97% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Chuck R. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chuck said the service was good and he would return.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nick M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nick said his overall experience with this business was excellent. They were very timely and there were no problems with the work.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob B. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said everyone at this facility was nice, polite and courteous. He really appreciated the work that was being done. It was done in a timely manner and for a good price.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karen G. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people "
Great place
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 07:53 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Karen!  Just a reminder that with six oil changes, your seventh oil change is on us.  Our current records show that your next oil change is FREE.  Look forward to your visit.

Ralph K. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"RALPH Kuepper "
The people and their sevice
Vehicle: smart fortwo
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 07:38 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 10/18/2017

Appreciate that our service and employees are meeting our customers expectations.  Look forward to seeing you the next time for service, enjoy our fall season. 

Gage S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Gage said he was not kept informed about when the service would be completed. However, the staff were nice.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike W. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick service "
Needed my car done quickly and was impressed I could get in same day
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 11:16 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you and we are pleased that every aspect of your car repair went without a hitch.  Look forward to seeing you again, best wishes going into the fall season!

Sandra H. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sandra said she would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Pontiac Torrent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/29/2017

Our shop and it's employees sincerely appreciate your recommendation of our business.  Have a wonderful fall season, and we will look forward to your next visit.

Tom P. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tom said everything was fine.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you Tom and appreciate giving this shop the opportunity to service your vehicle. Look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Scott H. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service! "
The staff always get's the job done on time,within the estimate and with a smile.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 07:59 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/25/2017

We are delighted to hear that your experience with our shop was so great. Our mission is simple, to provide honest and quality automotive repairs! Best wishes going into the fall of the year. 

Patrick D. on 09/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"PSI"
After a hole in my tire was repaired, all 4 of my tires were inflated to 55 PSI.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 08:22 PM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/15/2017

 

Your evaluation has been helpful to our continuing efforts at quality control. Dennis and Joe were glad to discuss your concerns over the telephone.  Appreciate that you took the time to address this, thank you for your input.    

Aleena H. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Dennis is great! Always explains in detail and goes above in service!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:27 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/01/2017

Dennis is sincerely appreciative of your comments and know that he truly does everything he can to make experiences with our shop that best that it can be. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the holiday weekend.

Terry B. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Terry said she would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/20/2017

Appreciate greatly knowing that you are confident and pleased enough with our services, to recommend our shop to others. Look forward to seeing you next time for your vehicle maintenance.

Jason K. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Professional, Prompt, HONEST, Friendly"
We had a vehicle towed there in the morning that would not start. They had it running by the afternoon. It was a minor repair and they charged accordingly. Thank you!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 05:49 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/01/2017

Jason, you are welcome!! We were happy to pinpoint the vehicle problem and get you back on the road quickly. Look forward to seeing you in the future.

Stacey T. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
Joe's Slinger Service was very friendly,professional and courteous from beginning to end. They got my car in quickly and told me the exact amount of time it would take. The waiting area is nice and comfortable, too. I would gladly recommend this service station to anyone.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 05:24 PM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/01/2017

Stacey, we appreciate hearing that our team was friendly, professional and courteous. With any new customer referral sent to our shop, there is a free oil service (up 5 quarts, diesel and synthetic are extra) for you! Thank you for your review. 

Lily Z. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lily said the business provides great service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you, Lily.  We appreciate our customers and show it when you refer a new customer to our facility.  You are sent a card for a free oil service up to 5 quarts (diesel & synthetic are extra) and it has no expiration date.  Look forward to seeing you next time.

Debbie B. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Debbie said the staff was really nice and they did what she needed them to do.
Vehicle: Scion tC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you and your review of staff and services, which we will pass on to them.  They like to hear the feedback on how they are doing with all of our customers also.

Chistopher P. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christopher said they called about any problems and got his opinion about changes. They updated well.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 08/24/2017

Then we are operating our shop with an efficient and a courteous manner to our customers, thank you. Look forward to continued vehicle maintenance and seeing you again.

Jeff G. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I highly recommend Joe's Slinger Service."
Joe's is professional and courteous. They do not push for expensive repairs. They listed all issues and helped prioritize them. Repairs were completed as expected.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:30 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 08/18/2017

Jeff, we greatly appreciate your patronage to our shop. Even better to hear that our facility is meeting your expectations and doing our best to service customer vehicles. Thank you.

Beth K. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Towing and replacement of battery"
Excellent as always.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 12:58 PM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you Beth, for the excellent review of the shop and the vehicle repairs that were done. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 363 in total