Full Circle Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

293 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago
Richard D. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said the staff were good. They knew what they were doing.
Vehicle: Scion FR-S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 10/16/2017

Good Morning Richard,
Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  Your comments are extremely important to me and the business.  I welcome your recommendations for improving our service.  I am blessed with having a great and experienced staff.  Our team at Full Circle Auto Service thank you for your business.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

NIKKO T. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Business as usual. "
As always, Carols and staff were awesome. Their inspection was very thorough and findings transparent.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 05:19 PM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 10/06/2017

Good Morning Nikko,

Thank you for responding to our customer survey and for your loyalty to Full Circle Auto Service.  Thank you for noting the staff personnel are awesome !  I am blessed with having a great crew.

auto Service.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Jim G. on 09/25/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest , great work , honest and did I say honest !!!"
We were in St. Louis over the 4th of July and our car broke down . Everyone in the shop was amazing and treated us like family. Fixed only what needed fixed and gave an honest and fair price. Highly recommend !!!
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 02:01 PM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 09/25/2017

Good Morning Jim, 

Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  Our most important and valued attributes is our Honesty and Integrity. Thank you for noticing.  The staff at Full Circle Auto Service do everything possible to make our customers feel like family.  I am so proud of them.  The next time you are in the area stop by to say hello!

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 09/25/2017

Good Morning Jim, 

Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  Our most important and valued attributes is our Honesty and Integrity. Thank you for noticing.  The staff at Full Circle Auto Service do everything possible to make our customers feel like family.  I am so proud of them.  The next time you are in the area stop by to say hello!

 

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Ann M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ann said the business always does what they are supposed to do. They do the work the way they are supposed to do it and it's done when it's supposed to be done.
Vehicle: GMC Savana Cargo Van
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 09/25/2017

Good Morning Ann,

Thanks you for your loyalty to Full Circle Auto Service!  I missed you the last time you were in for service on your vehicle.  Hope all is well with you.  
Respectfully,

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Aundrea R. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Aundrea said they were honest and reasonably priced. They were easy to work with and they were good people.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 09/11/2017

Good Morning Aundrea,

Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  There are two attributes to the business that we value most - Honesty and Integrity.  Thank you for noticing our honesty.  We have known your family for quite some time now and I want to thank you for your loyalty.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Wes S. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wes said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 09/08/2017

Good Morning Wes,

Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  I appreciate taking the time to respond to our customer survey.  I am blessed with having a great staff that do outstanding work for the business.  I appreciate your business referrals.
Respectfully, 

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Noah P. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Noah said this business has an excellent mechanic working for them that does excellent work. He also mentioned that their customer service was over the top.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 08/30/2017

Good Morning Noah,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  I want to thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer survey.  I am blessed with having Master Certified ASE technicians that provide excellent work.  The guys in the service department, (Mike and Roy) get a lot of recognition for their customer service skills.  I am so lucky to have an excellent staff.  Is it possible that some of the previous military discipline is now paying off!!!!! 

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Rick O. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rick said this business did what he asked them to do and they did it well. They were helpful, polite and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Bravada
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 09/14/2017

Good Morning Rick,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  Thank you for taking the time to reply to our customer survey and noting that the staff were helpful, polite and knowledgeable.  I am blessed with having an outstanding staff.
Respectfully,

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
DEBBIE R. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgeable atmosphere "
Explained my repairs before and after they did the work. Treated me like family!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 08:21 AM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 08/22/2017

Good Morning Debbie,
One of my biggest source of pride is that my employees take the time to explain the recommended repairs.  Thanks for pointing that out.  My biggest joy of being in business is our fantastic customers.  We like to treat them like family and you definitely fall in the fall category.  We thank you for your friendship, loyalty and referrals.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
KEVIN P. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Great Service as always!!
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 02:51 PM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 08/22/2017

Good Morning Kevin,
We are blessed with having you as a customer.  On a recent review one of our customers made a comment about being treated like family.  I hope you too get the feeling of being treated like family.  Thank you for your service!

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
KEITH R. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest owners and mechanics."
Great experience as per my Facebook post.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 08:41 PM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 08/17/2017

Good Morning Keith,

It was a pleasure seeing you a couple of days ago and chatting about what you have been doing recently.  I got to thinking about how long we have known each other.  I thank you for your friendship and loyalty to the business.  If my memory is right, the first vehicle you brought to me was a beautiful and fully equipped van.  Thank you for responding to our customer survey.

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
John W. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said he was referred by his daughter. He has already recommended the business. They are happy with the excellent service.
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 08/07/2017

Good Morning John,

Thank you for responding to our customer survey and I also thank your daughter for her referral.  A referral from one family member to another is one of the most powerful recommendations that can be made.  Thank you for the "excellent service" comment and business referrals.
Respectfully,

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
David A. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said he was satisfied with everything pertaining to this business.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 09/18/2017

Good Morning David,

Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  I want to thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer survey.  Your comments are extremely important to me.  I am pleased to hear that you are "satisfied with everything pertaining to this business."  I am blessed with having a great staff whose whole purpose is to make our customers happy.
Respectfully,

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
KEITH H. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenace"
Received excellent service. Was promptly contacted when service was completed. Would highly recommend.
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 11:36 AM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 07/27/2017

Good Morning Keith,
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer survey.  I am blessed with having a great staff that provide excellent service.  Thank you for noticing!  I appreciate our "would highly recommend" comment.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Dana H. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dana said this business was customer service oriented.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 07/31/2017

Good Morning Dana,

Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service and for taking the time to participate in our customer survey.  I am blessed with having a great staff that provide legendary customer service!  Thank you for noticing.  In addition, thank you for your service!
Respectfully, 

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Abby B. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Abby said she would recommend this business.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 09/15/2017

Good Morning Abby,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  Thank you for trusting us with the care of your vehicle.  I also want to thank you for taking the time to participate in our customer survey.  Your comments are extremely important to me and the business.  
Respectfully, 

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Scott W. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said he had good service.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 09/15/2017

Good Morning Scott,

Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service and thank you for participating in our customer survey.  It was a pleasure meeting you and finding out your family lived close to us many many years ago.  I hope you had a good visit with the family here and that your trip back home was uneventful. Scott, I want to thank you and your family for your service to country.  Stop by and say hello the next time you are in town.
Respectfully, 

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Judy G. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Judy said the service was honest and efficient. The staff was warm, they explained everything, and the business was very clean.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 07/31/2017

Good Morning Judy,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  Thank you for sharing information about your Veteran father.  As a Veteran, Honesty and Integrity are values that I nor this business will never compromise.  Thank you for noticing.  I am happy to hear that the staff explained everything to your satisfaction.  They are really good at doing that.  Thank you for noting how clean we keep our business!
Respectfully,
Carlos Perez

owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Swogie U. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Swogie said she has been visiting this business for years. She likes them.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 07/27/2017

Good Morning Swogie,
Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  I appreciate your loyalty.  I am blessed with having a great staff that truly appreciate you and your family.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Bruno B. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bruno said the business always offers their best, kind and helpful service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 07/27/2017

Good Morning Bruno,
Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  Your comments are important to me.  I am proud to say that the staff provide great customer service.  They are really helpful and I am glad you noticed! 

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 260 in total