Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,311 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (64)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RM
Richard M.
Dayton, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Routine service
Quick and complete service in a timely manner.

L
RC
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 02/24/2021

Thank you so much for the review!!

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Troy, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
I don't have to wait for hours.
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you for the review!!

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Troy, OH
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
Would definitely recommend them!
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 02/12/2021

Thank you so much for the review!!

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Battery
My car would not start and once I got a jump start I called Joseph Airport Hyundai and they told me to come right in and they worked me right in.
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 02/11/2021

Thank you so much for the review!

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

TO
Ty O.
Covington, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Great people
Great people
RC
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you so much for the review!

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

JD
Joyce D.
Dayton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Owner
Great service
RC
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you so much for the review!

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

CH
Candace H.
Clayton, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Vehicle Repair
Excellent service
RC
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 02/09/2021

Thank you so much for the review!

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

RS
Robert S.
Vandalia, OH
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021 Category: Service
Best Hyundai dealer in Dayton area
Have purchased six vehicles from Joseph’s and have always received excellent customer service either through the sales process or after service. My wife and I are diehard Hyundai fans and will shop no where else
RC
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 02/09/2021

Thank you for the review, we strive for excellence. 

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

RH
Royanne H.
Dayton, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service
Customer service in the service department was exceptional. Professional, friendly, timely and experienced.
RC
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 02/03/2021

Thank you so much for the review!

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

MA
Michael A.
Dayton, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
It took 3 weeks to get in for oil change- a little long!
RC
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 02/01/2021

Thank you for the review, we are working hard to get our appointment times updated for faster service.

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Englewood, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021 Category: Service
Very nice service
Took our car in for a recall & found out we were in need of a certain mileage check-up. They worked on recall and then checkup. Nice that they keep up on the car - takes pressure off of us! Plus they know when certain items need a look!

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Service was great!
Easy in easy out. Had a recall that’s why we took it to dealership
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 01/25/2021

Thank you for the review, I am sorry we failed to meet your price point, I will be reaching out. 

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

HG
Henry G.
Dayton, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Friendly service
Prompt reliable and knowledgeable service

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Feel welcome
Overall no complaints
RC
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 01/21/2021

Looks like we got a great review, but you may have misunderstood the star system. I will be reaching out to see if we can correct this.  Thank you.

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

DS
Durinda S.
Dayton, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Seems service department is improving
After a rough patch, it seems the service department is getting back to their great service of years past, thank goodness!
I'll remain a loyal customer and love my Hyundai Sante Fe!
RC
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 01/21/2021

Thanks for the great review, we are trying to right the ship!  Thanks again!

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

RF
Robert F.
Dayton, OH
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Fast, Friendly and great communication
RC
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you so much for the review!

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com

KC
Keith C.
Englewood, OH
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Great service department
Lisa did a great job scheduling my recall appointment. She provided a shuttle service so I would not have to stay on site although the service waiting area is very nice. My shuttle driver was very nice and represented the dealership well.
RC
RYAN C., Service Manager from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 01/19/2021

Thank you so much for the review!

Ryan Caldwell
Service Manager
937-665-1777
Rcaldwell@airhyundai.com