Kearny Mesa Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

1707 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7142854/5Overall Rating 3.7142854/5Overall Rating 3.7142854/5rating 3.7142854rating 3.7142854
Original
Overall Rating 1.78571/5rating 1.78571rating 1.78571rating 1.78571rating 1.78571
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
Verified Customer on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always try their best."
Very helpful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 03:09 PM
Kim G. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is excellent. I wish I could think of a better word. They saved my vacation!!!!"
We were on vacation and the check engine light went on. We didn't get to the dealership until well after 4 p.m. and they still looked at the check engine reading for us so we knew what we were looking at. I was fully prepared to rent a car for the next day but Man and the mechanic (wish I had caught his name) informed us that there was a recall on the issue and needed a computer update. They did it for me right then so I didn't have to rent a car and interrupt my vacation. Excellent customer service. They were great!!!! If you need help then ask for Man (service advisor).
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 01:19 PM
Verified Customer on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good customer service "
Hyundai Elantra is a great car.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 12:49 PM
Natalie G. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Arik, our Service Advisor, was great!! He exceeded our expectations to make us satisfied customers!!! In a scale of 1 to 10, I give him an 11 PLUS!!!"
Your dealership has a nice, clean waiting lounge. Clean restrooms. The customer service was beyond great. Everyone was very nice to us.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 10:33 AM
Michael K. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful service advisor"
Contacting individuals by phone using your automated phone system is in real need of revision. Unless you have an advisor's direct line, phone contact is nearly impossible. Once contact is made, service is excellent.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 09:54 AM
Riveen H. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly people "
Great service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 09:40 AM
James H. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Victoria and staff are very friendly."
Improved from last visit. Do not care for "Text Messages" sent to me or calls from dealership representative(s) days after service is complete. Email is fine.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 11:33 PM
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"trustworthy"
trustworthy
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 07:38 PM
Teresa D. at Kearny Mesa Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Glad to hear we have earned your trust to keep your Hyundai running smooth. Please let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future. Have a great weekend, and we look forward to seeing you again!

Sincerely,
Teresa Daughtry
Customer Relations Manager
Kearny Mesa Hyundai

Dana F. on 10/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Crowded small cramped not enough workers "
Ok
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:33 AM
Teresa D. at Kearny Mesa Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve our customer's experience here. Have a great weekend and we hope you are enjoying your Hyundai.

Sincerely,
Teresa Daughtry
Customer Relations Manager
Kearny Mesa Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review title "
Excellent service and staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:40 AM
Alexander D. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Service was completed by promise time and date.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:35 AM
Jon C. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Alton & Dan provided great service. Good ambassadors for Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 04:39 PM
Teresa D. at Kearny Mesa Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

We are delighted to see you had a great experience here with Alton and Dan. We strive to provide each customer with an exceptional experience, so it is great to know when a customer feels that is exactly the experience you received. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you ever have any questions or need any assistance with your Hyundai. We are happy to help. Have a wonderful weekend, and we look forward to seeing you again!

Sincerely,Teresa DaughtryCustomer Relations ManagerKearny Mesa Hyundai

Samira N. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"maintenance "
very good experience
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 04:46 AM
Teresa D. at Kearny Mesa Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Kearny Mesa Hyundai. Thank you for the high star rating! Please let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future. Have a wonderful evening, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Teresa Daughtry
Customer Relations Manager
Kearny Mesa Hyundai

Amy Michelle V. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
I have been going to this repair dealership for over 10 years. Great customer service. Great people. Great shuttle. Great prices.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 06:00 PM
Teresa D. at Kearny Mesa Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Kearny Mesa Hyundai. Thank you for the high star rating! We sincerely appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you again. Have an enjoyable evening, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Teresa Daughtry
Customer Relations Manager
Kearny Mesa Hyundai

Sonja C. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Victoria was the greatest"
I happened to bring my Sante Fe in for a routine service during a very, very busy morning. Victoria was the shining star who was working very hard to keep everyone waiting for their vehicle informed on progress. Thank you for being so efficient and professional!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 05:36 PM
Teresa D. at Kearny Mesa Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

On behalf of Victoria and all of us here at Kearny Mesa Hyundai, thank you! We sincerely appreciate your business and that you have taken the time to share your experience here. Please let us know if we can help answer any questions or provide any assistance to ensure you are getting the most from your vehicle.
Have an enjoyable weekend!

Sincerely,
Teresa Daughtry
Customer Relations Manager
Kearny Mesa Hyundai

Noe C. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Dropped off car- though the drop envelopes were out as soon as a representative was out, I was taken care of. Car was done on time and I was happy with the service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:27 PM
Teresa D. at Kearny Mesa Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

We always strive to provide top quality service to every customer and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Kearny Mesa Hyundai. We appreciate your business and the high star rating! Please let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future. Have a wonderful evening, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Teresa Daughtry
Customer Relations Manager
Kearny Mesa Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timely service, very good service writer."
Vert Good
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:06 PM
Matthew S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Convenience"
Was really taken care of....fixed all my issues, picked up and dropped off both ways, great service and a clean car afterwards :)
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:15 AM
Teresa D. at Kearny Mesa Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Kearny Mesa Hyundai. Thank you for the high star rating! Please let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future. Have an enjoyable evening, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Teresa Daughtry
Customer Relations Manager
Kearny Mesa Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
We were very happy with the service we received on our 2015 Elantra
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 10:51 AM
Teresa D. at Kearny Mesa Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your most recent service experience. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Have a great evening and thanks again!

Sincerely,
Teresa Daughtry
Customer Relations Manager
Kearny Mesa Hyundai

Theophile M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledge of their cars."
I appreciate the honesty of the service agents.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 09:56 AM
Teresa D. at Kearny Mesa Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Kearny Mesa Hyundai. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,
Teresa Daughtry
Customer Relations Manager
Kearny Mesa Hyundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1707 in total