Full Circle Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

293 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago
Nicole S. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Nicole said they know what they're doing.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 10/16/2017

Good Morning Nicole,

Thank you for responding to our customer survey.  I am grateful for having a great expereinced staff at Full Circle Auto service  I appreciate any recommendation for improving our service.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Vicki T. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Kate. She said the service was done on time and they were friendly.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 09/11/2017

Good Morning Vicki,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  I want to thank you for responding to our customer survey.  I am please to hear that the services were completed promptly on time and that the staff were friendly.  
Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793

Matthew M. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Matthew said the service was good.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 05/15/2017

Good Morning Mathew, 
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  I hope your insurance company was able to help you with the towing bill.   

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Pamela D. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Pamela said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 05/15/2017

Good Morning Pam,

Your recent visit here turned out good.  While we were servicing your vehicle, you got a chance to get your hair done just a short distance from the shop.  Thats what I call strategic planning.  Thanks for your loyalty Pam!

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Ian E. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ian said the overall service was good at this business. Everything worked out well.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 05/01/2017

Good Morning Ian,

Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service and thank you for responding to our customer survey.  I am happy to hear that you are pleased with the service.  


Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Chris B. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Chris said he needs to take the vehicle back because he feels it's not balanced.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 04/19/2017

Good Morning Chris,

Thank you responding to our customer survey.  I am sorry you feel your tires were not balanced correctly.  Unfortunately the FOUR USED TIRES you PROVIDED were not in the best condition. Three of your used tires have age cracks and one had a bulge in the center of the tires.  I noticed your vehicle was in the shop today, April 19th, 2017 for an inspection of your tires.  I am sorry not much can be done for that one tire with the bulge.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Latashia J. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Latashia said they were okay.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 03/16/2017

Good Morning Latashia,

Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
James T. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
James said the business did an alright job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 02/20/2017

Thank you James!

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Kameron M. on 02/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Kameron said he was given a price over the phone but when he arrived, the price was different.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 02/10/2017

Good Morning Kameron,

I appreciate returning my telephone call to further discuss your concerns.  I value my customers and sometimes verbal communications work better in resolving an issue.  I also want to thank you for doing a followup evaluation of your concern.   
Respectfully,  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Luke H. on 11/23/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Luke said his dad took his vehicle to the business and it was a great experience.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2016
Review Created: 11/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 11/28/2016

Good Morning Luke,

Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer survey.  Understanding your situation, I am glad we were able to get you back on the road within the shortest amount of time. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience.  
Respectfully,

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Michael P. on 11/16/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Update on New Tires"
This is a follow-uo to my review earlier today entitled "Nre Tires". I received a follow-up call from Full Circle this morning. I was told that the warranty had been mailed. I noted that I had not received it to date. I was told that a new copy would be obtained and sent to my e-mial address. I received and printed the requested warranty and all is in order. I guess the first copy got lost in the mail. I appreciate Full Circle following up on this matter.
Review Created: 11/16/2016 08:59 AM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 11/16/2016

Good Afternoon Michael,

I hope that getting the email of the warranty is acceptable.  If you don't get our letter by the end of the week, (Nov 18th), please give me a call at the number listed below so I can pursue this further.  It appears that using email may be a better option for me in the future.
Respectfully, 

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
MICHAEL P. on 11/16/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"New Tires"
I had new tires installed on this service date. I am very pleased with the new tires. I was told that the tires were discontinued but that they could be ordered, which was done and they arrived a week earlier than anticipated. As far as I can tell, the installation went fine. There was some difficulty in providing the manufacturer's warranty on the tires, but the basic warranty information was added to my bill. I was told that the manufacturer's warranty information would be mailed to me. I called back on 11/7, since I had received nothing in the mail. I was again promised that I would be sent the requested information. Here it is a week later and I have received nothing, not even a call back. If the information is not available, someone just needs to tell me.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 11/16/2016 04:07 AM
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 11/16/2016

Good Morning Michael,

Thank you for letting me know you had not received your manufacturer warranty paperwork.  The length of time it took is not acceptable to me but I here's what I found.  Part of the delay came from obtaining the warranty details from our tire warehouse.  As soon as we got the information, a message was left for you and and also your home indicating it was going to be put in the mail.  I personally took the letter to the Post Office.  I am sorry you have not received the letter but please wait until the end of the week if possible.  In the meantime we have emailed the warranty paperwork.  In a more positive note, I am glad you are very pleased with your new tires.  I encourage you to take full advantage of the FREE tire rotation provided by Full Circle Auto Service.  

Respectfully,

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Makeda H. on 08/31/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Makeda said the service was really good. They were focused on her and her vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2016
Review Created: 08/31/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 09/02/2016

Good Morning Makeda,

Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  Thank you for voicing your opinion that "the service was really good."  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Tabitha F. on 08/29/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tabitha said they did a good job. The service is prompt at this business.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2016
Review Created: 08/29/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 09/02/2016

Good Morning Tabitha,

Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service!  Thank you for participating in our customer survey.  Thank you for noticing, and commenting the business did a good job and being prompt about the the timely completion of service.  We look forward to having you as a lifetime customer.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
John M. on 03/28/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
John said overall picture was good and so far the result of the service is satisfactory. He added that they're a friendly bunch and took care of him just fine.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2016
Review Created: 03/28/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 03/31/2016

Good Morning John,
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service.  Thank you for taking the time to provide input on your first visit.  Your comments are of great importance to me and the business.  Thank you also for your service to our country.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Kim P. on 02/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Kim said this is a very good business. They provide good service and the employees are friendly.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2016
Review Created: 02/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 03/01/2016

Good afternoon Kim
Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service.  Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer survey. We look forward to providing all your vehicle service needs in the future.

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Angie W. on 02/14/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Angie said this business fixed her vehicle. They were able to squeeze her in and still do a good job.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2016
Review Created: 02/14/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 02/16/2016

Good Morning Angie,

Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service.  I am happy to hear that we were able to resolve your turn light issues by simply replacing the light bulbs rather than your original perception that you had a defective turn signal light switch.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
David J. on 02/12/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
David said his vehicle seems to be running a lot better since being serviced at the business.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2016
Review Created: 02/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 02/15/2016

Good Morning David,

Welcome to Full Circle Auto Service.  Thank you for participating in our customer service survey.  The recommended services are intended to increase vehicle performance, reduce emissions and improve gas mileage.  I am happy you are starting to see some of the improved results.  Thank you for your service to our country.  

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Chris R. on 01/18/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Chris said he was satisfied with this business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Keith H. on 11/27/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Bill. He said Keith was happy with the work this business did on his vehicle.
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2015
Review Created: 11/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos P., owner at Full Circle Auto Service responded on 11/30/2015

Hi Keith,

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey.  I value your inputs.   The next time you are in, lets talk about how we may improve our service.   

Carlos Perez
owner
618-624-2272/cell 618-310-5793
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 26 in total