Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(202 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JO
JOHN O.
Casa Grande, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great Service
If you need any automotive work done, K&C is the best place to go. They are knowledgeable and treat you with dignity and respect. I have taken my vehicles to K&C for a couple of years now and I will always trust them to do great work.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 01/31/2020

John we really appreciate the great review, thank you again!!!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

TC
TERRY C.
Eloy, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Friendly and excellent service
Great service, knowledge of what is required to get the job done correctly. Good attitude and friendly. Take all my vehicles there.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

LS
LARRY S.
Casa Grande, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great Service Thanks
Always Great Service
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 01/09/2020

Thanks Larry, we appreciate the review

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

AC
ALMA C.
Casa Grande, AZ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great work appreciate all your service with no hesitation I'll recommended to all friends and family.
I've been going to KC for many years very helpful truthful appreciate all the work never hesitate to go back I tried to sit as many people because Russell works very well and helping customers love that man so much so true and honest.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 01/08/2020

Alma thank you for the great review!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

DB
DENNIS B.
Maricopa, AZ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Help Me!
I was warmly greeted, and they solved my problem. Thanks , I will use you again!
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate them.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

JT
JAMES T.
Casa Grande, AZ
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Honest
We have been very happy with our service at this place. We recommend it to anyone looking for a great service. Thank you for your help in keeping our vehicles up to par.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you James for the great review, we really appreciate them.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

JM
JOANIE M.
Casa Grande, AZ
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Always the best
Russell and his team never fail to impress. Fast reliable service, fair prices and consistent efficiency are always spot on. Add in a clean comfortable waiting room and respect for my time equals the only place I’ll take my vehicle for service.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 12/30/2019

Joanie thank you for the fantastic review, we really appreciate them..!!!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

DK
DON K.
Casa Grande, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Awesome shop
Great work done...
Incredibly fair prices.
I trust these guys with all of the vehicles my family owns.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 12/17/2019

Thank you for the great review Don we really appreciate them!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

Verified Customer
Casa Grande, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Great Service
Excellent service and concern with lit dash sensors. I've had previous maintenance on my vehicle preformed in and would trust this establishment with future repairs on my VW.
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you for the great review we really appreciate the great review!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

BW
BILL W.
Eloy, AZ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
This is a wise decision for your car repair and service
Great service, and knowledge you have a new customer
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you Bill we appreciate the great review!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

AM
AUSTIN M.
Casa Grande, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Best Car Shop In Town
Great place to take your vehicle. Very trusted mechanic shop. You’ll never worry you have change parts you don’t have too. Been going here years.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 12/12/2019

Thanks Austin we appreciate the great review!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

JE
JAMES E.
Eloy, AZ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Quality work
Every time I have had service ,the repair is taken care of and fixed the correct way..
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you James for the great review.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

RH
RANDALL H.
Arizona City, AZ
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
They listen to what u have to say
You did a good job with my problem I had. With my car
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you for the great review we really appreciate it.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

LP
LARRY P.
Tucson, AZ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Excellent service
Excellent and friendly service. I appreciate you looking at my car, even when you were short staffed. I also appreciate the reasonable price. You did not over charge me . I was worried that I was going to rip me off because my car broke down in a small town between my destinations. But I was pleasantly happy you did not take advantage of my misfortunate situation.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 12/04/2019

Thank you Larry. we work very hard at our customer relations!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

JT
JAMES T.
Casa Grande, AZ
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2019
Great service
We have trusted KC auto with our 12 year old suburban for the past 9 years. Every time on point with service. They are hardworking honest mechanics and business personal. I would highly recommend this place. There have been times were I know something is wrong and take it in. They always go through everything on the vehicle and reassure us that our vehicle is in tip top shape.
Thank you, for doing what you do best great customer service and great mechanics!
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 11/25/2019

James your loyalty to us is amazing, thank you !!!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921