Jet Chevrolet


Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

161 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
91% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Not H. on 11/02/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service charges ridiculous"
I scheduled an oil change for my car here as this is closer to my apartment than where I normally go. I arrived a bit early and when the employee went to get my car information he then gave me 2 wrong names of the appointment. I corrected him and we got my car in. I gave in for them to switch out my car air filter without asking the cost (my bad). Overall the oil change cost $114! This was without the car getting vacuumed, cleaned, or anything done. Definitely not coming back when other Chevrolet dealerships cost way less and have better service.
Service Date: 10/15/2015
Review Created: 11/02/2015 02:09 PM
Concerned A. on 08/28/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Deceptive Sales Staff, be aware!!"
I purchased a used chevy truck from them about a year ago and first it was a very damaged truck,I was talked around in circles when it came to the carfax report, they were more concerned about getting the financing done as was I to a degree, but figured if it was on there lot and not wholesaled out it was a good truck, WRONG!! Please watch out for your better intrest and get the carfax first!! Don't become a victim over the mighty dollar like me!!!!
Service Date: 08/28/2015
Review Created: 08/28/2015 09:03 AM
Nicholas C. on 09/06/2013
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service with prompt service! "
John in the service department was fantastic, took a little longer to find a part for my truck and John took control of the issue at hand and got everything figured out for me. I will always come back here for my service needs. I highly recommend going here. You will not get the run around like a few other places I've been! Thanks John!
Service Date: 09/06/2013
Review Created: 09/06/2013 03:04 PM
Nicholas C. on 07/02/2013
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car buying experience! "
Marc was great, he went above and beyond for me, I found the perfect truck because of Marc. I will be back!
Service Date: 05/03/2013
Review Created: 07/02/2013 07:20 PM
Michaelle B. on 03/06/2013
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Customer Service Around!!"
I bought a car in 2/2013, had some mechanical problems and Jet took excellent care of me! They instantly offered a solution and provided the solution with the utmost customer service! Weve bought 4 cars from here and will continue to come back. Their Reception, Sales and Finance Management Department are the best around for care and efficiency!
Service Date: 03/04/2013
Review Created: 03/06/2013 11:43 AM
MICHELE O. on 01/27/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dick and his staff are so great"
The personal touch that dick offers is bar none the best service I have ever got at a dealership. 5 stars all the way
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/07/2012
Review Created: 01/27/2013 04:30 PM
JAY S. on 12/11/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Low pressure sales environment"
My salesman,Michael Cady, was straight up with me and addressed all my concerns on my recent purchase of a 2007 Suburban no hassles.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SUBURBAN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/05/2012
Review Created: 12/11/2012 07:18 PM
FRANK S. on 12/09/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and focused"
Michael and Ely were great from the start. Michael listen through the offer...came back with an agrreement...let me leave and talk with my wife and I came back to seal the deal. No pressure at all...great experience and I would recommend them to others. Frank
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/05/2012
Review Created: 12/09/2012 06:40 AM
KEVIN B. on 12/08/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast service, reasonable price!"
Great service, reasonable price for snow trailer! Would have given 5 stars but was charged $150 document fee that was a surprise when doing final paperwork.
Vehicle: TRITON XT11D-101
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/03/2012
Review Created: 12/08/2012 01:19 PM
JEFFREY F. on 12/07/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Just a quick job to install a new accessory, great service as always! Thanks again!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2012
Review Created: 12/07/2012 04:50 PM
PAUL C. on 12/06/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Down to earth and friendly people"
Down to earth and friendly people
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/03/2012
Review Created: 12/06/2012 03:49 PM
LONNIE M. on 12/04/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Pleasant Experience"
We purchased a Chevy Volt. Our salesman, Preston Foster, was friendly and eager to make us happy. The deal was very good, with a very fair trade-in for my car. Service was great, no pressure, and in/out in about 2 hours.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/29/2012
Review Created: 12/04/2012 07:07 PM
GRETTA F. on 12/04/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 stars"
Outstanding customer and putting my needs first and following through. Met my expectation and more! Thank You:)
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/01/2012
Review Created: 12/04/2012 03:51 PM
WILLIAM B. on 12/04/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the staff is freindly and knowledgeable."
I always get in and out in a timely manner with the best customer service available.
Great dealing with such a knowledgable staff.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500HD
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2012
Review Created: 12/04/2012 12:49 PM
KURT B. on 12/03/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As with any business, the customer is the focus therefore the people make the place great."
Marc Johnson and Mike Gates were great to work with, I passed along my comments to Mike at the close of my transaction. I did enjoy my experience with everyone I encountered at Jet Chevrolet.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/26/2012
Review Created: 12/03/2012 05:37 PM
CHRISTINA G. on 12/03/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly dealer"
Jet Chevrolet has a great selection of cars and the dealers are very friendly.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/29/2012
Review Created: 12/03/2012 07:03 AM
ROSA G. on 12/01/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and people."
Always very professional, good explanation of work to be done, and cost of work explained up front.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET ASTRO PASSENGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2012
Review Created: 12/01/2012 03:58 PM
LYNNEA P. on 12/01/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusting and reliable "
These guys are great they did everything and more to make sure the car I bought was a great one thank you so much Ron
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/29/2012
Review Created: 12/01/2012 01:22 PM
THOMAS K. on 12/01/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Everbody was very kind and helpful at the dealership and I felt no pressure in buying my truck.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500HD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/24/2012
Review Created: 12/01/2012 10:57 AM
GALEY C. on 11/28/2012
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Long Wait"
Too long wait for an oil change
Vehicle: CHEVROLET AVALANCHE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2012
Review Created: 11/28/2012 10:29 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 161 in total