Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(5,222 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (245)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


CB
Charles B.
Charlotte, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Great service everytime.
Good service. Organized. Good communication. Estimated service time is very accurate.
MATTHEW E C. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Thanks for the kind words and great review


Verified Customer
Charlotte, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
😊
Great
Cliff H. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

THANK YOU!


Verified Customer
Charlotte, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021 Category: Service
Warranty repair
Service Dept. did a great job from check in all the way to delivery. They even found out my repair was under warranty. I had no idea. Great surprise!!
Cliff H. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you for the review

 


TL
Tina L.
Charlotte, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
2013 Elantra
Best service ever. Everyone was very nice and cared about my wait time and work being done. Only exception was the tire issue
CH
Cliff H. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you for being our customer!!!


LZ
Lonnie Z.
Charlotte, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Lonnie
I like going to Kaffer for my car they are very Pleasant and nice and everyone knows everything about everyone’s car or SUV and I’m very respectful.
CH
Cliff H. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you for the awesome review 


SM
Shane M.
Waxhaw, NC
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Business done right!
I had a service appointment last week. Had a small bump in the road but the manager, Cliff Honeycutt took me very seriously and that is rare these days.
Amazing staff including Kurt (service advisor)!

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Needs work
Kurt was great but service technicians need improvement. Got my car back in a fair time however, the air filter cover was completely off the vehicle. Not acceptable.
CH
Cliff H. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/01/2021

Thank you for complete the review. I'd like to speak with you about this visit. Please feel free to reach out to me at 704-292-8277

CH
Cliff H. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you for taking my call! Look forward to working with you in the future.


CB
Constance B.
Matthews, NC
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
Everyone working their has been pleasant and helpful
CH
Cliff H. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/01/2021

Thank you for the great


Verified Customer
Charlotte, NC
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Very great staff.
Asia Smith was very helpful and informative. She does her job very well. I was completely comfortable with the customer service and the labor from start to finish. I was in and out during my scheduled appointment.
Cliff H. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/01/2021

Thank you for the great review


SH
Sharon H.
Midland, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
The employees and the service makes this place great!
CH
Cliff H. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 04/01/2021

THANK YOU!!!!!


DP
Danfield P.
Rock Hill, SC
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Great experience
Great overall experience. Service department experience was good. Salesperson was outstanding.
CH
Cliff H. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 03/27/2021

Thank you 


Verified Customer
Matthews, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Best Hyundai dealer in Metro Charlotte region
Keffer always treats me right. Very professional.
Cliff H. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 03/24/2021

THANK YOU for the kind words! More important thank you for being a loyal customer!


BW
Bruce W.
Waxhaw, NC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Great job!
MATTHEW E C. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

Thanks for the great review


PB
Paul B.
Matthews, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Keffer Hyundai
Customer service was very good.
CH
Cliff H. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 03/18/2021

Thank you for the great review


VB
Victor B.
Charlotte, NC
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
Great!..Very hospitality all staff and nice waiting area.
Very nice waiting area.The time of car fixing is fast.I would recommend to my friends this dealership.Thank you for your service!
CH
Cliff H. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 03/17/2021

Thank you for the great review! 


MS
Mary S.
Charlotte, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service
CH
Cliff H. from Keffer Hyundai responded on 03/15/2021

I'd like the chance to hear more details of this visit. Please give me a call at 704-292-8277