Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(203 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JV
JEFF V.
Casa Grande, AZ
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Reasonable price with quality work!
K&C Auto are true professionals with a reasonable price. From major work to maintenance. Diagnosis and repair you can trust! Thank you, Russell and Nate.

Thanks Jeff V.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you Jeff, I appreciate all the great reviews.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

KF
KRISTOPHER F.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/21/2020
Exhaust
I got my exhaust finished up by k and c auto and I found about 6 different exhaust leaks from both pipes, and one leak is facing the spare tire. My battery wasn’t disconnected during the welding job which had them have to weld hangers onto the truck frame which could of led to a short to the ecm
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 04/22/2020

Good morning Kristopher, I appologize for any issues or concerns that you have with the finished product from our shop, we rely on our customrs to bring such issues and concerns to our attention because we offer a great warranty and are always here to make things right!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

BH
BRIAN H.
Casa Grande, AZ
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Honest on time service
Willing to work with you and made a great effort to have the car complete
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 04/16/2020

Thanks for the great review Brian I really appreciate it!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

JC
JAMES C.
Casa Grande, AZ
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Great shop
These guys have worked on three of my vehicles so far, and they always do a terrific job. Russel will tell you exactly what needs to be fixed and doesn’t try to sell you anything you don’t need. Nate and Kevin are great mechanics and I would trust them with any of my cars!
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 04/15/2020

Wow, James thank you so much for that great review, we really appreciate it!!!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

JV
JEFF V.
Casa Grande, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Getting your money’s worth
This place is awesome! Been for taking my vehicles there for years. Repair and maintenance you can trust! Once I tried another place and trust me I learned my lesson! This place will always have my business!!!!
Thanks Russell
Jeff V.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 04/10/2020

You are awesome Jeff, thank you for the great review we really appreciate them!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

MI
MARY I.
Arizona City, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Awesome team
Russell and the team were open and helpful and there. The team is very helpful and I will always recommend them.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 04/09/2020

Thank you so much for the great review we really appreciate them!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

Verified Customer
Casa Grande, AZ
Nissan Kicks
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Great service
The staff is friendly and efficient. They do their best to get you in and out in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with their work.
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 04/07/2020

Thank you for the great review we really appreciate them!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

DB
DAN B.
Casa Grande, AZ
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Excellent Repair Shop
Russell, owner, and his mechanics are very thorough. I had major maintenance on my Xterra with185,000 miles. Good to go for another 100,000.
If you value your vehicle, I would recommend K and C. Honest and very fair pricing.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 04/02/2020

Thank you so much for the great review we really apreciate them!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

RF
RAFAEL F.
Casa Grande, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Great service and fast repairs!
Awesome place. Ensuring great customer service and rapid service. Thank you
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 04/01/2020

Thank you Rafael, we really appreciate the great review!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

Verified Customer
Arizona City, AZ
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Friendly and prompt service.
Have been going here for service for some time now and are very pleased with their work. Always figure out the problem and get it done right.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for the great review we realy appreciate them!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

AS
ALAN S.
Casa Grande, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
My vw jetta
First time using k&c auto and I wasn't disappointed. Kept me in the loop of what was going on. Job well done in a timely manner. Definitely will use them. Thank you k&c
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for the great review we really appreciate them!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

Verified Customer
Casa Grande, AZ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Oil Change
Got me in and out quick today
Thanks
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

DW
DAVID W.
Casa Grande, AZ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Great service
They're extremely customer friendly and do the job right, bought an exhaust kit they installed for me and sounds great, love the new look and sound! 10 stars!
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 03/19/2020

David thanks you so much for the great review.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

Verified Customer
Casa Grande, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Great customer service
Fast friendly service and great feedback and honesty
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you so much for the great review!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

BM
BEN M.
Casa Grande, AZ
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Good prices and customer service
Had exhaust put on Toyota Tundra. Guys in shop did a great job at good price as well.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 03/17/2020

Thanks Ben for the great review, we really appreciate them!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921