honesty and integrity.  Thanks for pointing that out.  I cant say enough about the honesty of our staff.  I am blessed!

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Elisabeth M. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Elisabeth said they are always quick, kind, nice and efficient.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 11/20/2017

Good Morning Elisabeth,
Thank you for your loyalty to Full Circle Auto Service!  I am pleased to hear the staff are "always quick, kind, nice and efficient"  That is music to my ears!  Have a great thanksgiving!


Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Kevin B. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevin said this business made sure to have everything that was needed for the service. Mike was a good guy to talk to.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 11/20/2017

Good Morning Kevin,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service and thank you for participating in our customer survey.  Mike is excellent at providing information of required services and making sure repairs go smoothly.  I will pass on your comments to Mike.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Michelle H. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michelle said everyone was friendly at the business. They did a good job, and they were quick.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 11/20/2017

Good Morning Michelle,

Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  Thanks for participating in our customer survey.  I am blessed with having an outstanding staff that is friendly and customer oriented.  I am pleased to hear that they turned around your service quickly. 

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Elijah J. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Elijah said the employees did a great job on his vehicle.
Vehicle: INFINITI M37
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 11/14/2017

Good Morning Elijah,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  Thanks for commenting on the "great job on your vehicle"  I am happy to hear that your extended warranty was able to save you money for the repairs.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
TIM E. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service, constant communication & understanding"
These guys are awesome as always. Understood that vehicle was my teenagers vehicle and his limited budget to fix the immediate need them recommend and prioritize other needs. Used them before, will again and recommend these guys for everything!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 08:34 PM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 11/14/2017

Good Morning Tim,
Thank you for trusting Full Circle Auto Service with your sons vehicle.  I am happy to hear that we were able to get him back on the road within a short period of time.  To help your son with his limited budget, I am glad to hear the staff provided a prioritized listing of recommendations.  Thanks for making recommendations!

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 319 in total