Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,328 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (73)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Union, OH
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Great service, people and products.
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 05/18/2021

Thank you for the review!

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

RC
Roberto C.
Sidney, OH
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Service
On time but need to open Saturday
RC
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 05/15/2021

Thank you so much for the review, I will have a discussion with my staff about your concerns.

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

MN
Marcy N.
Brookville, OH
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Employees
Employees go above and beyond to make sure their customers are comfortable and well taken care of
RC
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 05/14/2021

Thank you so much for the review!

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

TK
Thomas K.
Dayton, OH
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Re call repair service.
Made appointment for service and was able to have repair fixed with in two weeks.
RC
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 04/28/2021

Thank you so much for the review!

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

RS
Robert S.
Vandalia, OH
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Best service department
Another positive service experience at Joseph’s Hyundai. Have had my Genesis and my Palisade in for normal PM numerous times over the last 7 years and the service department has always done their best to make my visit easy. They never try to sell me anything I do not need. Special thanks to Lisa who always treats me in an exemplary fashion. Won’t go anywhere else
RC
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you very much for the review!

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

JF
Jackie F.
Vandalia, OH
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Maintenance Visit
Scheduling an appointment is super easy! They actually accommodate “the customer’s schedule”! Getting in and out is so easy too. Waiting is quick and very comfortable. It’s clean, everyone is friendly toward you. The employees are super courteous. I feel “important”, if that makes sense? On my second Hyundai and NEVER one complaint! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
RC
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you for the review! 

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

KE
Karen E.
Dayton, OH
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Service Review
Superior service. Excellent staff.
RC
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you for the review! 

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

AM
Angie M.
Dayton, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Excellent Service
I just want to start off by saying how amazing Cat was, she went above and beyond to try to help me and get me what I needed. She is truly a asset to the company, and was a pleasure working with her.
RC
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you very much for the review!

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

RM
Richard M.
Vandalia, OH
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Good Service
They always get the work done fast and on time. Plus they have a great place to set and have a coffee while you wait.
RC
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you so much for the review!

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021 Category: Service
I been here before
I really like the service
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

Thank you so much for the review!

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

PP
Pamela P.
Clayton, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
The service is great and staff are professionals
The service is great and the staff/technicians are professionals. I've been with Joseph Airport Hyundai since 2012.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/28/2021 Category: Service
Purchase 2019 Tucson August 2020
I was disappointed when i purchased my 2019 Tucson in Aug 2020. It was not cleaned out properly like i was told it would be. The Bluelink i received was not for the complete 3 years although the car was sold as a new car. We asked for the roof rack for the car because it was missing, we did not receive it. I sent several emails, one reply stated, "sorry for any inconvenience" and that was it. I did not want to continue coming to the shop and COVID was at a peak. I would recommend the business to a friend...I have been coming to Joseph Hyundai since 2012, i have recommended people to Joseph Hyundai...however, I don't think the service i received in August 2020 was fair and i was offended by being ignored.
RC
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 03/28/2021

I am sorry we failed to meet your expectations, I will be reaching out to try and resolve.

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

MC
Michael C.
Englewood, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Joseph Hyundai
After moving to this area I began going to Joseph Hyundai for service on my Tucson. Service department was excellent, and during one visit I became interested in a used vehicle on the lot. Sales staff was also excellent and I purchased a newer model Tucson. When it was time for my wife to get a new vehicle there was no hesitancy about going back to Joseph. We purchased a vehicle and again the process was quick and easy.
I have NOTHING negative to say about Joseph Airport Hyundai.
RC
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

Thank you so much for the review!

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Troy, OH
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Disappointed
Staff promised a finish time and did not meet those times nor did they inform me of the longer time
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 03/24/2021

Im sorry we failed to meet your expectations, I will be reaching out.

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

GS
Gurtej S.
Tipp City, OH
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Rotate Tires
T
RC
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 03/24/2021

I am sorry we failed to meet your expectations, I will be reaching out.

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

MC
Melinda C.
Arcanum, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
While I had an undesirable experience at the dealership, the customer service manager reached out to me, discussed my experience and was sincere with his apologies.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/21/2021 Category: Service
Mishaps and inconvenience
My keys were given to another patron, no loaner car was available, my son had to come pick me up to retrieve another car so I could finish my errands. Took several hours of my day off.
RC
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

I am so sorry you had this experience, I will be reaching out.

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com