Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

3713 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (102)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.872552/5Overall Rating 3.872552/5Overall Rating 3.872552/5rating 3.872552rating 3.872552
Original
Overall Rating 1.98039/5rating 1.98039rating 1.98039rating 1.98039rating 1.98039
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AH
Annette H.
Charlotte, NC
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2019 Category: Service
Engine Recall
Representatives acknowledged appointment time and visit did not take long

Verified Customer
Charlotte, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Good Place
Friendly people and fast service!

RG
Reginald G.
Charlotte, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Greeted with friendly manner .
Greeted when we walked in with smiles and everyone was friendly.

Verified Customer
Pineville, NC
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Nice
Nice

GC
Greg C.
Helena, AL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Go to Keffer Hyundai
Great service and great people! I am always treated like the most important customer!
PIPER A S. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey and give us such a positive review, we look forward to working with you soon.

Piper Salem
Customer Care Manager

Verified Customer
Charlotte, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Good People, Good Service
The associates really know the products. Most are polite and friendly. It does take a few minutes for routine maintenance.... I guess that is because they are being thorough and checking everything. I really hate that my settings are usually reset once maintenance is done. It would not be so bad if the manual would tell you how to set them back. I usually get a knowledgeable service person to help rest them. The service here is very good. Glad I found them
PIPER A S. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey and give us such a positive review, we look forward to working with you in the future.

Piper Salem
Customer Care Manager

LW
Lara W.
Charlotte, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Engine recall
Great employees
PIPER A S. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey and give us such a positive review, we look forward to working with you soon.

Piper Salem
Customer Care Manager

Verified Customer
Charlotte, NC
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Waiting was not long. Free hot beverages while you wait. Seating area comfortable. Not so great, music inside waiting area was too loud.
Waiting area is clean. While you wait for your car, seating area fairly comfortable. Working staff can be a little more pleasant. It would be great if staff welcomes you by saying, "welcome to Hyundai Keffer, may I help you." The music inside the dealership area can be a little lower. Especially
PIPER A S. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey with such a positive review, we look forward to working with you soon.

Piper Salem
Customer Care Manager

TS
Tomesha S.
Charlotte, NC
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai
Customer service is excellent! They have a solution for all of your questions and needs!
PIPER A S. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey and give us such a positive review, we look forward to working with you soon.

Piper Salem
Customer Care Manager

Verified Customer
Charlotte, NC
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Very Good
No comment
PIPER A S. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey with such a positive review, we look forward to working with you soon.

Piper Salem
Customer Care Manager

Verified Customer
Charlotte, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
The advisors really make sure your car is well take care of.
PIPER A S. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey and give us such a positive review, we look forward to working with you soon.

Piper Salem
Customer Care Manager

BW
Bradley W.
Charlotte, NC
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
rewarding experience
at the last minute, I called for an appointment for an oil change less than two hours prior to closing as I have been experiencing challenges getting off work to get by the dealership. I was shocked yet thrilled with the service dept said that they could take my Genesis, and that it would only take 45 minutes. I of course forgot I needed them to check a headlight (which they got to work simply by tightening it a bit), and I threw a wiper blade change at them as well. They didn't balk, and were as nice as could be, and certainly were on time. I also appreciate the coffee and the wifi, as it helped make the time pass even faster. I also love looking at the cars in the showroom.
PIPER A S. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you taking the time to answer our survey and give us such a positive review, we look forward to handling all your future service needs.

Piper Salem
Customer Care Manager

Verified Customer
Charlotte, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Great customer service
PIPER A S. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey and give us such positive feedback, we look forward to working with you soon.

Piper Salem
Customer Care Manager

Verified Customer
Charlotte, NC
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
NA
NA
PIPER A S. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey and give us such positive feedback, we look forward to working with you soon.

Piper Salem
Customer Care Manager

GL
Gary L.
Charlotte, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/15/2019 Category: Service
recalls
four recalls were done but recall 173 did not fix the problem.
PIPER A S. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey, we would like to discuss this matter with you further. Please call 704 714-4700 ext.1190 thank you 

Piper Salem
Customer Care Manager

AR
Anthony R.
Charlotte, NC
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Best place to car setviced
Really like the atmosphere of the Service dept.
PIPER A S. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a positive review, we look forward to working with you soon.

Piper Salem
Customer Care Manager

BB
Brenda B.
Charlotte, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
The people that works there
I love coming out there to get my service
PIPER A S. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and give us such a positive review, we look forward to wokring with you soon.

Piper Salem
Customer Care Manager

SD
Sharon D.
Charlotte, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I was very pleased with the service I received at Keffer Hyundai Genesis In Matthews, NC
PIPER A S. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey and give us such a positive response, we look forward to working with you soon.

Piper Salem
Customer Care Manager

MP
Malik P.
Charlotte, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
PIPER A S. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and give such a positive review, we look forward to working with you soon.

Piper Salem
Customer Care Manager

CM
Carol M.
Oak Island, NC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Damage occurred while vehicle in service department
Tire was gouged while in service department. Had flat 15 minutes after leaving dealership without repairs being made. AAA driver agreed gouge had recently occurred or tire would have been flat sooner.

Also, after a 4 hour wait, parts weren’t available to make repairs. Made the next day by local mechanic for 1/2 the price quoted by Hyundai.
PIPER A S. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey, we would like to discuss this matter with you further, plaese give us a call at 704 714-4700 ext.1190  thank you

Piper Salem
Customer Care Manager