97% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Linda C. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's local. Joe and his employees are trustworthy and experoenced. "
Good service. Promptly scheduled.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 08:14 PM
Dave M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dave said his overall experience was great. The staff was very helpful.
Vehicle: Dodge Nitro
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Loren K. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Loren said the facility did a good job.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fredrick L. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Fredrick said this business has good service and he's known them for years.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chuck R. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chuck said the service was good and he would return.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you Chuck! Customer satisfaction is a goal we continue to strive for and we look forward to seeing you again. 

Nick M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nick said his overall experience with this business was excellent. They were very timely and there were no problems with the work.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 10/23/2017

Appreciate hearing that your experience with our shop was excellent. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future and a reminder that with six oil services, your seventh is free with us!

Ron L. on 10/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Ron said the price was too high.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 10/24/2017

The best standard of parts are being used by our business.  Our shop mission is to provide honest and quality automotive repair and we make all customers aware of pricing prior to any installation of parts or services provided. Ron, we do appreciate your patronage and your opinion.

Bob B. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said everyone at this facility was nice, polite and courteous. He really appreciated the work that was being done. It was done in a timely manner and for a good price.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 10/23/2017

Our staff appreciates hearing from customers that they were polite and courteous, as does Joe, our owner! Thank for your confidence in our staff and services...best wishes for the fall season!

Tim S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Tim said he has to take the vehicle back in to have some loose ends tightened up and taken care of like they should have been the first time. However, Dennis and Joe knew what they were talking about. He had a good experience.
Vehicle: Pontiac Catalina
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karen G. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people "
Great place
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 07:53 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Karen!  Just a reminder that with six oil changes, your seventh oil change is on us.  Our current records show that your next oil change is FREE.  Look forward to your visit.

Ralph K. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"RALPH Kuepper "
The people and their sevice
Vehicle: smart fortwo
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 07:38 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 10/18/2017

Appreciate that our service and employees are meeting our customers expectations.  Look forward to seeing you the next time for service, enjoy our fall season. 

Gage S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Gage said he was not kept informed about when the service would be completed. However, the staff were nice.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 10/24/2017

Gage your feedback is important to us and looking at our scheduling procedure. Communication with our customer whether an appointment is waiting or a drop off, with a specific pick up time....are utmost important. 

Mike W. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick service "
Needed my car done quickly and was impressed I could get in same day
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 11:16 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you and we are pleased that every aspect of your car repair went without a hitch.  Look forward to seeing you again, best wishes going into the fall season!

Sandra H. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sandra said she would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Pontiac Torrent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/29/2017

Our shop and it's employees sincerely appreciate your recommendation of our business.  Have a wonderful fall season, and we will look forward to your next visit.

Tom P. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tom said everything was fine.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you Tom and appreciate giving this shop the opportunity to service your vehicle. Look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Scott H. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service! "
The staff always get's the job done on time,within the estimate and with a smile.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 07:59 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/25/2017

We are delighted to hear that your experience with our shop was so great. Our mission is simple, to provide honest and quality automotive repairs! Best wishes going into the fall of the year. 

Patrick D. on 09/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"PSI"
After a hole in my tire was repaired, all 4 of my tires were inflated to 55 PSI.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 08:22 PM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/15/2017

 

Your evaluation has been helpful to our continuing efforts at quality control. Dennis and Joe were glad to discuss your concerns over the telephone.  Appreciate that you took the time to address this, thank you for your input.    

Aleena H. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Dennis is great! Always explains in detail and goes above in service!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:27 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/01/2017

Dennis is sincerely appreciative of your comments and know that he truly does everything he can to make experiences with our shop that best that it can be. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the holiday weekend.

Terry B. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Terry said she would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/20/2017

Appreciate greatly knowing that you are confident and pleased enough with our services, to recommend our shop to others. Look forward to seeing you next time for your vehicle maintenance.

Jason K. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Professional, Prompt, HONEST, Friendly"
We had a vehicle towed there in the morning that would not start. They had it running by the afternoon. It was a minor repair and they charged accordingly. Thank you!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 05:49 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/01/2017

Jason, you are welcome!! We were happy to pinpoint the vehicle problem and get you back on the road quickly. Look forward to seeing you in the future.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 369 in total