Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68
4.7

( 2068 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2608687/5Overall Rating 4.2608687/5Overall Rating 4.2608687/5Overall Rating 4.2608687/5rating 4.2608687
Original
Overall Rating 2.43478/5Overall Rating 2.43478/5rating 2.43478rating 2.43478rating 2.43478
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TS
Terri S.
Huber Heights, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
I Love My Hyundai
I am very pleased with my service. Bruce A.C. Parts and Service Director really made me valued and appreciated. Thank you!!!

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/13/2019 Category: Service
I Love My Hyundai Sonata
This is my second Hyundai Sonata and yet I still can say "I Love my Sonata!"
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Dear Teri,
We are very sorry that you were not happy with your last service visit. Thank you for your honest feedback. I will be contacting you soon to resolve your concerns.
We want you to be completely happy with your service experience.
Thank you.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

MY
Michelle Y.
Union City, OH
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Good service. Friendly staff. Comfortable waiting area
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Dear Michelle,
Thank you so much for your kind comments on the survey we sent you. We appreciate your business and thank you for giving us the highest scores on the survey we sent you.
Thanks again.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

Verified Customer
Clayton, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
First service since purchase
Good job...a pleasant experience.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you so much for giving us the highest scores on the survey we sent you. Thank you for the kind comments and we truly appreciate your business.
Thanks again.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

Verified Customer
Sidney, OH
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Friendly and efficient staff! Very good experience!
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you so much for giving us the highest scores on the survey we sent you. We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to your next visit.
Thank you.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

MJ
Michael J.
Trotwood, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Communication issues between workers
Communication issues between worker had cause for me to return to get the same testing again.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Dear Michael,
Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We are constantly trying to improve our service department. We are very sorry that we did not take good care of you. I will be contacting you soon so I can resolve these issues to your satisfaction.
Thank you again.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

Verified Customer
Centerville, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Quick and easy
The service was quick and easy. I would rather be called back to the service desk to discuss any suggested repairs or services instead of in thre waiting room.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you so much for answering vthe survey we sent you. We hear your suggestion to discuss what your car needs in a more private setting. We truly appreciate your suggestions. We will be advising our staff to try a new approach.
Thank you.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

GR
Gary R.
Tipp City, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
very professional
The service staff are very thorough. The service waiting area is clean and accommodating for those who may have a wait. The staff is good at communicating any issues. I trust their recommendations.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Dear Mrs. Reents,
Thank you so much for the kind comments on the survey we sent you. We always look forward to your visits and hope to see you again soon.
Thanks again.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

Verified Customer
Tipp City, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Service tech
My service tech at the desk is ALWAYS a pleasure to deal with. Prompt, personable and informative. Thank you!
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Dear valued Customer,
Thank you so much for giving us the highest scores on the survey we sent you. We truly appreciate the kind comments you agve us. Thank you for your business.
We hope to see you again soon.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

JG
John G.
Middletown, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Very good service
Very good and quick service.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Dear John,
Thank you so much for giving us the highest scores on the survey we sent you. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to your next visit.
Thnaks again.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

MC
Michael C.
Englewood, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Joseph Hyundai, Vandalia
Friendly staff that cares about getting your car fixed and fixed right.
Only drawback is that if you schedule late morning/early afternoon--bring lunch. No vending machine so you will have to get by with eight cups of coffee.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Dear Michael,
Thank you for visiting our service department. We truly appreciate you honest feed back and are dicussing your concerns with our staff.
Thank you for your business.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

JT
Juli T.
Union, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
great service
I'm thankful to get an appointment at a time convenient for me.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Dear Juli,
Thank you for visiting our service department.
We appreciate your business and thank you for giving us the highest scores. We hope to see you again soon.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

SE
Sally E.
Tipp City, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
The people
Great and courteous service
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Dear Sally,
Thank you so much for the kind comments and high scores on the survey we sent you. We truly appreciate your business and will always try hard to make sure you have a great visit.
Thanks again.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

CW
Charles W.
Dayton, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Fast and Friendly
The dealership is the only place I have had my Hyundai serviced, they are always fast and the work is done right.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Dear Charles,
Thank you so much for giving us the highest scores on the survey we sent you. We thank you for your kind comments and look forward to your next visit.
Thanks again.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

DF
Douglas F.
Laura, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/29/2019 Category: Service
2016 tucson
Service was good just have to live with
The dual clutch lag of 2016 tucson
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Dear Douglas,
Thank you for answering the survey we sent you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you here again soon.
Thank you again.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Everyone was great
Service was good,and it didn't take too long..
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you so much for visiting our service department. We appreciate your business and thank you for the high scores you gave us on the survey we sent you.
Thanks again.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

DR
Deborah R.
Huber Heights, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
visit
Everyone that I was fortunate to have contact with were very pleasant and knowledgeable.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Dear Deborah,
Thank you so much for giving us the highest scores on the survey we sent you. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for the kind comments.
We hope to see you again soon.
Thank you.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

SR
Sandra R.
Dayton, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, convenient, and no long waits
Great service, with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Comfortable waiting room and service was quick.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Dear Sandra,
Thank you so much for giving us the highest scores on the survey we sent you. We appreciate your kind comments. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.
Thank you again.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

MM
Margaret M.
Dayton, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
service
service was great, as it always is.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Dear Margaret,
Thank you so much for giving us the highest scores on the survey we sent you. We appreciate the kind comments and look forward to your next visit.
Thanks again.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

HF
Heather F.
Dayton, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

Dear Heather,
We thank you for visiting our service department. We appreciate your kind comments and hope to see you here again soon.
Thanks again.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774

SJ
Sherry J.
New Lebanon, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Sherry Jones
Always use Taylor in service department, always kind and helpful.
BRUCE A C., Parts and Service Director from Joseph Airport Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

Dear Sherry,
Thank you so much for giving us the highest scores on the survey we sent you. We appreciate your kind comments and hope to see you again soon.
Thank you.
Bruce

Bruce Corbolotti
Parts and Service Director
937-665-1774