Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

1455 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.81818/5Overall Rating 3.81818/5Overall Rating 3.81818/5rating 3.81818rating 3.81818
Original
Overall Rating 2.27273/5Overall Rating 2.27273/5rating 2.27273rating 2.27273rating 2.27273
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


MB
Marc B.
Dayton, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Like always the service department met all expectations!
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 08/21/2018

Dear Mark,
Thank you so much for giving us the highest scores on the survey. We really appreciate your kind comments about our service department. Thanks again and we hope to see you here soon.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Great Service in a timely manner.
Great Service, Comfortable atmosphere, and all done in timely manner.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you so much for giving us the highest score on the survey we sent you. We appreciate your business and thank you for your kind comments.
We hope to see you again soon.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

MF
Michael F.
West Milton, OH
2004 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Addressed concerns immediately
Was contacted by Bruce (service director) immediately after initial review. He took the car in immediately to reevaluate, found and addressed the problem which was not readily apparent at the initial service visit. Pleased that Hyundai provides this kind of attention to service.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Long service, not repaired.
Didn't fix part of the problem.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

Dear Michael,
We are very sorry that we did not fully repair your car when it was hear for service. As per our phone conversation we will check your car again today so we can get it repaired before your school deadline. Again, we are sorry for your inconvenience and will expedite repairs.
Thank you.
Bruce 

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

AS
Amanda S.
Dayton, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
The workers are very polite and always give good service
I'm so pleased with this dealership. Workers are always helpful and very professional. Thanks for take time to help me whenever I decide to pull up to service without an appointment 🤗🤗 only problem I have is I need coupons for oil changes and tire rotation Thanks 😉
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

Dear Amanda,
Thank you so much for your loyalty to our service department. We appreciate your business and thank you for the high scores and kind comments,
We hope to see you again soon.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

JB
Jerry B.
Richmond, IN
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Service work
Work was done quickly and all questions were answered.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

Dear Jerry,
Thank you for visiting our service department. We know you have many choices for service and thank you for choosing us.
We appreciate the high scores and kind comments you gave us on the survey we sent you.
Thanks again.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

WL
William L.
Dayton, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Great place.
Facility is always clean. Service is always friendly, fast and done right.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

Dear William,
Thank you so much for giving us the highest scores on the survey we sent you. We thank you for your business and we appreciate your kind comments. 
Thanks again.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

RS
Robert S.
Vandalia, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Best in Dayton
Our family has purchased 4 Hyundaia from Joseph's and Wii definitely purchase our next one from them. Biggest reason is there sevice deoartment. Bruce, Taylor
AND Scott are the best. Take care of you even when bust. Always professional and very caring for cistoners. I've dealt with several competitors in the area and I always come back to Josephs.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

Dear Robert,
Thank you very must for your kind comments on the survey we sent you. We appreciate you so much. We thank you for the high scores and hope to see you again soon.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

RI
Robert I.
Springfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Maintaining Our Santa Fe Sport
With our work schedules, scheduling maintenance can be pretty crazy at times for the wife and I. With the reminders and the flexibility of the Service Department it does help when the time comes that we can get Izzy, the wifes 2017 Santa Fe Sport in for those check ups. Thank you to ALL of the people there.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

Dear Robert ,
We thank you so much for visiting our service department. Thank you for the kind comments and we appreciate your business.
Thanks again.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

VR
Venisa R.
Dayton, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Title of WHAT?
The service was fine and quick. The service writer, Taylor, Did a great job of explaining, answering questions, helpful.

The customer service lounge was kinda pitiful. No coffee, no popcorn, a couple donuts left when I got ther, no newspaper. The Toyota place next door has a lot nicer, stocked, customer lounge!
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

Dear Venisa, 
Thank you so much for answering the survey we sent you. We are very sorry you were not pleased with our waiting room and we will work to improve the environment.Thank you for the kind comments about Taylor. We think a lot of him too.
Thank you.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

SW
Sally W.
Dayton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Ease of entering the service department.
Everyone was polite and service was efficient.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Dear Sally,
Thank you for bringing your Sonata in for service. We thank you for your nice comments and we strive to give you excellent service. We hope to see you again soon.
Thanks again.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

GC
Gordon C.
Dayton, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Always Excellant
Airport Hyundai service is honest and efficient. The reminders are helpful about getting the car serviced. The people are always friendly and helpful.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Dear Gordon,
Thank you so much for giving us the highest scores in the survey we sent you. We strive to give you excellent service. Thank you for the kind comments and we hope to see you again soon.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

JI
Jerry I.
Dayton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Recent visit
Job Well done
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Dear Jerry,
We thank you for visiting our service department. Thank you for giving us the highest scores and we appreciate your kind comments.
We hope to see you again sonn.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

DW
Doris W.
Dayton, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Clean and comfortable
My first experience was not bad. I will have to see what happens the next time to really give a through review.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Dear Doris,
Thank you for visiting our service department. We appreciate your honest comments on the survey we sent you. We will use your experience to improve our operation. Thank you so much.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

MS
Michael S.
Fairborn, OH
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service and Satisfaction
I have found Joseph Airport Hyundai to be consistently good in regard to service. They do not perform services that are unneeded and are careful to insure one is aware of what is being performed. They have kept my Genesis in good running order. They are to be highly commended.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Dear Michael,
Thank you so much for bringing your Genesis to our service department. We appreciate your kind comments and and hope to see you again soon.
Thanks again.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

SH
Stephen H.
Miamisburg, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
my
Very good
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Dear Steven, 
Thank you for visiting our service department. We want you to enjoy your sonata for many years. We know you have many choices for service and thank you for choosing us. We look forward to your next visit.
Thanks again.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

AP
Amie P.
Troy, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service...All the way around!
I truly appreciate the courteous driver service. Both gentlemen were very professional and polite. The Service Technician was also great! As always thanks for taking such great care of me!!!
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Dear Amie,
We are so happy that you feel our staff treated you very well. That is our goal always.
Thank you for giving us the highest scores and we look forward to seeing you again.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

KK
Kevin K.
Dayton, OH
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept
Great friendly employees, did exactly what I needed to be done ! No pressure, that’s what we all like from the service Dept
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Dear Kevin,
We appreciate the kind comments you gave us on the survey we sent you. Thank you for the high scores and we hope to see you again soon.
Thanks again.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

KG
Katheryn G.
Englewood, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
friendly, knowledgeable and efficient
a
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Dear Katheryn,
Thank you so much for giving us the highest scores on he survey we sent you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Thank you for the kind comments.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

BR
Beverly R.
Vandalia, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, clean, and trustworthy
I bought my car here, and bring it in for service because I trust this dealership.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Dear Beverly,
Thank you so much for giving us the highest scores on the survey we sent you. We appreciate your business and thank you for your kind comments.
We hope to see you again sson.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

Verified Customer
Troy, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Easy to schedule
It was easy to schedule and use their website.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Dear Vauled Customer,
Thank you for visiting our service department. We appreciate the kind comments and thank you for your business. We look forward to your next visit. 
Thanks again.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774