Junction Auto Center


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

81 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago
ANDY P. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Old time quality service"
Thank you for working with me on the repair of my car. Helping to keep the cost of repairs within my budget . And the reliable service is something I have relied on since 2003 when I bought my first car from you .
Andy.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 06:05 AM
NATHAN K. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family Feel"
Don and Barb are two of the kindest people I know. As far as there business, Above and beyond any auto care service I have ever come upon.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 11:08 AM
JEFF M. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Have been a customer for many years. The service and attention you receive is first class. I always feel when I leave that my car has been looked over and taken care of as if it were their wives car.
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 06:37 AM
GREG N. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great "
My family has been coming here for almost 20 years and always leave with a smile
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 06:00 AM
LYNDA H. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great at responding to a "window emergency""
Junction put me on the fast track to remedy a situation with a stuck open window--in winter! Planning to be away for the weekend, with little time before departure, the mechanics got me road ready so I could leave on time. Thank you!
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018 02:38 AM
BOB P. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt fix of faulty TP sensor appreciated"
My fear that one of my snow tires was deflating was promptly solved by tech who found that one or more Tire Pressure sensors needed to be reset. Good work, problem found properly. Major job of changing my summer wheels/tires for the winter ones was done quickly enough.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 04:51 PM
VIRGINIA W. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they tell you what needs to be done, and they do it, No MORE"
The car drives like new. Absolutely wonderful.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 07:57 PM
TERRY C. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring service, everytime!"
I've been a customer for decades through many cars. These folks are the best!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 08:39 AM
JESSICA A. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Pretty good"
I get quality work
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:53 AM
VIRGINIA W. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
They do what you ask, and keep up with things you don't think about. Fast, friendly service at reasonable rates.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 11:18 AM
GEORGE F. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2005 silverado"
Junction auto always does great by me. They always do great work, are fair and straight forward about issues they may run into while doing work on my vehicles. Prices are reasonable and they always do there best to get good quality used parts if it's possible. Great people!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 02:37 AM
WIN G. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very frendly and efficient"
All three tasks were completed as requested. Unfortunately, I don't think the tire pressures were checked when they were rotated. On our way back from Burlington that night the low tire pressure light came on. When we got home, I checked and found only one tire was at the full pressure of 35 Lbs. two were at 25 Lbs. and the offending tie was at 20 Lbs. Since I had moved our air compressor to NY, I hand pumped the three tires with a bicycle pump. I suggest: Whenever tires are touched, their pressures should be checked. Thanks.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 02:32 PM
JEFF M. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The personal service!"
I always feel when I bring my car in that it's checked over and safe to drive as if it were their wives car. Great service by all!
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 09:06 AM
FRANK D. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ranger repairs"
Good service!
Excellent feedback on diagnosis of problems and repairs performed. Answered all of my questions. Will continue to use for repairs.
I thought part cost was above other shops.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 03:06 PM
JOHN R. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John rubright"
Cup cakes
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 03:34 AM
MIKE Q. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service AND Red Sox fans !"
YES
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 04:03 AM
DEBORAH L. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Deborah Lubar"
The combination at Junction auto of reliable work, honesty, trustworthiness, and friendliness cannot be beat!
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 03:15 AM
TONY G. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"usual good customer service"
Great service and work as usual
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 06:37 AM
ELIZABETH S. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Andrew is knowledgeable and personable (so was dad)."
I trust the technicians to perform the repairs with great skill. They have not disappointed me.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 12:26 PM
HELEN L. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Professional, great place! "
Great vibe in here, non-intimidating, very friendly guys. Had my car in and out in less than an hour for a regular service & oil change. Scheduling was easy & flexible. So glad they are nearby!
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 04:42 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 81 in total